Elvi Reviews

4.22 Rating 2,012 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Elvi

How would you rate Elvi?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great fashion and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great fit, lovely design."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The clothes are stylish!!! Wow finally. When I try to shop I think, "I'm fat, not blind!!" not sure why most other plus size clothing is so frumpy, dumpy, poorly made and expensive. Thank you for making great clothes in plus sizes. Love your packaging. Love your branding. Like your models, although most tend to have flat stomach's, do appriciate the very heavy black girl you are shooting but maybe another girl in between."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Came across Elvi from seeing the This Morning Show on ITV. There was a few items caught my eye. Received my items ok. Sizing were good and quality was superb. I will be ordering again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am not usually swayed by tweed but loved the look of the PU inserts which would look like leather. Well guess what. No PU inserts. They didn't even use it. So I sent the jacket straight back as it was substituted for a cheap nasty imitation that looked nothing like the pic. Not only was there no PU inserts but one huge button at the front where there were meant to be no buttons. Huge shoulder pads. Nothing like the pic so I won't be wasting my money again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient ordering and delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fashion great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order was accurate and the clothing fits like a charm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first order was easy and efficient and the dress I bought is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly and was such a great price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always Elvi delivered excellent service, the clothes are good quality, decent fit and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really pleased with my jacket, it's unique. The pearl zip is a lovely touch. It's a good roomy fit, I bought a 10 which is my size and there's plenty of room for a chunky jumper underneath. If there were more colours, I'd buy those too! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My purchase was cancelled with no explanation,, the only reason I found out was when I noticed that my payment had been refunded into my bank account and my purchase hadn’t arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good delivery service which free plus free returns good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent products and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of clothes, very efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The clothes are so fashion forward and on trend. The long line top I ordered looks amazing with leather trousers or even leggings. The delivery is a wee bit expensive that’s my only gripe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found your website from the following @daniellevanier on insta. . Gorgeous green sequin dress at a fabulous price. If it was possible its far better in the flesh. Extremely pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering delivery quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always modern, stylish, good quality clothes. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elvi is rated 4.22 based on 2,012 reviews