Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
Pedro and his team were fantastic and the food was delicious. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good food and friendly service. Had lots of good feedback from attendees at the event
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rebecca arrived and set up and wonderful breakfast for my hungover guests!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone was raving about how fantastic the fish n chips were from Paddy's
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
IT WAS FANTASTIC! Everyone loved the food and they were super professional, friendly and easy going! Thank you so much for making the party a big success!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous food ! Best ham & cheese croquettes in the world !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic experience thank you for the tasty food, very professional service, seamless set up and clear up, everyone was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had great communication in the run up to the wedding we had booked for. All the guests loved the cab and the coffee was really good! Super friendly and helpful. Many guests were surprised to be able to enjoy a hot drink as they catered for non-dairy as standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Calum and his team were brilliant and worked really hard to serve 70 delicious pizzas in super quick time which contributed towards making our music Festival a great success.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience very last minute - lots of happy guests and really easy straightforward team to deal with. Thanks to all for helping us with just 3 days to go! Nice looking truck that slotted in very well and ran off standard plug power making it simple to accommodate. Great food.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yardbirds chicken were incredibly professional and friendly! The food was nothing short of spectacular and tasty!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We hired Smoky Gaucho for a work event lunch and all of our employees loved it! The staff were really friendly and the food was fresh and tasty, not to mention the show-stopping train! Thank you Smoky Gaucho!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really tasty food, well presented both out of the trailer and out of the bowl, by excellent and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Guys at Mediterranean Paella were amazing, we had to organise an event very short notice and they were very helpful and amazingly responsive to any questions and queries we had. Everyone loved the food! Thank you Mediterranean Paella
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Husk & Honey provided a healthy breakfast to mark the start of our wellbeing week. Hedie and Alicia arrived punctually, set up quickly and provided breakfast for around 300 people in the space of 1.5 hours. Feedback was great from our colleagues and we're so pleased we went with Husk & Honey.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The food was delicious and the portions were really big
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible food, so many compliments and the van looks awesome. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All of the guests looooved the food ! The guys very very friendly and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had Goujon Monkey at our Rock Choir Summer Party yesterday catering to over 100 people. From the first contact with Matt to the party yesterday the attention to detail and how accommodating he is has been first class. We have had so many positive feedbacks about what good quality,hot,delicious,fresh food it was and how polite the guys were that served us.Think they might have even been singing along with us at one point. The containers and cutlery were recyclable as well. I had the fish and chips and have to say the batter was so light and the fish so fresh. After speaking to Matt today he said they never use frozen fish only fresh. I wouldn’t have any hesitation about recommending Goujon Monkey and hope that sometime in the future we would use them again. Thank you Matt :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All the guests were so impressed! What a way to have a great party. Thanks so much! We had a great evening with no concerns re food! Had lots of queries and have directed them to the feast it webpage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews