England Store Reviews

3.80 Rating 741 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good quality gear
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, it is always lovely to hear when our customers are satisfied with the quality of our products. Kind regards, The England Online store.
Posted 3 years ago
Was very easy to order, no hassle (and actually cheaper than other stores!!).
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Claire, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us. Kind regards, The England online store.
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are really pleased you are happy with our online store and that your order arrived quickly. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Because the order was completed promptly and without fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Fast Delivery, tracking available.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you received your order in good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Good product at good price
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
delivery date realistic and met!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and that your received your in good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you hear you had a pleasant experience with our online store. Kind Regards England Store.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order on line. Fast efficient delivery too
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are glad to hear you the website was easy to navigate and that your parcel arrived in good time. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
They delivered my purchase quickly without any fuss
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, easy to order and delivered within a couple of days
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery time, although website said stock was limited on what I purchased, yet there seemed plenty in the England shop at Wembley!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Our Online Store is operated separately from the Wembley Stadium we may have different items. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Good value products and at sale prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback,we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping during the sale and were happy with your recent purchase. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and extra 10% off as member. Little disappointed as after my order was made had an email saying an item was out of stock with very little in way of substitutions. But refund for said item come quick enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Jordan, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Unfortunately due to the Black Friday sale we quickly sold out of various items. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
I like the classic shirts
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are a fan of our classic shirts. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
If no size, please tell us earlier!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We do apologise you were not contacted sooner that we were out of stock of the size t-shirt you order however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
good retro shirt selection
Posted 3 years ago
good retro shirt selection
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our selection of retro shirts. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use webshop with reasonable prices. Shame delivery was a right too off. 18 quid to Scandinavia, why??
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. Our overseas delivery charges are based are on the destination and weight of the order. However we will take your feedback on board to improve our services. Kind regards, The England Store.
Posted 3 years ago
Had some items I wanted to purchase. It was easy to order, but delivery could be improved.
Posted 3 years ago
England Store is rated 3.80 based on 741 reviews