DWL Windows Reviews

4.87 Rating 151 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Mrs C Bosworth
"Dan from DWL was very professional and informative and offered us a product that wasn't readily available on the market. The windows are of a great quality and were installed on the date given to us. We have had many compliments by friends, family and neighbours and we couldn't be happier with the windows and doors supplied."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mr Thatcher
"DWL Windows supplied and fitted windows and doors for my properties very professional from start to finish."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Samantha
"My new front and back doors were fitted so quickly, no mess and now my home feels properly secure and safe"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were really pleased with the choice and style of windows which were competitively priced compared to other suppliers we had quotes from. We did have a few issues with both the windows supplied (cracked panes, differing cill types and missing trickle vents) and it took a few return visits to sort everything out, but DWL's installation team were excellent at communication and responded swiftly to rectify the issues. We are really happy with the final product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very competitive pricing. Lovely windows. Just resolving a few installation issues of sticky labels and suction pads showing through on the glass. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No pressure sales, process was slow on occasion. Price increased whilst still in 30 day quotation period which was disappointing. Competitive pricing. Happy with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite the long wait and issues at installation, we are happy with our glazed roof and door."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We purchased two sets of patio doors one 170cm and the other 4m. Very happy with installation, sales team and product. One minor issue post installation was dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well made, well installed. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a problem with some elements being left behind @ the fabricators which were left off the van, it had gone 16:00 before the installer noticed but someone from the company drove over night (Yorkshire I think) and we had the missing bits the next morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleasant company to work with, very quick to respond to queries and a very good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Schüco doors are fine even though the frame is quite wide. The windows are fine, the small non-Schüco sliding doors have really ugly handles pointing upwards and unfortunately the Architect was told by the company that there is no choice and they cannot be changed! So even after quite an expensive investment in doors and Windows i will have to find a replacement elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had 2 large Schuco sliding doors fitted by DWL and they look great. The fitter came on time and fitted them even though the weather was really wet and windy. Unfortunately, probably because of the weather, we didn't spot a few small problems / defects until a day or two later. However, DWL sent someone round a couple of weeks later to remedy everything. Overall we are very pleased with DWL and the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Dwl fixed all the snags in a reasonable time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional and pleasant and did a very good job on my conservatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.87 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support