Elvi Reviews

4.22 Rating 2,121 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Elvi

How would you rate Elvi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not sure about that sizing chart. I faithfully followed the measurement directions and ordered accordingly but the jumpsuit was at least two sizes too big. Good for my ego but rather disappointing, especially since the smaller sizes were sold out by the time I received my order. Took a few emails to get the return form but it very quick to process my return. Unfortunately, as an international customer, the whole process was rather expensive. £20 for shipping is a bit high (translates to an additional $35) plus I had to pay to ship the item back which was another $35. I spent $70 but have nothing to show for it. As much as I like the clothes, I'm a little gun shy about ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Nice clothes decent sizing and a bit more trendy than other plus size clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful colours and prints, small details to make the clothes extra-special, and a full range of sizes... I love Elvi!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The dress is beautiful and I got it on sale too even better. Only grumble is the hems are unfinished but I assume that's because of the embroidery. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items sent quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You have beautiful clothes in my size that are feminine and make me feel fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I spent a very small amount and i received two qualitative pieces for my wardrobe. Very satisfied!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi I haven’t ordered before and was unsure on sizing. I ordered larger but made enquiries as to smaller size which was out of stock. I sent two emails and had no response. I called and was told to keep checking site. I have retained the dress as I think it’s good quality and I need as a guest for wedding. Disappointed wth no response but will look at other products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased 3 items, 2 of which I returned immediately as the sizing was poor and the finish even more so. The third item ,which I kept, yet again was finished really poorly.. I bought the items at discounted prices, however, having a discount does not suffice if the items are disappointing. After all, they had been on sale at the full price at some time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy way to shop when house bound. Quality clothing priced competitively and really easy returns service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You’re stuff is the quality of GARBAGE. Horrible horrible horrible. And u didn’t even include a label for returns and I had to pay $30 to return GARBAGE!! Your quality is disgusting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have still received neither My order (which looked so beautiful) not a refund. And No one at Elvi seems interested in helping me. This is disconcerting because the style is perfect for me and I was considering one of the white dresses for my I formal wedding. Such a terrible disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic range of plus size fashion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality clothes at reasonable prices designed for the cuddly figure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply stunning! My regular size is out of stock so I took a chance and ordered 2 sizes up (the only one available). Beautiful dress, lined and heavy in weight. Good length, I’m 5’9” and this was mid-calf length. This is suitable for any special occasion. Unfortunately too big so hope that my regular size comes back in stock 🤞🏽 Note to design team - please consider offering trousers in 33”/83cm inside leg for us taller ladies - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to contact your customer service as a pink jacket I had purchased had overly tight sleeves but the rest of the body was correctly sized. Your customer service advisor was sooo disinterested in my issue, she told me no one else had complained and I should just send it back and order another one or a bigger size even though I had said the body of the jacket fit perfectly. You need to get more helpful staff who are willing to help customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"To be honest, I have never received a garment in a worse condition! The dress was completely screwed up and looked like something that was being sent to the jumble sale - not great for a garment that cost £69. It was however too big and will be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FIRST TIME ORDER WHEN RECEIVED IT WAS COMPLETELY WRONG ITEM VERY DISAPPOINTED - NOT VERY GOOD FIRST IMNPRESSION"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently I have won shopping E-voucher for ELVI! First time ever in my life... so you made my day! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good morning,I’m still waiting my order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elvi is rated 4.22 based on 2,121 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This