Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,774 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
The cycling tights are made to great standard and are a snug fit.
Alas they area good two to three inches too long. I have decided to keep them and wear them with the extra leg length covering my heel and instep.
Shame you can't make the in different leg lengths. A lot of women do not have such long legs
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality x
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the thermal ladies purple leggings and have to say they are fab. I'm 5 ft 6 in and they are a bit long but I fold the ankle over on itself and they are fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product which fits well. Slightly too long for me (I'm 5ft 6") but I guess you have to cater for those with long limbs as well! Overall would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and we'll packaged and exactly what my husband needs for aquiring cake during his bike ride!
Posted 1 month ago
Great clubber now you need to make a Jersey with the pork pies on to go with my neck doo dah
Posted 1 month ago
I now have 5 items from FLAB and have always been impressed with the quality and fit and love the ethos of the brand.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved my cycling shorts. Fit was perfect and so much more comfy than anything I have tried before. Didn't ride up either, amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Very good fit sizing just perfect will be looking to buy more from yourselves in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Love them. I have one size fits most and can't get them much past my wrists. These work and fit as advertised. I know it is weird that fat people love to ride bikes, but it is finally nice to find gear that works.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely comfortable jacket.
Sleeves very long but in a way that adds to the warmth.
Overall I love it especially the colour.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gear, lovely people. What’s not to like ?
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent top does what is says on the tin. I’ve been looking for ages for something for my fuller figure !
Posted 1 month ago
Quality gear, good fit and kept me warm and comfortable on rides where the weather was 4-5 degrees. However, absolutely shocking delivery company in DPD, didnt even attempt delivery and returned my parcel back to FLAB.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit and really good wind breaker. Good and bright too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit, good quality. I have been out cycling in them yet , but look forward to giving them a good workout!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome gear and comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m new to cycling. With gear like this I might stick at it. My bum doesn’t hurt and my boobs fit into the jacket like it were made to measure. Big oop to Team Flab 😘
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and wonderful to find sportswear in a larger size! Only niggle is the fabric design that makes them feel like toddler training pants🙁 Otherwise would be 5 star. Great service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,774 reviews