Kent Cladding Reviews

4.9 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kent Cladding
Read Kent Cladding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 148 8355

Email:

info@kentcladding.com

Location:

53, College Road, Maidstone

Kent Cladding 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Rachel Heath
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Rachel Heath
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st January 2022
John & Lyn
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Paul Baker
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m delighted with my new cladding. It was installed very efficiently and earlier than expected. It looks very similar to the original wood cladding, but I know the new cladding will stay looking this good for years and not deteriorate rapidly as the old wood cladding did. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing transformation of our house of a very high standard. Would highly recommend them. Thank you so much
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 23rd February 2022 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I could not recommend more highly; timely, efficient, polite and it looks fantastic. Cladding can transform a 60-70s house from an ugly duckling to a thing of beauty!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent job which completely transformed & updated our house. All workmen very polite. We would definitely recommend KENT CLADDING but make sure you get a good supply of coffee in 😂
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kent Cladding were engaged to replace very old timber cladding to front and rear gable ends of our Bungalow with Hardie Plank. The new cladding installation is excellent and enhances the appearance of the Bungalow. The 3 man Kent Cladding team were professional and took great care in their work. Would highly recommend Kent Cladding to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So glad we went with Kent Cladding. They were very professional, did a great job, and a really nice bunch of lads. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish completely satisfied, would recommend to a friend,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent team, they did the job and my wife and I are very pleased with the result. We would recommend Kent Cladding.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very experienced workers. They cared about what they were doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Looks fantastic great workmanship ,on time every day and cleaned up behind them each day would highly recommend
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I must say that I carried out a lot of investigation on different types of cladding and I believe I made the right choice in choosing Hardie Cladding. It is also fully fireproof. It was put over rendering that we kept having problems with blowing masonary. As for the installation we had Chris & Matt who were subsequently 1st class and very particular that everything had to be just right and cleaned up everything when they finished. The product has transformed the back of our property and we are very pleased and happy and would highly recommend it.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for you fabulous review Regards Kent Cladding
Posted 10 months ago
Everything absolutely excellent. From speed of initial survey and quotation to installation. Richard North gave excellent advice added to which the fitters were very professional and were a pleasure to deal with. The finished job is superb.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our cladding that has given our house a new look. They were very communicative and the team of installers, were friendly and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend these Guy’s if your looking for a reliable and quality installation. In addition to great workmanship I found them to be very reasonably priced too. Thanks Kent Cladding :-)
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the cladding, it has transformed our house and looks absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The workmen were a pleasure to have around and were very tidy workers. Perfect job from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delighted with the finish, looks like a totally different house, excellent workmanship, very courteous technicians arrived on time each day, no mess left behind, would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Brian Coxheath
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Replaced our old tired tiles for cladding. It was the best decision ever. The house now has additional insulation and the cladding looks just great. The guys worked really hard and were polite, punctual and very efficient. It has certainly been value for money and thoroughly recommend Richard and his team at Kent Cladding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the result of the cladding. Your fitters Matt & Chris were very conscientious, friendly, polite and helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time & worked tirelessly throughout the day, great job done on cladding.would definitely recommend Kent Cladding for all your cladding needs
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was of a high quality as was the professionalism of the two men that fitted the cladding. Very efficient in all aspects as was our first meeting with Mr North. Competitively priced and overall very pleased with the end result. Would recommend this company 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kent Cladding is rated 4.94 based on 70 reviews