Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Tom Rutherford
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Levienne Croft
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Tim McWilliams
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Sally PAYNE
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Peggy Cawte
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Kerri MacGregor-Martin
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Lisa Townsend
151
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is cycling gear that actually fits real men! My body is a temple, bloody big one and I need clothes that fit so thank you for making cycle gear that doesn’t make me look like the only gay in the village
Posted 1 week ago
Just love this print!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, prompt & friendly response to email enquiries and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shorts so comfy and they look good too. They come up quite far and the phone /cake money pocket is fab. All the products from Fat Lad at the Back are all very well made and good quality. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow excellent fitting shorts for the curvy lady.... amazing.... Nice to find something that's made for us
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant range of clothing in fab designs for all sizes. Flattering and comfortable cycle wear.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well designed top . Speedy delivery and brilliant all round. Bought this to replace a similar top I had bought from America, the land of the fat, which didn’t fit at all well. Amazing that a US large size specialist can’t get it right where FLAB consistently do .
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars because they're the best shorts I've ever ridden in and I should know as I've been riding since I was 7 and now 71. They even beat my Santini for fit and comfort. Super quality shorts.
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great kit everyone! Such a great find. Fits true to form for me. I feel like I’m now the best dress FLATB!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well impressed, it fits, it’s comfortable and looks good, say no more 😆😆👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second top from here. Fits great just like the first one. Well happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality clothing at a reasonable price designed for real people and delivered in days rather than weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The jacket is beautifully made, wind and waterproof, fits well, and makes me feel great , whether on the bike, or at the coffee stop. Well worth the money !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cracker jersey great fit good length and quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb comfy fit, great for longer rides and don’t cut you in half! Really pleased with this kit, excellent delivery as well, super quick. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
So nice to get nice bright colours in larger sizes - so happy I found your online shop. Easy website to use for someone as useless as me with technology and I’ll be back !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service and quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent just what was needed, good fit and delivered when said , would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good company to deal with. Straightforward and approachable. Quick turnaround on the order too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.82 based on 2,124 reviews