DuoBoots Reviews

4.78 Rating 60 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Lovely boot, quite fitted around ankle but the leather has softened & they've now become another great purchase !! Very happy 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Lovely boots, only problem is they are tight at the ankle and not so easy to put on. But once on they are lovely boots, very comfortable and smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Beautiful boots, beautifully presented. Looser fit than my previous similar pair, quite generous on both foot and calf (I usually buy a bigger size in shoes as I have wide feet, but didn’t need to have done so with these)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Fabulous blue sparkle boots....bit of a narrow fit for my wide feet but luckily they are soft sock material l love them any way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"The boots are lovely but the sizing is on the small side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Beautiful boots - elegant and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Great quality and comfort. Fantastic customer service and knowledge of products. Never thought I would find a comfortable pair of knee length and ankle boots in the same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"The boots are generally great to look at, the leather is a lovely colour, and they are leather lined. They are very stiff to wear though - I'm hoping they will become more comfortable with time. The construction of the heel has a poor finish, it marks quite badly and looks cheap in comparison to the rest of the boot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"The boots are stylish and comfortable to an extent. You could not walk far in them in my view."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"I have bought four pairs of boots off this company . Lovely leather made really well . But on all boots the ankles are very tight and I have to wear them 10 mins every day for a week until leather stretches"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.78 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support