Eden4flowers Reviews

4.44 Rating 34 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Eden4flowers
Visit Website

Email:
info@eden4flowers.co.uk

Location:
The Flower Barn
Bay Tree Farm
Claycastle Lane
Haselbury Plucknett
Crewkerne

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Flowers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eden4flowers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Darren Lawson
Verified Reviewer
"The flowers looked similar to the picture but totally different colors. Still nice. The roses died after a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Chapman
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with this purchase! Was a little nervous with reading some of the reviews, but flowers were delivered quickly and in beautiful condition. Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart McNeill
Verified Reviewer
"It was my first purchase of this product and I was happily surprised at the quality of the flowers considering how they are delivered. I will be buying them again in the future. The cost is very inexpensive yet the flowers are great and last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Anderson
Verified Reviewer
"Very pretty! Overall I am very happy with my purchase for myself and mother in law approved lol.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Kirby
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered some flowers for my mother who was extremely ill. They arrived timely and the flowers were beautiful as picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Doyle
Verified Reviewer
"Very beautiful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service. Flowers actually delivered to a friend before the date indicated. They were fresh and undamaged. Friend loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was sent to a friend as a gift. The flowers came very fresh and beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nina Barclay
Verified Reviewer
"They arrived alive and still blooming. They look amazing !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered from overseas for my mother for Mother's Day. Pay extra for them to be delivered on the Saturday before. Did not show up until Tuesday. ZERO contact from customer service after 2 emails! Buyer BEWARE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Holmes
Verified Reviewer
"These are nice flowers that come in a nice vase. My wife loves them and is very impressed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Adamson
Verified Reviewer
"These were great ! All very beautiful. Happy mothers day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These flowers arrived on time and my Mom absolutely loved them! I bought these for her as an early Mother's day gift. They are of high quality and are packaged very well also. The flowers were all perfect and the color is exactly the same. If your looking to purchase flowers you can't beat this deal and you will be very happy with the purchase! Highly recommend as gifts or even for yourself!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Big arrangement, great value, long lasting. Purchased for my mother in Mothers day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stewart Walker
Verified Reviewer
"Outstanding product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers are great and she loves them. A great gift for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Ferguson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent. Fully satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alice Bowden
Verified Reviewer
"Very beautiful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Watson
Verified Reviewer
"Everything was perfect! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Ryder
Verified Reviewer
"Just BEAUTIFUL flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eden4flowers is rated 4.44 based on 34 reviews