Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,599 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct 4 Baby Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Direct 4 Baby Limited Reviews

About Direct 4 Baby Limited:

DIRECT 4 BABY offers its customers a huge range of quality baby products all in one place. So whether you’re already a happy parent or a mum-to-be, you’ll love browsing Direct4Baby as we have everything you need in our easy to use online baby store.

A privately owned and managed UK business, the team at DIRECT 4 BABY boast a combined total of over 15 years in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

01704 332542

Email:

sales@direct4baby.co.uk

Location:

Direct House
8 Langley Place
Burscough

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct 4 Baby Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jodi Freeth
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 19th November 2020
MISS MARIA HAWES
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Kerstie Butler
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Anonymous
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 16th October 2020
ANNA JACKSON
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
GEORGINA COLLINSON
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 7th October 2020
SOPHIE MARTIN
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Product perfect for our use.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service came earlier than expected well packed would recommend the website
Posted 1 day ago
Incredible next day free delivery and an easy website experience
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product and really quick delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery and good quality product
Posted 2 days ago
We got these for my gran as she has Alzheimer’s to stop her putting oven and hob on and forgetting about them. Done the job.
Posted 3 days ago
very fast delivery excelent quality
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery and excellent customer service! Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Spot on delivery was a lot quicker than I thought the product is good and good quality absolutely spot on thanks ps easy to fit all done one child proof kitchen
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and super fast delivery.
So happy with this car seat. Will definitely be recommending Direct 4 Baby to friends who are parents to be.
Direct 4 Baby Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, even better with a Black Friday discount!
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a dolls pram that was out of stock everywhere else, i was a bit weary....but low and behold a day later arrived the pram.
Great service, super fast delivery, will be returning again and will definately recommend to others
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. £5 voucher discount which was a bonus. Overall very pleased and would order again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service would recommend to friends and family really quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery, Great product and easy to fit, very Happy
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered the Silvercross Pioneer travel system as it looked looks it had everything we needed for our baby. It arrived really quickly and everything seems to be there! It was a good price for all the bits. Baby isn’t here yet so haven’t had a chance to try it out for real but I am very happy with the purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered my baby Walker on Saturday and I received it on Wednesday so I received it before the estimated day. Thank you for a speedy delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent deals and very friendly and helpful customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
I highly recommend this supplier
Posted 6 days ago
Direct 4 Baby Limited is rated 4.82 based on 1,599 reviews