DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic boots. Perfect fit. My Wife loves them. Would highly recommend and will definitely be buying another pair or two.
Posted 7 months ago
Very high quality, worth every penny. I agree with previous reviewers that the insoles are not as comfortable as I would like. A stop to a drugstore solved that for only $10. Other reviewers also commented on the ankles being uncomfortable. I find that as long as I wear socks or pants that cover my ankles this is not an issue either.
Posted 7 months ago
Have already done one
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely boots, just waiting for the rain to stop so can wear them. Fast delivery and nice quality as usual.
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love DUO boots!! They fit perfectly every time!!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and price
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Knee-high boots are even better than they look on the pictures!
Posted 7 months ago
Love the color
Posted 7 months ago
Wow what a fantastic pair of boots! This the first time I was able to zip a pair up a pair with out fighting it!
Posted 7 months ago
Its so nice to be able to buy a pair of long boots that fit! I have the smallest size calf measurement so impossible to buy off the shelf. My second pair of boots from Duo and they wont be the last.
Posted 7 months ago
I have really wide calfs and struggle to find trendy boots anywhere. I found them here! Worth every penny! I have 2 pair and love them both!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the boots they are top quality and the Ms is very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
My boots are FABULOUS! I have never had a pair fit so well -- especially from the first wearing!
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely boots very high quality and excellent fit and customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful boots, nice fit, color is nice
Posted 8 months ago
I love my Camden boots...I took my size,but they are a little to big..but a thicker sock solves the problem
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought boots and shoes from Duo for very many years, having finally found a company who fit my thin legs and large feet. Every pair bought have been manufactured to the highest standard and many have lasted for years of constant wear.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery is fast. Boots are great, as always. This is my 5th pair of boots from DuoBoots.
Posted 8 months ago
Really love my new DuoBoots. The quality and fit are perfect. Just wish you had a store in Canada!
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect! Snelle verzending, goeie communicatie, en de laarzen zijn weer fantastisch. Mooi, goeie kwaliteit, en passen perfect.
Posted 8 months ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews