DWL Windows Reviews

4.90 Rating 122 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

How would you rate DWL Windows?

Your Rating
Mr G Curry
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We purchased two sets of patio doors one 170cm and the other 4m. Very happy with installation, sales team and product. One minor issue post installation was dealt with promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Spencer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Well made, well installed. Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
John Chapple
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a problem with some elements being left behind @ the fabricators which were left off the van, it had gone 16:00 before the installer noticed but someone from the company drove over night (Yorkshire I think) and we had the missing bits the next morning
Posted 1 year ago
Nathalie Tonsbeek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant company to work with, very quick to respond to queries and a very good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Jose Figueroa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Schüco doors are fine even though the frame is quite wide. The windows are fine, the small non-Schüco sliding doors have really ugly handles pointing upwards and unfortunately the Architect was told by the company that there is no choice and they cannot be changed! So even after quite an expensive investment in doors and Windows i will have to find a replacement elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Heather Furminger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had 2 large Schuco sliding doors fitted by DWL and they look great. The fitter came on time and fitted them even though the weather was really wet and windy. Unfortunately, probably because of the weather, we didn't spot a few small problems / defects until a day or two later. However, DWL sent someone round a couple of weeks later to remedy everything. Overall we are very pleased with DWL and the windows
Posted 2 years ago
Tim Hogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dwl fixed all the snags in a reasonable time frame
Posted 2 years ago
Meredith Brennan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional and pleasant and did a very good job on my conservatory.
Posted 3 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.90 based on 122 reviews