Kent Cladding Reviews

4.93 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kent Cladding
Read Kent Cladding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 148 8355

Email:

info@kentcladding.com

Location:

53, College Road, Maidstone

Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Paul Baker
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Richard&Rob were very experienced in the job they do. Clean & tidy workers. All round our job was a 10 out of 10
Posted 6 years ago
We were very pleased with the fascia renewal. The price seemed very fair. Recommend this trader.
Posted 6 years ago
Fascia Solutions provides a thoroughly professional service throughout. From the initial very prompt response to enquiry, quote and installation it has been a pleasure to deal with this company. I was quoted a fair, competitive price using very good quality materials backed by a 10 year guarantee. I have little doubt that the installation will last far longer than that. The Managing Director, Richard, is keen to ensure that a high quality service is provided and does his utmost to ensure the client is satisfied with the end product. I certainly am and would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 6 years ago
Did everything, without any fuss or delays. Would highly recommend Richard to everyone.
Posted 6 years ago
Really pleased with the work done. Workmen were really helpful, quick and hard working. It has transformed the look of my property. Excellent job, thanks lads.
Posted 6 years ago
We are extremely pleased with the way this work was carried out. Everyone involved worked quickly and efficiently. We are delighted with the finish and it is a great improvement to our property and, of course, we can now throw away the paint pots. Many thanks to all concerned.
Posted 6 years ago
Three different colleagues and a family member, had already used Fascia Solutions for roofline work on their homes; I knew to expect top quality materials and workmanship, which is exactly what I got, these guys tidy up and leave no mess either.
Posted 6 years ago
I can't recommend Facia Solutions highly enough. The products are worth the little extra you pay but even then the overall cost is very competitive. The workmen are really friendly, reliable and they do a good job of tiding up after themselves. The finished job looks great. I feel reassured that should any problem pop up in the future that they will be happy to respond and help. Top quality job resulting in a very happy customer.
Posted 7 years ago
A local independent Maidstone company that impressed us from the start. From the initial contact with Richard who came for the quote to getting the work completed all ran smoothly and speedily. The quote was significantly cheaper than another national company and carried out with quality parts with 10 year warranty. Happy to recommend them.
Posted 7 years ago
From quote to installation to after sales all done to a high standard with no hic ups. Very pleased with end product would definitely recommend to anyone. Richard does what it says on the tin.
Posted 7 years ago
The work that Facia solutions carried out at my property was of an extremely high standard, they were very competitive on price. The works were carried out within 3 days and the workmen left the premises after each working day tidy. I would recommend this company to anyone who was wanting works carried out.
Posted 7 years ago
If you want a professional job, contact Richard, he and his team provided an excellent service on our bungalow in Gillingham, very pleased, Kevin
Posted 7 years ago
Prompt and efficient service with courteous and knowledgeable tradesmen who completed the works quickly with little disturbance.
Posted 7 years ago
The work was carried out carefully and efficiently with minimum mess and inconvenience. We are pleased with the finished product which greatly enhances the look of the house and has already played a useful role in protecting the house against this dreadful weather.
Posted 7 years ago
Did exactly what was promised and were very tidy doing it. Would recommend them to friends
Posted 7 years ago
The Work carried out to a very high standard by polite and skilful work men. The materials were of excellent quality.
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with the way this work was carried out,they arrived on time very little disturbance , site left clean and tidy each day, whole contract carried out in a very efficient manner, would use again if needed to but the job looks so good it will last for years. Have already passed details to family who will be placing an order.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with results. Clean, tidy and organised workmen. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent standard of work carried out quickly and efficiently. Workmen were polite and courteous. Would highly recommend Fascia Solutions.
Posted 7 years ago
Great value when compare to the nationwide installers, an excelent installation all round. I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 years ago
Kent Cladding is rated 4.93 based on 60 reviews