Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 294 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Feast It
5
Jenny
"great help for me when I needed inspiration for a memorable evening to celebrate landmark birthday! Fun, efficient and delicious, with the WoW factor! Great event. Did not disappoint! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Oliver
"Feast It is fantastic, they've gotten me some great bookings and they team are second to none. I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hector Forwood
"They provided an exceptional ecosystem for learning, development and progression. I loved working here and feel blessed to have met such a lovely, hardworking and inspiring team."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish Petya and her team were so great, friendly, food was incredible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pella was a great Caterer to book, she was very easy to communicate with, she arrived early and was very professional. The food of a very good standard, and she herself was simply lovely. We would highly recommend her."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pette delivered on everything we needed for daugther's 21st party event. Great food, professional service and a pleasure to deal with. Would use them again, 100%."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smoky Gaucho was professional , friendly and helpful. Worked hard and delivered their best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such fantastic customer service and a wonderful array of traders. There is no doubt Feast-it are injecting much life into the London catering scene!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So professional, delivered all they promised and munch munch more. Delicious people, delicious food and when the party was all over a delicious feeling of munchyness! Feast It, Can't Beat It!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every step of my experience with 'Feast It' was as easy as 'pie' and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any catering for any occasion! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 294 reviews