Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.19 Rating 123 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
664 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
126 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
78 Review Views
11AM
11AM

About Dorothy Perkins: At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 984 0261

Email:
customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great range of clothes in my local branch in Walthamstow and the staff are absolutely lovely. Polite, welcoming and really helpful. Store is nicely set out with a good range for what is not a huge shop. Love just going in for a browse when I'm there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Dorothy Perkins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"all my products arrived on time, very pleased with everything I bought."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab service ease of use price competitive great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy,quick to receive items and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything was a perfect fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well explained lessons and patient. Well worth my time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic quick delivery! Can not fault them love my new shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought two items of clothing before Christmas. They didn’t fit well. I was in an accident just before Christmas. I went into store on Friday 7 April we’ll over the refund time. But I spoke to customer services and they said to send the stuff in which we did on MK day 9th. I have already recieved the refund. So very happy and appreciative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very stylish, quality clothes and shoes at reasonable prices. Often there are very attractive promotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent selection of dresses"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"fast delivery and good quality boots, easy returns too on the pair which didn't fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered, professional, clean. So impressed with the service and attention to detail. I will never use my printer again this was and is the most easiest way to print and receive documents. My presentation which I used the documents for was flawless and all my colleagues are asking where I got my documents printed. With a full time job and a hectic home life this is the way forward. No scheduling and trying to get in at a local printers, no crazy set up fees, no usb and CD faff just upload,select what you want, PayPal send in the post done! Just amazing honestly highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and delivery really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and perfect fit and arrived when they said the items would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the ease of Click & Collect with shopping online. When availability is down in store e.g. in sales you don't need to miss out, and don't need to pay a fortune for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been searching for dresses to wear over the Christmas & new year period, I found three on the DP web site. The delivery was unbelievably fast & although I ordered them really close to Christmas and at separate times they all arrived in good time & I kept them all. they were stunning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products always arrive on time and returns are processed efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothes, at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 3.19 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support