Fetch Reviews

4.19 Rating 43 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fetch
514 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
59 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
66 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
80 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Fetch?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fetch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Be aware that if you elect to have your package left and Fetch actually deliver to the wrong house you are still held liable for the lost goods. They also accuse you of lying by accepting the word of the driver who made the mistake instead of the regular customer who will now never use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Fetch? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Beyond abject service--never again So their system doesnt update and they deliver to a former address 300 miles away-they then call and confirm twice that funds will not be drawn--so we reorder to our correct address--we get the item 2 days later and guess what they have drawn the funds twice--nice eh--then i endure live chat for 25 mins for a simple request to refund today--service is beyond awful with the agent either grossly incompetent as they cant process a most simple of requests-or they are actually deliberately being grossly incompetent--the outcome--they will refund us within 10 days--so 12 days after they wrongly took funds we will get it back--yes we are really going to use these clowns again--shocking service but do they give a damn--nope"
Posted 1 month ago
"Repeatedly take two payments one on day of ordering one on day of delivery. They tell you that it is a pre authorisation and they haven’t taken two payments. Whatever their excuse your money is NOT available for you to use. Had no problems for a year it’s now happened three times. Won’t use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful! They use Hermes. Part of my order arrived late, having waited in 4 hours. The rest took me 5 days of daily chats and emails to get, waiting on chat for 20mins and then getting cut off. No one could tell me when or if I would receive my order. No one would take responsibility. They would not resend the items and told me they weren’t in stock when they were."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great idea. Free delivery with Ocado order. They have the right kind of cat litter and are rarely out of stock. No complaints whatsoever."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really fed up with "in stock" items not being in stock by the time I check out 2 minutes later. Their online chat is also not great - been at the front of the queue for 20 minutes tonight and still waiting........"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered on a Thursday and recieved product on the Saturday. Excellent service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery of Koi fish winter food as well as Autarky dry dog food for a clients dog."
Posted 5 months ago
"Order placed with delivery a week later to ensure that items ordered would be in stock - confirmation of delivery email showing the dog food missing! I delayed delivery on the basis it would be in stock - according to their own system! will not be using again, a waste of time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product selection & very quick delivery, nominated 1 hr slots!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered food and veto any type products for my dogs. Arrived promptly and products as advertised. Pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered goods even though it was a bank holiday it arrived following day"
Posted 6 months ago
"First time I have used Fetch and also the last. I don't continue to trade with companies that do not keep their promises."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good company for dog food, good range, excellent prices, quick delivery, offers for signing up."
Posted 7 months ago
"My last order was not delivered as requested due to the van braking down. However re delivery was arranged for the following day and I received a gift voucher for my next order. very nice customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought the plug in that says it will calm my cats down and stop them fighting. I'm a pensioner on a very low income but my cats are my priority so I hoped this would make them more amenable to each other and stop them "spatting". It cost over £30, which is about 10% of what I usually have in my bank ... so a lot of money to me, and it didn't work."
Posted 8 months ago
"First time I have used this company to order my dog food. Extremely impressed with the prices and the very quick delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Terrific service, we order a LOT of dog food and dog items, we have Deerhound and a Large Whippet ... they both enjoy lots of free exercise, and have appetites to enable them to do so! FETCH have good competitive prices, is an attractive, easily navigable site, delivers promptly and in well packaged boxes..... the whole site has a lovely contemporary and professional look to it. We have never had any goods arrive damaged or split, as the packing is carefully and appropriately done for, often, heavy bags of dog meal or tins or packaged dog meats... THANK YOU. Both my dogs are full of wet shiny healthy noses, and paws and very VERY laggy tails. GOOD VALUE. ATTRACTIVE SITE. EFFICIENT SERVICE, and GREAT PACKAGING... not too much plastic .. well done..and THANK YOU"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great range. Love the speed of delivery. The delivery is why I will continue to use Fetch every time."
Posted 10 months ago
"The range of products is excellent, the speed of delivery too. Also, the information of when deliveries are due is very comprehensive and helpful."
Posted 10 months ago
Fetch is rated 4.19 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support