Kent Cladding Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kent Cladding
Read Kent Cladding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 148 8355

Email:

info@kentcladding.com

Location:

53, College Road, Maidstone

Very happy with the result of the cladding. Your fitters Matt & Chris were very conscientious, friendly, polite and helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the finish, looks like a totally different house, excellent workmanship, very courteous technicians arrived on time each day, no mess left behind, would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Brian Coxheath
Posted 3 days ago
Replaced our old tired tiles for cladding. It was the best decision ever. The house now has additional insulation and the cladding looks just great. The guys worked really hard and were polite, punctual and very efficient. It has certainly been value for money and thoroughly recommend Richard and his team at Kent Cladding.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Turned up on time & worked tirelessly throughout the day, great job done on cladding.would definitely recommend Kent Cladding for all your cladding needs
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The product was of a high quality as was the professionalism of the two men that fitted the cladding. Very efficient in all aspects as was our first meeting with Mr North. Competitively priced and overall very pleased with the end result. Would recommend this company 100%.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work would highly recommend ,finished to a very high standard have had lots of compliments on the finish from neighbours ,very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
We would thoroughly recommend Kent Cladding. The service from contact ,estimate ,quotation and installation was first class . We are very pleased with the end product ,friendly professional company ,thank you very much . Justin and Deb Clarkson
Posted 4 months ago
We have been extremely happy with the whole service and product, from a pre installation quote and explanation of which colour and product would be best to install, to the installation team who were prompt, professional and kept us informed throughout the whole process. The finished job has transformed the exterior of our property in Tunbridge Wells. We would have no problem in recommending Kent Cladding. AW
Posted 5 months ago
Cladding for single storey extension. Work completed to agreed timeframe. Fitters turned up on time, completed work to a high standard, and kept site tidy. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 7 months ago
I found Kent cladding by chance on line and I am so glad I did. Fantastic work of replacing all our cladding on the front and back of house. Every day the guys swept and cleared up. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
We are very pleased to have the opportunity to write this review. Richard and team were excellent to work with. It is not often that you can give ‘builders ‘ 100 per cent. The work was carried out efficiently, the price was reasonable, the workers on site were courteous and did a wonderful job. We cannot praise them enough and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
After some extensive research for companies doing cladding, we decided to go with Kent Cladding because of the quality of the product (Hardie plank) and the reasonable cost of the project. We have been thrilled with the results and were so impressed by the fitters (Chris and Matt) and their fantastic approach to the work. Would absolutely recommend the company.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
We had our entire house re-cladded as the old weather boards had seen their day. Mark and his amazing team came in and did an amazing job. The professionalism of his staff was amazing and the quality of their work was exceptional. The whole process was a breeze and the price was amazing for the quality of the work.
Posted 8 months ago
Did a great job ,looks great on are house. good price for the work done. Very friendly service .can't recommend them high enough, worked to are deadline as we had to fix the flashing on the roof before they could start .10/10
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent job, great value
Posted 8 months ago
From quotation to completion of the job, Fascia Solutions were reliable, trustworthy and overall a very good indeed. I'm a very 'picky' person but I simply couldn't fault their work. An excellent job done. I would recommend Richard and Chris to anyone wanting a first class, affordable job done.
Posted 4 years ago
Great work. Very professional. All work as arranged and completed well on time and with Great results. Thank you for all the good work.
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with quality service and price. Fitters arrived on time and were extremely tidy, clearing up at the end of each day and leaving the property neat and tidy. Could not have asked for more. When the job was finished they spent a lot of time sweeping up and wiping everything down so we did not have to do it ourselves. Couldn't recommend fascia solutions more.
Posted 5 years ago
Richard and his team made quick work of the job at my 1930's home. They removed soffits, fascias and gutters front and rear and replaced with PVCu with the agreed black fascia in two days. I was fed up of looking at the paint peeling off the soffits let alone the leaky gutters, but now the roofline looks really good and will stay that way for years. The guttering has recently been tested with some heavy rains too. All fine. I definitely recommend Fascia Solutions.
Posted 5 years ago
We found Fascia solutions to be fantastic. They were reasonable on price but the thing that really swung it for us was Richard. He knew what he was talking about and didn't try to sell us something we didn't need just so he could make more money; he really helped us to decide on what was right for us. We had soffits, fascias and also an extension clad with hardyplank and we are so pleased with the results. Everything looks fresh an new. We have already recommended Fascia Solutions to a neighbour who saw what we had done and really liked the results. I would not hesitate to recommend Fascia Solutions at all.
Posted 5 years ago
Richard, thank you for an excellent job. We are really pleased to have had all the soffits/facias done and we are pleased with the work. It was done quickly and we were happy with the lack of mess while the work was being done. Richard
Posted 5 years ago
Kent Cladding is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews