DWL Windows Reviews

4.90 Rating 135 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate DWL Windows ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mrs C Bosworth
"Dan from DWL was very professional and informative and offered us a product that wasn't readily available on the market. The windows are of a great quality and were installed on the date given to us. We have had many compliments by friends, family and neighbours and we couldn't be happier with the windows and doors supplied."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Thatcher
"DWL Windows supplied and fitted windows and doors for my properties very professional from start to finish."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha
"My new front and back doors were fitted so quickly, no mess and now my home feels properly secure and safe"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite the long wait and issues at installation, we are happy with our glazed roof and door."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"We purchased two sets of patio doors one 170cm and the other 4m. Very happy with installation, sales team and product. One minor issue post installation was dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well made, well installed. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a problem with some elements being left behind @ the fabricators which were left off the van, it had gone 16:00 before the installer noticed but someone from the company drove over night (Yorkshire I think) and we had the missing bits the next morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant company to work with, very quick to respond to queries and a very good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Schüco doors are fine even though the frame is quite wide. The windows are fine, the small non-Schüco sliding doors have really ugly handles pointing upwards and unfortunately the Architect was told by the company that there is no choice and they cannot be changed! So even after quite an expensive investment in doors and Windows i will have to find a replacement elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had 2 large Schuco sliding doors fitted by DWL and they look great. The fitter came on time and fitted them even though the weather was really wet and windy. Unfortunately, probably because of the weather, we didn't spot a few small problems / defects until a day or two later. However, DWL sent someone round a couple of weeks later to remedy everything. Overall we are very pleased with DWL and the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dwl fixed all the snags in a reasonable time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional and pleasant and did a very good job on my conservatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.90 based on 135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This