Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 309 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have had a corporate party for 30 people on a boat in London marina. Enricca Rocca provided with the perfect service, we really appreciated their professionalism, friendlyness, and of course food. Everyone had a great night.
Posted 1 year ago
Smoky Gaucho were amazing. Unique & fun ‘train’ setup, great food & happy, courteous servers. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them & will almost certainly use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an absolutely brilliant experience with La Porca yesterday. Neelima and her team were so helpful and friendly and the food was absolutely delicious. If you’re thinking of hiring them for your function, do it. I would definitely use them again, even if it’s just for the delicious jalapeño poppers. Thanks Neelima and thanks Feast It for putting us in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Hiring Staks Souvlaki bar was the best thing I did. Everyone was talking about it and enjoyed the food so much, it truly was delicious. The van looked great and the guys were so friendly. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
We had such good feedback about their food. They were so professional and their stand looked incredible. When Caribbean people are saying the food is amazing, you know it truly is! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
A very positive experience. Will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience, delicious food!
Posted 1 year ago
The team were really friendly and the food was amazing! All our guests were really impressed with the quality of the food. Favourites were the pesto prawns and mini beef burgers. They also provided a candy station that the kids loved. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
All our guests said how delicious the food was. People went back for more and more. I'm glad I ordered extra portions!! We had the non-alcoholic bar and this was also a hit - there were lots of people driving as we live in a rural location and all the drivers were really pleased that there was something interesting for them to drink. The 'mocktails' went down really well with the 12- and 13-year olds as well! Everyone also said how friendly and kind the guys at Smoky Gaucho were. We were really pleased we booked them and would certainly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Self-sufficient and delicious food! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Freewheelin' Pizza where amazing, they worked super hard and the amount of comments we had on the quality of the pizza was outstanding, couldn't thank you enough!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excllent communication, great food and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Food fantastic and made our party perfect!😃
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant team. Professional, friendly and a real joy to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious vegan fast-food - great for teenage party
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely guys, amazing food. Be sure to order the truffle fries!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone at the party loved the food provided by Wannapull. Not only did it taste good but their colourful van was a talking point at the party. They were up and ready to serve really quickly and were very speedy and efficient at serving all our guests in a small time frame. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious food
Posted 1 year ago
Los Tacos cooked a great meal for 30 people for a big birthday at my house. The food was terrific and they were very friendly and easy to work with and adaptable to the menu I wanted. I would invite them to do it again.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it how they just got on with it, no hassle or pestering as we were all very busy.
Posted 1 year ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 309 reviews