Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.11 Rating 133 Reviews
54% of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
489 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM
9PM

About Dorothy Perkins: At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 984 0261

Email:
customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I was extremely delighted with my recent order that arrived so fast, especially given it was over a bank holiday, and my first time ordering with dp online. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you so much for a professional service."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Dorothy Perkins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great value for money clothes and shoes. Amazing quality and customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Started wearing dresses about a year ago,our local store in cumbernauld us really good,I've always been served by the same lady called viv, she is friendly and doesn't make me feel awkward as I buy a bigger size than I would like, she really is a wee star xxx"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great range of clothes in my local branch in Walthamstow and the staff are absolutely lovely. Polite, welcoming and really helpful. Store is nicely set out with a good range for what is not a huge shop. Love just going in for a browse when I'm there."
Posted 4 months ago
"all my products arrived on time, very pleased with everything I bought."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fab service ease of use price competitive great quality"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and easy returns."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy,quick to receive items and very good quality."
Posted 11 months ago
"Everything was a perfect fit!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very friendly staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well explained lessons and patient. Well worth my time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quick delivery! Can not fault them love my new shoes."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought two items of clothing before Christmas. They didn’t fit well. I was in an accident just before Christmas. I went into store on Friday 7 April we’ll over the refund time. But I spoke to customer services and they said to send the stuff in which we did on MK day 9th. I have already recieved the refund. So very happy and appreciative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very stylish, quality clothes and shoes at reasonable prices. Often there are very attractive promotions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of dresses"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery and good quality boots, easy returns too on the pair which didn't fit"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered, professional, clean. So impressed with the service and attention to detail. I will never use my printer again this was and is the most easiest way to print and receive documents. My presentation which I used the documents for was flawless and all my colleagues are asking where I got my documents printed. With a full time job and a hectic home life this is the way forward. No scheduling and trying to get in at a local printers, no crazy set up fees, no usb and CD faff just upload,select what you want, PayPal send in the post done! Just amazing honestly highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and delivery really good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and perfect fit and arrived when they said the items would"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the ease of Click & Collect with shopping online. When availability is down in store e.g. in sales you don't need to miss out, and don't need to pay a fortune for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 3.11 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support