Eden4Hampers Reviews

4.33 Rating 24 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Eden4Hampers
177 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
info@eden4flowers.co.uk

Location:
The Flower Barn
Bay Tree Farm
Claycastle
Haselbury Plucknett
Crewkerne

Categories:
Food & Drink
Groceries

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eden4Hampers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"These are beautiful ! The packaging was simple, yet sufficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Avoid - Mother’s Day Present Never Arrived Products I ordered for a Mother’s Day present simply did not arrive - very embarrassing - disappointed Mother and children! Suggest you avoid Eden4hampers and buy from a more reliable source, or at least someone who uses a more reliable courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with the quality and the products inside the basket !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good gift basket made my friend happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My family loved the package and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"When it finally arrived, it was pretty much as expected. I would definitely consider ordering gift baskets again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recipient absolutely loved this gift basket."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The arrangement was very pretty and the food was tasty. I plan to order this item again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My friend loved it. I would buy it again as a birthday gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My mom loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The recipients were very happy with the bakery items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice product, good variety, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful item selection and beautiful basket."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My Mother was very pleased with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent. Fully satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice basket. Sent to my sons. They loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great food. Will buy again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price and quality contents. The recipient was very happy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"New Year gift hamper was really nice. Thanks Eden4Hampers."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful cheese hamper delivered to my parents for Christmas. Very pleased indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Eden4Hampers is rated 4.33 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This