Feast It Reviews

4.91 Rating 379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very imaginative online cooking event organized by Feast-It. A great adaptation to covid imposed constraints, bringing together people on both sides of the Atlantic. Looking forward to the next event!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a highly entertaining way of getting people together
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I attend the most amazing zoom cook along birthday party. Organiser booked through Feast It and found it to be an excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I attended a virtual party with The Dinner Ladies, organised by Feast It. I have to say it was the highlight of my Christmas! Thank you for such a well organised event.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had a fantastic experience with one of the companies Feast It recommended (Dinner Ladies) for a birthday dinner before Christmas. We were the invitees so didn't go through Feast It's website, but I know for sure that the process was smooth and FI were super-helpful. Such brilliant entrepreneurship for these times. Many thanks to Feast It for cheering us up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Supplied our company's Christmas Lunch. Very Tasty!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Truly fabulous! Can’t write anymore as I’m busy eating brownies!! 🤩
Feast It 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam and Dan from The wandering Pizza won the hearts of our guests by serving delicious Pizzas straight from the wood fire with scrumptious sides. The chilli flakes and freshly chopped hot peppers went down as a treat in our Asian household. Thank you so much guys - hope to see you soon. A pizza perfetta da bordo a bordo 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired Trailer Trash to cater for our wedding in the woods last year, and they were absolutely amazing. Honestly the only letdown is the fact that it has taken me since the end of August last year to write a review (my apologies). I cannot speak highly enough of them, super accommodating and delicious food. If I get married again (hopefully I don't) I will ask them to cater Of all the vendors we used for the wedding, they were right up there with the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired Sticky Beaks via Feast It for our wedding. They were great and our guests loved the food! Steve was very helpful and easy to contact in the run up to the wedding which, I'm sure you can appreciate, is a very busy time! Crucially the food was great, price was reasonable and we'd definitely recommend using Feast It to plan your event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strongly recommended! From the minute the team turned up it became a key attraction at our event. The setup looked fantastic, the food smelt great and they added a lot of personal touch and passion to anyone who asked. Even afterwards the excellent food was a major talking point of the evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really tasty food served with a smile by the really friendly and helpful Ornela and Orlando. They were the perfect caterers for my Japanese themed party and received rave reviews from all my guests. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful friendly people making epic drool-worthy food, made a hell of an impression on not easily impressed guests, will definitely book again and thank you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Walter and his team are a class act that would grace any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly recommend “Knowing meat knowing you”! Clint and his team was brilliant from start to finish! Clint was very professional before our event, making contact, sorting out the menu and numbers (which were spot-on). His time keeping was excellent, turning up on time and having food ready as planned! The biggest, most delicious burgers were made on the night and our guest commented long afterwards about the food, and I can recommend both the cheesecake and brownies that was offered for dessert too! What made Clint and his team stand out was their attention to detail, such as naming their burgers to the theme of the birthday. They were friendly and sociable, helping to create a great atmosphere at the birthday party. Thank you Clint and Lizzie, you were great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff and Pizza fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ThaiAngle were fantastic. Nic was so easy going and flexible on timings. The food was absolutely delicious and made for some very happy crew members on set. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about working with Adrianna was easy. Our guests were so impressed and the food was absolutely delicious. Couldn’t have asked for more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Barbe-Kews! So many positive comments re the superb quality of the food and service provided by the ladies in general. Thanks so much for contributing to our big day. I would recommend in a heartbeat (and already have).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely guys and delicious food, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Feast It is rated 4.91 based on 379 reviews