Kent Cladding Reviews

4.93 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kent Cladding
Read Kent Cladding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 148 8355

Email:

info@kentcladding.com

Location:

53, College Road, Maidstone

Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Paul Baker
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Robin Wells
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Jon Imeson
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looks fantastic great workmanship ,on time every day and cleaned up behind them each day would highly recommend
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I must say that I carried out a lot of investigation on different types of cladding and I believe I made the right choice in choosing Hardie Cladding. It is also fully fireproof. It was put over rendering that we kept having problems with blowing masonary. As for the installation we had Chris & Matt who were subsequently 1st class and very particular that everything had to be just right and cleaned up everything when they finished. The product has transformed the back of our property and we are very pleased and happy and would highly recommend it.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for you fabulous review Regards Kent Cladding
Posted 2 months ago
Everything absolutely excellent. From speed of initial survey and quotation to installation. Richard North gave excellent advice added to which the fitters were very professional and were a pleasure to deal with. The finished job is superb.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our cladding that has given our house a new look. They were very communicative and the team of installers, were friendly and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend these Guy’s if your looking for a reliable and quality installation. In addition to great workmanship I found them to be very reasonably priced too. Thanks Kent Cladding :-)
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the cladding, it has transformed our house and looks absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The workmen were a pleasure to have around and were very tidy workers. Perfect job from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the finish, looks like a totally different house, excellent workmanship, very courteous technicians arrived on time each day, no mess left behind, would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Brian Coxheath
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Replaced our old tired tiles for cladding. It was the best decision ever. The house now has additional insulation and the cladding looks just great. The guys worked really hard and were polite, punctual and very efficient. It has certainly been value for money and thoroughly recommend Richard and his team at Kent Cladding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the result of the cladding. Your fitters Matt & Chris were very conscientious, friendly, polite and helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Turned up on time & worked tirelessly throughout the day, great job done on cladding.would definitely recommend Kent Cladding for all your cladding needs
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Kent Cladding 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product was of a high quality as was the professionalism of the two men that fitted the cladding. Very efficient in all aspects as was our first meeting with Mr North. Competitively priced and overall very pleased with the end result. Would recommend this company 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent work would highly recommend ,finished to a very high standard have had lots of compliments on the finish from neighbours ,very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We would thoroughly recommend Kent Cladding. The service from contact ,estimate ,quotation and installation was first class . We are very pleased with the end product ,friendly professional company ,thank you very much . Justin and Deb Clarkson
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been extremely happy with the whole service and product, from a pre installation quote and explanation of which colour and product would be best to install, to the installation team who were prompt, professional and kept us informed throughout the whole process. The finished job has transformed the exterior of our property in Tunbridge Wells. We would have no problem in recommending Kent Cladding. AW
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cladding for single storey extension. Work completed to agreed timeframe. Fitters turned up on time, completed work to a high standard, and kept site tidy. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found Kent cladding by chance on line and I am so glad I did. Fantastic work of replacing all our cladding on the front and back of house. Every day the guys swept and cleared up. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are very pleased to have the opportunity to write this review. Richard and team were excellent to work with. It is not often that you can give ‘builders ‘ 100 per cent. The work was carried out efficiently, the price was reasonable, the workers on site were courteous and did a wonderful job. We cannot praise them enough and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After some extensive research for companies doing cladding, we decided to go with Kent Cladding because of the quality of the product (Hardie plank) and the reasonable cost of the project. We have been thrilled with the results and were so impressed by the fitters (Chris and Matt) and their fantastic approach to the work. Would absolutely recommend the company.
Kent Cladding 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had our entire house re-cladded as the old weather boards had seen their day. Mark and his amazing team came in and did an amazing job. The professionalism of his staff was amazing and the quality of their work was exceptional. The whole process was a breeze and the price was amazing for the quality of the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did a great job ,looks great on are house. good price for the work done. Very friendly service .can't recommend them high enough, worked to are deadline as we had to fix the flashing on the roof before they could start .10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent job, great value
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kent Cladding is rated 4.93 based on 60 reviews