Exeter Removals Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Exeter Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01392 341302

Email:
lyndsey@exeterremovers.co.uk

Location:
Head office
Unit 2
Plymbridge House
10 Estover Road
Plymouth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Exeter Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We cannot fault the removers and recommend them to anyone. The removal men were very courteous, helpful and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"We were so impressed with the Exeter Removal guys for their efficiency, cheerfulness and caring approach to us. They were completely customer-focused and so very helpful. We can thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"At the outset, a very professional presentation of the company's services. Booking was confirmed at short notice and the team turned up on schedule and worked cheerfully and co-operatively throughout, clearing the house contents to storage in a very efficient manner. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exeter Removals did full packing service for us, service was efficient and they packed the whole house in about 6 hours. The service of dismantling and reassembling furniture was invaluable and the quality of work was excellent. The crew worked really hard on the day of the move and we cannot fault the service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from the start to the finish. The two guys were absolutely brilliant with a nothing to much attitude. We will certainly be recommending your company. Thanks to all concerned"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The three guys were excellent - took great care of everything and went above and beyond in getting us moved. Can't recommend them highly enough"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The guys worked hard and everything was packed well and arrived safely. The day of the removal was stressful, however. Not enough was packed during the packing the day before the move, which resulted in there still being quite a lot of packing to do on the day instead of loading. The lorry on the day was about 40-45 minutes late, and we lost another 45 minutes due to having to move the lorry as it was blocking the road. I also needed to assist in loading the lorry at one point as it was getting to 12 o'clock and none of the rooms in the house had been cleared, and I needed to clean, so additional manpower was probably required. The unloading/unpacking went without any issues and the guys were very courteous and worked hard again. I would recommend self-packing in hindsight as it's not clear what would and would not be packed the day before."
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up on time, loaded everything with care, waited at new house until keys were released and moved everything into new house where we wanted it to go 10/10 Andy and crew friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such a positive reply we hope you are settled in to your new home .
from all at Exeter Removers
Posted 1 month ago
"The removal guys completed our move satisfactory only issue was the removal surveyor advised us our wardrobes would only need part dismantling for the move and on the day of the removal the guys asked me to dismantle them further as they could not be removed due to there size."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your honest feedback its very important to get this to improve our services ,we will investigate as to why this happened and we hope you are settling into your new home
from all at Exeter Removers
Posted 1 month ago
Exeter Removals is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support