Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.87 Rating 70 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins

How would you rate Dorothy Perkins?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

69 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Guest
fast delivery and good quality boots, easy returns too on the pair which didn't fit

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Dorothy Perkins in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Guest
"fast delivery and good quality boots, easy returns too on the pair which didn't fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shannon
"Exactly what I ordered, professional, clean. So impressed with the service and attention to detail. I will never use my printer again this was and is the most easiest way to print and receive documents. My presentation which I used the documents for was flawless and all my colleagues are asking where I got my documents printed. With a full time job and a hectic home life this is the way forward. No scheduling and trying to get in at a local printers, no crazy set up fees, no usb and CD faff just upload,select what you want, PayPal send in the post done! Just amazing honestly highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sandra Bron
"Excellent quality and delivery really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered online and paid for next day delivery, 2days later called them to find out where my order was only to be told that it was lost in transit and they were unable reorder as all 7 items were now out of stock, at some point in the next 5 working days they will refund my money......... disgusting service from a supposedly reputable company ... will never order again from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My mum of 81 was pushed into getting a credit card and l had to sort it out all they said is l will have to cancel it myself with credit company .it started with 20% discount then credit card hope it happens to there family .keep mums away from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good prices and perfect fit and arrived when they said the items would"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I love the ease of Click & Collect with shopping online. When availability is down in store e.g. in sales you don't need to miss out, and don't need to pay a fortune for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My wife bought a product that ripped apart after first use. There is no refund or exchange available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine
"I had been searching for dresses to wear over the Christmas & new year period, I found three on the DP web site. The delivery was unbelievably fast & although I ordered them really close to Christmas and at separate times they all arrived in good time & I kept them all. they were stunning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Products always arrive on time and returns are processed efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Zara Haq
"Good quality clothes, at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordering was so easy and the dresses arrived quickly. (Knowing that returning items that do not fit is easy too, gives peace of mind!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I tried to pay online but the order didn't go through i then had to pay through the phone and i asked for next day delivery and the employee chose standard delivery for my order and still charged me for next day delivery. Very disappointed as i needed the order the next day and i wasn't able to track it. Don't recommend anyone to shop here and i never will"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product range and delivery options, had what I wanted, good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rude deputy manager, refused an exchange even though i had a receipt made up some store policy, called customer services in front of me and told a pack of lies whilst i was listening, I will never ever shop in your store again! the staff look like they dont want to be there and I don't blame them with that deputy manager there .. go back up North it must be more accepting to have your stinking atttitude! customer service was appalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Boyd
"Good website, with lots of maternity selection in ranges of sizes. Easy delivery and returns (I ordered two sizes to try) and the quality is always great,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered jeans from my son when washed them one o fthe patches came off them said to take them to a stand alone store which I did in Livingston were they refused to take them as I had bought them of internet so I sent another email its four days and they have.nt got back they make it impossible for you to get your money back am now contacting consumer obesmam about them. Time has run out for them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynda Jeffries
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time ordering online haven't shopped in Dorothy Perkins for a few years.. Decided to order paid extra for next day delivery.. didn't arrive as I live in a Ab postcode... Thay did take the extra money knowing that I wouldn't receive it ..maybe thay should recognize the postcode and only charge standard delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josephine Hoxby
"As I walked past the shop they had a really attractive wooden dress on show which looked perfect for this cold weather. I wanted to go in as I had seen a jumper advertised that I really liked. On first entering I didn’t see the jumper but the dress felt so soft and I decided I was going to buy it. Standing in the queue I saw the jumper, and, they had my size. The jumper was a bit thin and has on the first wear gone a bit out of shape, so not very impressed, it wasn’t a cheap one either. Sadly, I rarely go into town so taking this back would end up being a big trip involving lunch etc, so will cost even more. The dress seems great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 3.87 based on 70 reviews