England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 699 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was cancelled several times due to potential fraud without any notification. The problem was different delivery and billing addresses. Why have the option for different addresses then? Parcel is not traceable. Order has not arrived yet at the time of the review, even though expected delivery was one working day. Support on the other hand was good at solving the issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that our security checks are worked by an automated service on our system, due to this we are unable to contact customers regarding potential fraud. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a personalised England top for my son. Quality is excellent , delivery time excellent I did it all on the internet which was very easy too! Altogether 10/10!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and overall happy with your goods. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with overall service friendly helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping with us and are happy with our customer service. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very quick and the products are awesome
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 2 years ago
.
Posted 2 years ago
ive bought this for my husbands birthday, so I hope he's happy with them. The items came really fast. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy you were able to find the ideal gift for your husband. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality hoodie amd super fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with recent purchase from our online store. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Items well priced and good quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and that you are happy with the delivery times. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was good. Quality of the product was good BUT the personalisation option let me down. I expected a full name set to be put on my shirt, only to realise they only put the back and no number in the front. It looks and feels incomplete. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed. Please be advised we do not advertise the number on the front of the jersey as this is not a service we currently provide. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality reasonably priced t shirts. Arrived early and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service. Great quality!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service. Turn around between ordering and receiving the item was fantastic.. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your item received in return time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service, and a quality product. The fit was perfect and I’m totally satisfied
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. it is always lovely to hear when our customers are satisfied with the quality of our products. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Received items in perfect condition. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
The Three Lions are in Germany. Thank you so much. England's forever in my heart!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good value sale price delivered quickly. Quality better than expected for the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
This is not a review as my case is not yet closed. My address was changed to a U.K. One with your "find your address" function, I discovered it and send an email asking rectification. I got an auto reply from your side saying your cs team have tons of email which I couldn't get my reply soon. I got reply the day after said the parcel had been dispatched which has no chance to get it back. And your representative just send me a link to track the parcel to track a parcel that will never arrive. I replied and pointed out my problems, then your representative claimed that I didn't raised the address issue within 24 hours, which is not true that we can trace the send box record. And I was offered a very generous offer for another 18 pounds to have my parcel back. The poor attitude and response (even telling a lie) made me really disappointed as a first time customer. With the email communications through out the week, I kept pointing out my problem but no positive response here, what I have is 18 pounds payment and finally apology in the email on 23 July, and a confirmation that the parcel had been dispatched. So? Nothing. I know The parcel was out but what's the point to track it? I don't even know if that U.K. Address is a valid one. I have no hope for help but seems there's no other channel to seek assistance to get the goods I paid for.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you have had with your order. We rely on our couriers to delivery our parcels for us and whilst we always strive to achieve excellence we sometimes are not able to deliver the service we would like.We always appreciate feedback and have taken it on board. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 2 years ago
My grand-son loves his outfit (9-12 months) and is going to wear it to a Friendly in December.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are happy to hear your grandson loves his new outfit. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is always lovely to hear when our customers are satisfied with the quality of our products. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 699 reviews