Kent Cladding Reviews

4.93 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kent Cladding
Read Kent Cladding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 148 8355

Email:

info@kentcladding.com

Location:

53, College Road, Maidstone

Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Paul Baker
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything absolutely excellent. From speed of initial survey and quotation to installation. Richard North gave excellent advice added to which the fitters were very professional and were a pleasure to deal with. The finished job is superb.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
From quotation to completion of the job, Fascia Solutions were reliable, trustworthy and overall a very good indeed. I'm a very 'picky' person but I simply couldn't fault their work. An excellent job done. I would recommend Richard and Chris to anyone wanting a first class, affordable job done.
Posted 5 years ago
Great value when compare to the nationwide installers, an excelent installation all round. I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 years ago
Looks fantastic great workmanship ,on time every day and cleaned up behind them each day would highly recommend
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I must say that I carried out a lot of investigation on different types of cladding and I believe I made the right choice in choosing Hardie Cladding. It is also fully fireproof. It was put over rendering that we kept having problems with blowing masonary. As for the installation we had Chris & Matt who were subsequently 1st class and very particular that everything had to be just right and cleaned up everything when they finished. The product has transformed the back of our property and we are very pleased and happy and would highly recommend it.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for you fabulous review Regards Kent Cladding
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are extremely pleased with our cladding that has given our house a new look. They were very communicative and the team of installers, were friendly and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend these Guy’s if your looking for a reliable and quality installation. In addition to great workmanship I found them to be very reasonably priced too. Thanks Kent Cladding :-)
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the cladding, it has transformed our house and looks absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The workmen were a pleasure to have around and were very tidy workers. Perfect job from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the finish, looks like a totally different house, excellent workmanship, very courteous technicians arrived on time each day, no mess left behind, would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Brian Coxheath
Posted 1 month ago
Replaced our old tired tiles for cladding. It was the best decision ever. The house now has additional insulation and the cladding looks just great. The guys worked really hard and were polite, punctual and very efficient. It has certainly been value for money and thoroughly recommend Richard and his team at Kent Cladding.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the result of the cladding. Your fitters Matt & Chris were very conscientious, friendly, polite and helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Turned up on time & worked tirelessly throughout the day, great job done on cladding.would definitely recommend Kent Cladding for all your cladding needs
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
The product was of a high quality as was the professionalism of the two men that fitted the cladding. Very efficient in all aspects as was our first meeting with Mr North. Competitively priced and overall very pleased with the end result. Would recommend this company 100%.
Posted 4 months ago
We would thoroughly recommend Kent Cladding. The service from contact ,estimate ,quotation and installation was first class . We are very pleased with the end product ,friendly professional company ,thank you very much . Justin and Deb Clarkson
Posted 5 months ago
We have been extremely happy with the whole service and product, from a pre installation quote and explanation of which colour and product would be best to install, to the installation team who were prompt, professional and kept us informed throughout the whole process. The finished job has transformed the exterior of our property in Tunbridge Wells. We would have no problem in recommending Kent Cladding. AW
Posted 6 months ago
Great work. Very professional. All work as arranged and completed well on time and with Great results. Thank you for all the good work.
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with quality service and price. Fitters arrived on time and were extremely tidy, clearing up at the end of each day and leaving the property neat and tidy. Could not have asked for more. When the job was finished they spent a lot of time sweeping up and wiping everything down so we did not have to do it ourselves. Couldn't recommend fascia solutions more.
Posted 5 years ago
We found Fascia solutions to be fantastic. They were reasonable on price but the thing that really swung it for us was Richard. He knew what he was talking about and didn't try to sell us something we didn't need just so he could make more money; he really helped us to decide on what was right for us. We had soffits, fascias and also an extension clad with hardyplank and we are so pleased with the results. Everything looks fresh an new. We have already recommended Fascia Solutions to a neighbour who saw what we had done and really liked the results. I would not hesitate to recommend Fascia Solutions at all.
Posted 5 years ago
Punctual, good workmanship, tidy and courteous. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
We had our guttering, fascia and soffits replaced recently. Fascia Solutions couldn't be faulted. They provided a very good service: explaining the options available, providing an estimate promptly, fitting the quality replacements as promised and on time. A neat job at a good price! We couldn't be more pleased with the service they provided.
Posted 6 years ago
I can't recommend Facia Solutions highly enough. The products are worth the little extra you pay but even then the overall cost is very competitive. The workmen are really friendly, reliable and they do a good job of tiding up after themselves. The finished job looks great. I feel reassured that should any problem pop up in the future that they will be happy to respond and help. Top quality job resulting in a very happy customer.
Posted 7 years ago
Kent Cladding is rated 4.93 based on 60 reviews