Fridgesmart Reviews

4.33 Rating 40 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fridgesmart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fridgesmart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9413640

Location:

9 petersham mews, grove roadlenton

Write Your review

Tell us how Fridgesmart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Real pleasure to buy from. Look forward to many more orders in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a faulty fridge and staff at fridgesmsrt worked very hard on my behalf to have it resolved, end outcome the faulty fridge was replaced. Fridgesmsrt has excellent communication and great customer care.
Posted 3 years ago
Best price we could find for the fridge we were looking for.
Great, fast and friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
They were very professional very fast on delivering our fridge and I would highly recommend using them again.
Thank you Fridgesmart.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic friendly service from Charles and the whole fridgesmart family! Very knowledgable and helped me choose the best fridge for my requirements as a business. Would definitely recommend. Pleasure to deal with. Thanks again. Adam
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Great prices as well. Organised delivery to suit our shop and were much more helpful about this than other companies. Delivery drivers took a lot of trouble to make sure that appliances were level. Thanks so much.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic, friendly, first class service and helped to overcome all obstacles. The fridge was well priced and good quality. Delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and advice I would highly recommend Fridgesmart.
Posted 4 years ago
The best prices on the market easily. I saved a lot of money thanks to the Fridgesmart team. They products are high quality, the team is knowledgeable and really friendly.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable, honest helpful straightforward advice. Easy purchase process and delivered on time. Thanks Charles.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been very impressed with Fridgesmart to date. The deliveries have all arrived on time and the prices are very competitive. All questions have been answered promptly.
I will continue to use them.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful team at fridgesmart. Talked us through which display freezer would work best for us once we told them what it was for, quick delivery and freezer was ready to use once it was unboxed.
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with the service. also happy with product
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, price and fast delivery. We got a problem to move the freezer in shop. It was finally sorted out with warmly support from customer service of fridgesmart. Thanks Chris!
Posted 4 years ago
The freezer is great but did not come with any internal racks to hold products. I called the supplying company to enquire the chap I spoke to also thought these should be included and would call me back when he found the answer or how I could get some.
He must be still trying, this was months ago and we didn't hear back. Not good considering how much we spent
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Fridge 3 days late
Posted 4 years ago
It was really simple to order and the delivery was great - they even contacted the delivery address to doublecheck all the details. I was very happy with the order.
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy with the fridge, it is of good quality and is working really well.
The delivery driver was really helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Top service and top quality kit; we'll be back ????
Posted 4 years ago
Fridgesmart is rated 4.33 based on 40 reviews