Feast It Reviews

4.92 Rating 343 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lorenzo was INCREDIBLE. We booked at less than a weeks notice after our wedding caterer fell through. They sent the necessary paperwork and attended a site visit within days and on the day had already done a full day's work before our event. Despite all the chaos, they arrived on time, with great energy, incredible pizza and incredible service. Our guests LOVED Lorenzo and his pizza. We cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really shocking to see how unfair their refund process is - poor communication, I had to forfeit my payment because they took too long to get back to me and would not answer calls. Then it turns out that the refund wasn't even processed so I have to wait almost a month for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The nicest burger I have had in years. I chose the biscoff burger because curiosity got the better of me. My friend said, "If you don't like it, I will give you half of mine because I encouraged you to get it." Well he didn't get a look in. Although a little messy to eat, the dripping American cheese, biscoff spread and maple bacon was the perfect combination with a delicious smashed beef burger. The rest of my party were dipping their chips in the sauce. My daughter had a skinny burger. She is very fussy and even when she does like something, doesn't usually eat everything on her plate. She demolished her burger and left nothing. My friend thoroughly enjoyed his BBQ burger. We all concluded that it was well worth the price. The next day, we were at different event and stripclub burgers had a kitchen. My daughter asked for the biscoff burger I had, had. I tasted her burger, and sure enough, it was just as good as mine the day before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Wood chop team provided food for our wedding reception last Saturday night. The food was amazing, guests absolutely loved it, feedback from everyone has been so good, and What a great bunch of guys so helpful. Would recommend them for any event!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I genuinely don't know how to express how brilliant this website is. If I could award extra stars I would! I put my wedding details up on the site and received a range of quotes from some really great street food suppliers almost immediately. The process of getting quotes and booking them was super straightforward and saved me hours and hours of research and asking for quotes. When the pandemic hit, we had to move our wedding date twice. Having paid for all our food through Feast It, I was worried about moving the date etc, but the team were SO brilliant and supportive, all their comms was very reassuring and I've always received a reply from them within minutes of asking a question. They've helped chase suppliers who were slow in responding to me, changed the date of our booking over and answered all my questions. I'm so happy I found Feast It, and I recommend it to anyone getting married or booking food for any type of event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and the most delicious Pizza’s were served for my sons 2nd birthday! The guys at Doughlads were incredible and very lovely to work with! Honestly can’t thank you guys enough for your excellent service!!!! Will be booking again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! Superb food!!! Delicious and huge portions! Thoroughly enjoyed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing, great communication throughout, they were organised, on time and the food was delicious all the guests were raving about it. Portion size was also perfect! Thankyou so much Warung Asia you really made our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, so much amazing food, everyone loved it! We were a hen do of 26 and it was everything we needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked Bhajis to cater for a special birthday and they were amazing. The food was a massive hit with all our guests and no one was left hungry. Nav and Nikki who run Bhajis were super friendly and stayed clam and collected throughout serving around 50 of the guests we had. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a unique catering experience. Considering this was their first private event, they really did an outstanding job. Thanks Bhajis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pizza Di Prato catered a 30th birthday party. The pizza’s were very tasty and we were highly impressed with their service and professionalism. Simon and Florin were excellent and will highly recommend to others. Thank you guys once again for making it a memorable event!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were SO impressed with these guys. The communication was fab and the food even better. Can recommend them enough and will most definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karim and his partner at Lil Watan were super friendly and a great addition to a culture day at my work. The quality and taste of the food was amazing and was enjoyed by everyone. It was fantastic to have a food van who catered for all dietary requirements and tastes. Karim was also very accommodating with our event taking place last minute. The food was delicious with a favourite being the Halloumi Wrap! We will definitely be using Lil Watan in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We booked Warung Asia with Chey and his Colleague. My first booking with Feast-it but will not be my last. Fabulous food, lovely service and 30 happy guests .. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had Belly and Bap serve over 400 staff at our corporate event this week. The food and service was exceptional and we couldn’t have asked for more! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ranch Pizza catered a BBQ at my home for my not 50th birthday party. They were great. Food was fantastic and portion sizes amazing - way more than we could eat or than I expected. They were really helpful in the run up to the event including tweaking the menu to include a vegetarian option which had a few meat eaters looking at with envy. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great food van. Warung Asia, catered for my 50th birthday. They were amazing, great food, great portion size, excellent value for money .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a small marquee in our garden for an outdoor gathering. Gareth answered all my queries and came by to check out the garden a week before. The marque was erected quickly and smoothly and removed a few days after the party. Gareth and his colleague were very efficient, polite, relaxed and friendly. We had queries from guests about where the marquee was from and we would definitely use them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I hired them for my May 23, 2021, employees and family fun event and they were fantastic! The food was very fresh and very favorable!!!! Everyone loved it! They were wonderful to work with…will hired again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maybe the only way to get through to you is writing this review. This company is harrassing people through email, begging for business. It doesn't give off a good look at all. I requested 3 times to stop sending emails. I unsubscribed to a mailing list I never subscribed to in the first place and yet still you send the same email over and over again. Worst way to try and get business is the spamming the same email constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.92 based on 343 reviews