England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 699 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Great material . Looks and feels great quality. Quick delivery. Great customer service and value for money. Very pleased Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted to see such good quality England shirts at a reduced price. Both sizes I needed were in stock. The packages arrived sooner than expected. My grandsons will be really thrilled to receive them as surprise gifts. Service was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
This was perfect and my grandson was thrilled to bits.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are very glad to hear that your grandson was pleased with his merchandise. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very dissatisfied with the service I received. I ordered an England shirt early last Thursday morning, using next day delivery I anticipated the shirt would be there by Friday for me to wear at Wembley on Saturday. This did not happen. I called your phone line which was a waste of time, I listened to waiting music for a while and was prompted to leave a message, nobody got back to me and there was no explanation of where the message was going and who would reply. I also emailed you and didn’t get a response until the following week offering a refund on my delivery charge. The whole experience of shopping with you was shocking, I will certainly be using another retailer in the future and I have already given poor feedback about you to others and I will continue to do so. I hope my feedback is listened to as so many things are clearly lacking.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. Firstly we would like to sincerely apologise for the delay in the delivery of your parcel. We have contacted our couriers and they have advised due to road closure they were unable to deliver the parcel within the agreed timeframe. We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels within a reasonable time and unfortunately on this occasion they have let us down. Please be advised we do aim to respond to all customer queries within 24 hours. Our Offices are open 09:00-17:30 GMT, Monday to Friday. We can see from our records that the delay in response was due to our offices being closed over the weekend. We understand this may have been a frustrating experience for you and we have logged your feedback so we can prevent this from happening to our customers in the future. Please be assured that your comments are important to us and we always aim to provide the best possible service to our customers so we will be using your feedback to improve our service in the future. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery for a quality item. Well chuffed!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
all good delivery good top fits brilliant thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your are happy with you recent purchase. Kind Regards England Store.
Posted 2 years ago
Great assistance for the order
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Shirt came with the wrong spelling and even thou I had inputted the correct spelling.. employees obviously aren’t checking their work before they are sending them out. Wasted my time and money, how can it take 2 weeks from order date to arrive? You’d think that long it’ll be perfect..WRONG!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the error with your personalised jersey. We do advise on our website we are currently experiencing a high volume of orders and unfortunately there is a delay in dispatching personalised items. Due to the busy period the misspelling on the jersey was down to human error. Your feedback has been passed onto our design team and we will endeavour to improve our service going forward. We apologies once again that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
No problem, everyrhing perfect...
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the quality and personalisation! My cousin was happy, he's a great fan of England!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your items, it is always lovely to hear about our passionate England fans. Kind regards, England store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery on time. E-shop is well-designed to make purchases easy and simple. Very good quality products.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction, and had a pleasant shopping experience. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service & punctual delivered as stated.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Incorrect sizing guidance (women’s football tops). Unhelpful customer service - no returns or refunds on ‘personalised’ items, despite having to move 2 sizes up for a top and it having a footballers name on the back. No reply from chief executive of The FA when emailed regarding the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We advise on our website that we cannot accept refunds or exchanges for any personalized England jerseys, apologise. This information can be found on the product descriptions of all jerseys. Please be advised that our size guide is recommended by the FA. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two home and away England shirts. I was very happy with the online store when I paid for them
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
The service has been very good prior to purchase however i gave yet to reciece the goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that International items sent to most destinations are experiencing substantial delays in clearing customs, due to increased security checks being made on all items. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
I paid a premium for next day delivery and the package arrived two days late. I received no apology.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We do advise on our website orders placed before midday will be dispatched for next day delivery. Due to the order being placed after this time your parcel was dispatched from our warehouse the following working day. Please be advised our express delivery service is for the next working day and does not include weekends. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and friendly service. Really surprised at the price, I'd certainly go straight to this site before looking to some of the major sports outlets and other online sites for England gear.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping with us. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering was fine and the store service was good . But I would reconsider using yodel to deliver the parcel . After twice arranging delivery and a 40 min on line chat . I finally was told that they could not give a confirmed idea of delivery time . Your expected to be in from 730-2100 hours to accept the delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that we rely on our couriers to deliver all our customers parcels within reasonable time frame and with a professional service. On this occasion they have let us down, and we are disappointed with this situation. Our customer’s feedback matter to us, and we take on board all comments to make better changes for the future. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 699 reviews