Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
Pink Cactus were perfect caterers for our event (an 18th birthday party). Everyone loved the food - it was delicious - and Elsa and Miguel were so friendly, professional and flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
William and Charles were the most wonderfull people ever. So proffessional, so friendly, Truly lovely Guys. SUPER RECOMENDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fresh, tasty food, professionally prepared and served.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clint and his team where professional from start to finish. Punctual friendly and fabulous cooks. A party for 90 smoothly run clean & tidy and every single person commented on how fabulous the food was. These aren't normal burgers and the chicken was amazing. Highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The entire experience was great from beginning to end! The food was delicious, the planning process was very easy going with nothing being any trouble and the team was incredibly friendly and professional particularly when on site. Would definitely re-book for other similar occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would highly recommend Smokey Gaucho. The food was fantastic and the service was great. It was just what we were looking for. Their set up looked fab too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both Vietvan and Don Luigi were great vendors for our event. They were friendly, professional and the food was loved by everyone. Would highly recommend both to anyone booking an event.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clint and his team where professional from start to finish. Punctual friendly and fabulous cooks. A party for 90 smoothly run clean & tidy and every single person commented on how fabulous the food was. These aren't normal burgers and the chicken was amazing. Highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We couldn't have asked for a better, tastier, friendlier or more accommodating caterer than Iain and his team at Mr Pigstuff. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the delicious food - we had great feedback from our guests. The team arrived early and set up quickly getting on with what they do best, so that we could get on with organising the rest of the event, and they cleaned up really efficiently too. Iain was really helpful with the catering suggestions as we had 40% children - it was very much appreciated. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Patrick came to our rescue at 10pm the day before our event, when our caterer cancelled. He then catered for 95 people, serving up delicious, hot fresh fish, halloumi and sausages. Everyone absolutely loved it! I would absolutely recommend him and his team. Totally reliable and I would definitely use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everyone was very happy with the food- I received lots of compliments about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delicious Paella, beautifully presented. Manuel and his staff had the food ready bang on time and served a huge number of people quickly and efficiently. They were friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Booked Spiers Salads and Waffle Wands. Spiers had a fantastic spread of delicious salads catering for all tastes and ages and the accompanying meat dishes and vegan bhajis flew off the plates. Really lovely to work with and would definitely use again. Thanks! The chocolate covered freshly cooked waffle treats were popular with adults and kids and Zoe and her team were friendly and helpful throughout. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We booked three traders through Feast It: Artels: Caribbean cooking at its best - great seasoning and options as well. More people should try and experience it. Artel’s was a great choice and hit for us. Taco Truck: Great selection and great food - really easy to work with on event - useful suggestions - Henning and team really help make v enjoyable Beetle Juice: Great to work with - cocktails interesting combo of the more traditional and the new fresh in house creations which our guests loved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely team to work with - definitely would recommend. Everyone loved the food.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The tacos were out of this world good (our party could not get enough of them), and they were lovely, communicative people to deal with. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would recommend El Kantina to anyone, they were amazing. Everything you would expect and desire.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We hired Mr Pig Stuff for my husbands 50th Birthday Party (75 people). They came and set up at the end of the garden, the food was fab - a mixture of salad bowls and burgers - something for everyone, and the team were fantastic - so friendly yet professional. We had so many positive comments from our guests and totally hassle free for us. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beth and her team provided a fantastic service at very short notice, which meant we were able to proceed with our event. The food was delicious and fresh, as were the refreshments. The team worked non-stop to provide a seamless service to over 200 delegates, all with a smile on their faces. I would recommend Beth and her team at Sweet Nothing Bakehouse to anyone looking for a professional, quality catering service. Thanks again Beth, you're a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
World pizza provided for my wedding evening food, staff were friendly and food was delicious. They were flexible with regards to my venue and brought a menu which impressed my guests. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews