Eden4flowers Reviews

4.34 Rating 35 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Eden4flowers
Visit Website

Email:
info@eden4flowers.co.uk

Location:
The Flower Barn
Bay Tree Farm
Claycastle Lane
Haselbury Plucknett
Crewkerne

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Flowers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eden4flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered flowers for my Aunt to remember my Uncles birthday who has recently passed. I ordered them to be delivered on 9th May but up to now still not delivered. I have sent 4 emails and tried numerous times to contact by phone, I have not had a reply from any of the emails, I have asked them to cancel the order and refund my money (which they took from my bank swiftly enough) I don't expect I will receive anything from them. 6 days on and still no reply!! I DO NOT recommend this company, there is no customer service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The flowers looked similar to the picture but totally different colors. Still nice. The roses died after a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with this purchase! Was a little nervous with reading some of the reviews, but flowers were delivered quickly and in beautiful condition. Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was my first purchase of this product and I was happily surprised at the quality of the flowers considering how they are delivered. I will be buying them again in the future. The cost is very inexpensive yet the flowers are great and last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pretty! Overall I am very happy with my purchase for myself and mother in law approved lol.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered some flowers for my mother who was extremely ill. They arrived timely and the flowers were beautiful as picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very beautiful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. Flowers actually delivered to a friend before the date indicated. They were fresh and undamaged. Friend loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was sent to a friend as a gift. The flowers came very fresh and beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They arrived alive and still blooming. They look amazing !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered from overseas for my mother for Mother's Day. Pay extra for them to be delivered on the Saturday before. Did not show up until Tuesday. ZERO contact from customer service after 2 emails! Buyer BEWARE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"These are nice flowers that come in a nice vase. My wife loves them and is very impressed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"These were great ! All very beautiful. Happy mothers day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"These flowers arrived on time and my Mom absolutely loved them! I bought these for her as an early Mother's day gift. They are of high quality and are packaged very well also. The flowers were all perfect and the color is exactly the same. If your looking to purchase flowers you can't beat this deal and you will be very happy with the purchase! Highly recommend as gifts or even for yourself!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Big arrangement, great value, long lasting. Purchased for my mother in Mothers day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The flowers are great and she loves them. A great gift for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent. Fully satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very beautiful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was perfect! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eden4flowers is rated 4.34 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This