Design A Sign Reviews

3.97 Rating 214 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Design A Sign

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Ordered my sign on the 5/10/2019 still hasn’t arrived after being told I would get it this week. So not the 72 hour turnaround they advertise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No was not happy with my sign It had a large very visible Line running across my sign Which looks like a large crack I was told this is natural slate effect, but to me is was a quality assurance issue and should never have been sent out to me in this condition. Customer service is appalling No body answers phone And they take long time to respond to emails Would not use agin or recommend to friends or neighbours looking for this type of product. My issue still not resolved I’m happy customer east London"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We are very happy with our sign. It is good quality and arrived well packaged. We would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The sign was brilliant but the address had washed off package and delivered to a neighbour is was wet and burst with no fixings. Other than that a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"there were pieces of slate chipped off around the screw holes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service and wuality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with our hanging sign, the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, the artwork was easy to upload and the sign arrived with very sturdy mounting brackets. It's now looking good on the outside of my bed and breakast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was exactly what I was looking for! And such good quality! Clear defined print of my design and font. Will be using your services again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with service received and product of good quality. Only (minor) niggle is that, had I understood the perspex sign I chose had a 'milky' backing, then I would have chosen a darker colour for the lettering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good artwork. Could have been more precise on type of glass"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sign is excellent quality, was designed to my specifications and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, sign looked great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased,very nice work,and very resonbel price,I will recommend you to any body ,thanks for good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service. Work completed at a good standard and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Alot smaller in size than thought, numbers were very small and there was a line right down the middle of the slate which made it look quite poor quality. Wont be using it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This has to be the worst purchase I have made along with the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I would NOT recommend this company, service or goods to anyone. The letters were cut badly and no fixative or template was sent to place them on a wall. I chased them numerous times to ask for the fixative and template only to be told the courier was delivering them the next day. Once they take your payment they couldn't care less about the quality of the items they supply or the service they deliver. I asked for a refund but was denied one. Had I been aware of other reviews i would have avoided using desigasign.co.uk. Shoddy, absolutely shoddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.97 based on 214 reviews