Design A Sign Reviews

3.49 Rating 453 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service received recently from the team at design a sign. They were always prompt to reply to my emails. Responses were friendly and professional. A very Quick turn around from ordering and great value for money compared with much more expensive competitors. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Never answer their phone, order arrived and was damaged! Still waiting for them to come back to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I admit we had some issues, but they were dealt with professionally and fairly . I would recommend them and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a backlit sign. Sent our logo which was sent back to us as a proof. The sign arrived but when lit the colours are completely washed out and nothing like they should be. Took the sign to an independent expert who laughed at the poor quality. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First items arrived damaged after rather a long wait, and although these were resolved and re-printed we had to wait the same amount of time again to get them. Total time took several weeks for just 2 small signs which is not a good enough service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a gate sign for my at home business and this one is the best size and so clear! Definitely be coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bad Bad Bad do not touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service. Took weeks and weeks and weeks with no update, despite being promised dispatch after 5 days. Tried several times to call - immediately cut off every time, never once had an answer. Asked for refund after a month and no refund was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RIP OF SCAMMERS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor service with signs arriving not as ordered and not great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and kept me updated with my order progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and clear on order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect workmanship and fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, easy, super fast service. Great sign too! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely rubbish, poor quality . Not what i was expecting .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well what I can….just wished I read all these bad reviews before dealing with these idiots. Waited weeks for my sign. When it arrived it was wrong…now waiting for a replacement. Communicating with this company is pretty much impossible as no one answers the phone and emails don’t get responded to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID. Complete and utter clowns. Ordered a sign for the opening of my new shop, price agreed with a quick delivery time to fit in with that. Several weeks later, my coffee shop is open without a sign, after numerous emails (they can’t be bothered to ring except to take my payment!) they tell me that they’ve made a mistake and my sign price has gone from the £213 I paid to about £700!!! Got to start the whole process again, at least I can find a professional company now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t receive my sign, called up and told them to be told another one would be dispatched. Still haven’t received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely terrible, got sign after 6 weeks it was wrong. never got a replacement still waiting for a refund after over 2 months
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My design was lost twice. It took months to arrive and when it did it was damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.49 based on 453 reviews