DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic boots. Perfect fit. My Wife loves them. Would highly recommend and will definitely be buying another pair or two.
Posted 10 months ago
Very high quality, worth every penny. I agree with previous reviewers that the insoles are not as comfortable as I would like. A stop to a drugstore solved that for only $10. Other reviewers also commented on the ankles being uncomfortable. I find that as long as I wear socks or pants that cover my ankles this is not an issue either.
Posted 10 months ago
Have already done one
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely boots, just waiting for the rain to stop so can wear them. Fast delivery and nice quality as usual.
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely love DUO boots!! They fit perfectly every time!!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality and price
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Knee-high boots are even better than they look on the pictures!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the color
Posted 10 months ago
Wow what a fantastic pair of boots! This the first time I was able to zip a pair up a pair with out fighting it!
Posted 10 months ago
Its so nice to be able to buy a pair of long boots that fit! I have the smallest size calf measurement so impossible to buy off the shelf. My second pair of boots from Duo and they wont be the last.
Posted 10 months ago
I have really wide calfs and struggle to find trendy boots anywhere. I found them here! Worth every penny! I have 2 pair and love them both!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the boots they are top quality and the Ms is very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
My boots are FABULOUS! I have never had a pair fit so well -- especially from the first wearing!
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely boots very high quality and excellent fit and customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful boots, nice fit, color is nice
Posted 11 months ago
I love my Camden boots...I took my size,but they are a little to big..but a thicker sock solves the problem
Posted 11 months ago
I have bought boots and shoes from Duo for very many years, having finally found a company who fit my thin legs and large feet. Every pair bought have been manufactured to the highest standard and many have lasted for years of constant wear.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery is fast. Boots are great, as always. This is my 5th pair of boots from DuoBoots.
Posted 11 months ago
Really love my new DuoBoots. The quality and fit are perfect. Just wish you had a store in Canada!
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect! Snelle verzending, goeie communicatie, en de laarzen zijn weer fantastisch. Mooi, goeie kwaliteit, en passen perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews