Churchill Reviews

Churchill have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.92 Rating 607 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Churchill
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Churchill ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent prices and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems with this company so far."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 days ago
". ... ..."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 days ago
"I found church stress free home insurance bought online and I will definetelly buy it again."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 4 days ago
"I could not believe how simple things were to understand - not just the literature but the Customer Services staff who were very helpful. These two factors along with the price swayed me to opening up an insurance with Churchill. Out of all the companies I researched Churchill seemed to provide (and were simplistic in their language for everyone to understand) the best Insurance. The price was on point and the customer services incredible in this day and age. I would highly recommend looking at this company - very good thus far."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to Justin today what a great guy. Absolutely what customers service should be about above and beyond many thanks 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"4 years no claims and insurance for car goes up. Really bad for so called customer loyalty.Esure came in at a quarter of the Cost ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did a chat call this morning. Very quick and easy. My enquiry was dealt with efficiently. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy, helpful & polite"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with Churchill and customer service friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I got from them was very good. I purchased my motor insurance with them with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had inquire on policy so I found perime rate number left waiting on hold for ages When I did get through aboustly RUBBISH PHONE quality. I wouldn’t even give them one star if I didn’t have to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found them cheaper and had more to offer than a lot of their competitors. I will certainly insure with them again"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am quite satisfied with the current policy. I was with another provider previously and they charged me ludicrous admin fee for any changes or add ons!!"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Would recommend to anyone .straight forward"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would not recommend Churchill car insurance to anyone, I reversed out of a supermarket car space( as everyone does) and a car opposite parked in a disabled bay( not disabled) reverse into the side of my passenger side door as I had already completed reversing and wa about to move forward. I had 2 witnesses that provided a statement to say it was the other persons fault and Churchill refused to pay out saying I was at fault for reversing. I lost £250 and then every further insurance had to declare an accident that THEY claim I was half responsible. Make sure if you are insured with Churchill you never reverse as apparently this isn’t allowed. Shocking company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Churchill is rated 3.92 based on 607 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This