Design A Sign Reviews

4.03 Rating 65 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Design A Sign

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great product..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing work, really happy with the quality of the sign - although there were some delays with delivery (took longer than promised, and I had to chase the order)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent design, service and manufacture - I’d recommend this company without reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & product outcome overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing work exactly what I wanted thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sign looks great and the service was spot on, thanks to Luke and the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sign was expensive but I thought I was paying for quality and hoped to order more if they were good. It took 18 days to arrive and when it did it had been roughly cut along one edge (it was a magnetic, printed sign) and the printed front had come away. It doesn't look good, especially for the front of a business. Very disappointed as it is a waste of time and money. I won't be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Bill

Thank you for your review.
I am sorry of your disappointment, as I can see our customer service team have already apologised about the faulty vinyl sign. We have already begun production on the new one will shall be despatched quickly for you.
Once again please accept our apologies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fantastic service from beginning to end. The guys listened to my ideas and created my beautiful signage. If I needed to ask anything my questions were always answers with a swift reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Signage looks very professional. Well made, safely packaged and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not fit for purpose - looked unprofessional and cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very happy with our new office sign. Emails were replied to quickly and the sign arrived on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quality of print is a little blurred but the actual sign itself looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The final product is lovely! Great quality and good comms. The order didn't arrive in full, but these guys worked quickly to make the situation right and made the deadline. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality and on time delivery - will shortly be putting in my request for more signs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you, very pleased with the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took way too long to arrive & sign quality was a bit disappointing ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design A Sign is rated 4.03 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support