Design A Sign Reviews

4.18 Rating 99 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Design A Sign

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Design service helpful enough, nice frosted sign but my logo colour was way off compared to all other signs I’ve had printed from the same file. Asked for cost on other signs, had no reply & due to logo colour issue will not be buying from them again"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service - quick and efficient and finished signed sign exactly as requested. Would recommend and definitely use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Impressed with the quality of the sign for the price as well as all fixtures; really happy with customer service for getting a proof out to me so quickly! I will say, something that we should have considered, is not to use too dark a colour (i.e. very dark red, very dark blue etc.) as this does come out much darker! Still overall very happy with the company and will be using again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely helpful and very prompt service, with a quick turnaround to meet tight deadline. Very well packaged, no delivery damage and arrived as expected. Recommend this supplier and would use the company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional... helped me get the sign I wanted...."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my sign. Completed exactly as I wanted. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We paid and never received the sign"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear you haven't received your sign. However I have checked tracking and can see that the couriers actually attempted delivery but left a card for you to contact them to arrange a re-delivery. Have you not received this card?
Please contact APC couriers on 0800 373737 and quote your consignment number two re-arrange your delivery.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick great quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"not the best finish but OK."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sigh looked exactly how I wanted it to look."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The sign arrived exactly as I asked for. The design was perfect. Thank you and best wishes Andy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the sign and with the correspondence. The turnaround time was two weeks which we found a little long."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Good products. Quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sign design was just what we wanted, unfortunately delivery did not happen but was rectified very quickly once company was informed, the fault being with the courier not the company - would use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, helpful and quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt friendly service. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great quality product. And really pleased with how the sign. Only criticism is that it doesn't come with any fitting instructions, which would have been useful."
Posted 1 month ago
Design A Sign is rated 4.18 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support