Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
We had such good feedback about their food. They were so professional and their stand looked incredible. When Caribbean people are saying the food is amazing, you know it truly is! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very positive experience. Will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing experience, delicious food!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team were really friendly and the food was amazing! All our guests were really impressed with the quality of the food. Favourites were the pesto prawns and mini beef burgers. They also provided a candy station that the kids loved. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All our guests said how delicious the food was. People went back for more and more. I'm glad I ordered extra portions!! We had the non-alcoholic bar and this was also a hit - there were lots of people driving as we live in a rural location and all the drivers were really pleased that there was something interesting for them to drink. The 'mocktails' went down really well with the 12- and 13-year olds as well! Everyone also said how friendly and kind the guys at Smoky Gaucho were. We were really pleased we booked them and would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Self-sufficient and delicious food! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The guys at Freewheelin' Pizza where amazing, they worked super hard and the amount of comments we had on the quality of the pizza was outstanding, couldn't thank you enough!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excllent communication, great food and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Food fantastic and made our party perfect!😃
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant team. Professional, friendly and a real joy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delicious vegan fast-food - great for teenage party
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely guys, amazing food. Be sure to order the truffle fries!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everyone at the party loved the food provided by Wannapull. Not only did it taste good but their colourful van was a talking point at the party. They were up and ready to serve really quickly and were very speedy and efficient at serving all our guests in a small time frame. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delicious food
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Los Tacos cooked a great meal for 30 people for a big birthday at my house. The food was terrific and they were very friendly and easy to work with and adaptable to the menu I wanted. I would invite them to do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved it how they just got on with it, no hassle or pestering as we were all very busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly staff and delicious ice cream sandwiches
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Every food vendor we booked through Feats it did an amazing job. Great food and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing food easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We love working with Chilli Dogs - they are not only super professional and tasty, but they are just lovely people! #recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews