Fetch Reviews

4.55 Rating 33 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Fetch
461 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
59 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fetch made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt delivery of Koi fish winter food as well as Autarky dry dog food for a clients dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Fetch? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Fetch receives. Reply Free
"Order placed with delivery a week later to ensure that items ordered would be in stock - confirmation of delivery email showing the dog food missing! I delayed delivery on the basis it would be in stock - according to their own system! will not be using again, a waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product selection & very quick delivery, nominated 1 hr slots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered food and veto any type products for my dogs. Arrived promptly and products as advertised. Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered goods even though it was a bank holiday it arrived following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time I have used Fetch and also the last. I don't continue to trade with companies that do not keep their promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good company for dog food, good range, excellent prices, quick delivery, offers for signing up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My last order was not delivered as requested due to the van braking down. However re delivery was arranged for the following day and I received a gift voucher for my next order. very nice customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought the plug in that says it will calm my cats down and stop them fighting. I'm a pensioner on a very low income but my cats are my priority so I hoped this would make them more amenable to each other and stop them "spatting". It cost over £30, which is about 10% of what I usually have in my bank ... so a lot of money to me, and it didn't work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First time I have used this company to order my dog food. Extremely impressed with the prices and the very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrific service, we order a LOT of dog food and dog items, we have Deerhound and a Large Whippet ... they both enjoy lots of free exercise, and have appetites to enable them to do so! FETCH have good competitive prices, is an attractive, easily navigable site, delivers promptly and in well packaged boxes..... the whole site has a lovely contemporary and professional look to it. We have never had any goods arrive damaged or split, as the packing is carefully and appropriately done for, often, heavy bags of dog meal or tins or packaged dog meats... THANK YOU. Both my dogs are full of wet shiny healthy noses, and paws and very VERY laggy tails. GOOD VALUE. ATTRACTIVE SITE. EFFICIENT SERVICE, and GREAT PACKAGING... not too much plastic .. well done..and THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range. Love the speed of delivery. The delivery is why I will continue to use Fetch every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The range of products is excellent, the speed of delivery too. Also, the information of when deliveries are due is very comprehensive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices and communication. A little slow to deliver on this occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price Science Hill dog food i could find and even got more money off with a voucher code"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic delivery service, friendly staff and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent prices and offers appropriate for my Dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sue
"Great prices, easy website to use, and next day delivery slots usually available."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent range of products, competitive prices and I can link any orders to my Ocado delivery for free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered a dog harness - it was delivered within two days, and although it didn't fit quite right, Fetch were more than happy to refund me in full, answering my emails quickly and courteously. Lots of great items for pets on their website - will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fetch is rated 4.55 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support