Fetch Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fetch

How would you rate Fetch?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

18 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Best price Science Hill dog food i could find and even got more money off with a voucher code

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fetch in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Best price Science Hill dog food i could find and even got more money off with a voucher code"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic delivery service, friendly staff and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Trevor Thomas
"Excellent prices and offers appropriate for my Dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Hart
"Excellent range of products, competitive prices and I can link any orders to my Ocado delivery for free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mandy Tragner
"I recently ordered a dog harness - it was delivered within two days, and although it didn't fit quite right, Fetch were more than happy to refund me in full, answering my emails quickly and courteously. Lots of great items for pets on their website - will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service,shame they dont have a loyalty customer scheme"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JANICE HACK
"Competative prices with superb delivery options, offering hourly slots for your convenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Low prices, impeccable service and selectable delivery slots. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Tracey Dalliday
"Very good prices and brilliant delivery service with next day one hour slots."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joanne & David Long
"Efficient, competitive prices, easy website to navigate, kept in touch with updates about our order and the delivery was on time, helpful drivers with a can do attitude"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fiona Rothera
"quick & easy to use website, choice of time slots for you to choose the time to suit you. Very pleasant and helpful delivery guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Joy Penson
"excellent service, updates on delivery times if delayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Margaret Taylor
"Always fast free timed deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amy Austin
"good prices and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Crystal clear from choosing and ordering through to actual delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Crystal clear from choosing and ordering through to actual delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
KIRSTEN MCDONALD
"Great online shop for all your animal needs. Cheap and delivers next day in a time slot suitable for you, never any issues and packed and delivered perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Had the product I wanted and delivery 1 hour slots - quick and efficient and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fetch is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews