Fetch Reviews

4.50 Rating 38 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Fetch
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM - 12AM
68 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fetch made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I am really fed up with "in stock" items not being in stock by the time I check out 2 minutes later. Their online chat is also not great - been at the front of the queue for 20 minutes tonight and still waiting........"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Are you Fetch? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Fetch receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Ordered on a Thursday and recieved product on the Saturday. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery of Koi fish winter food as well as Autarky dry dog food for a clients dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order placed with delivery a week later to ensure that items ordered would be in stock - confirmation of delivery email showing the dog food missing! I delayed delivery on the basis it would be in stock - according to their own system! will not be using again, a waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product selection & very quick delivery, nominated 1 hr slots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered food and veto any type products for my dogs. Arrived promptly and products as advertised. Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered goods even though it was a bank holiday it arrived following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time I have used Fetch and also the last. I don't continue to trade with companies that do not keep their promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good company for dog food, good range, excellent prices, quick delivery, offers for signing up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My last order was not delivered as requested due to the van braking down. However re delivery was arranged for the following day and I received a gift voucher for my next order. very nice customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought the plug in that says it will calm my cats down and stop them fighting. I'm a pensioner on a very low income but my cats are my priority so I hoped this would make them more amenable to each other and stop them "spatting". It cost over £30, which is about 10% of what I usually have in my bank ... so a lot of money to me, and it didn't work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First time I have used this company to order my dog food. Extremely impressed with the prices and the very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrific service, we order a LOT of dog food and dog items, we have Deerhound and a Large Whippet ... they both enjoy lots of free exercise, and have appetites to enable them to do so! FETCH have good competitive prices, is an attractive, easily navigable site, delivers promptly and in well packaged boxes..... the whole site has a lovely contemporary and professional look to it. We have never had any goods arrive damaged or split, as the packing is carefully and appropriately done for, often, heavy bags of dog meal or tins or packaged dog meats... THANK YOU. Both my dogs are full of wet shiny healthy noses, and paws and very VERY laggy tails. GOOD VALUE. ATTRACTIVE SITE. EFFICIENT SERVICE, and GREAT PACKAGING... not too much plastic .. well done..and THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range. Love the speed of delivery. The delivery is why I will continue to use Fetch every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The range of products is excellent, the speed of delivery too. Also, the information of when deliveries are due is very comprehensive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices and communication. A little slow to deliver on this occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price Science Hill dog food i could find and even got more money off with a voucher code"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic delivery service, friendly staff and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent prices and offers appropriate for my Dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sue
"Great prices, easy website to use, and next day delivery slots usually available."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fetch is rated 4.50 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support