Design A Sign Reviews

3.79 Rating 34 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Design A Sign ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sadly delivery was way beyond 10 days. The sign itself was OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. All as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with all aspects of the service and the sign is well made and looks good. We will certainly use Design A Sign again and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, very easy setup and exactly what we were after. We were quoted over £1000 for the same products from a different company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product everyone that sees it comments on how good it looks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely sign! Just took quite a while to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the final product. I was a little worried when placing the order as it was not clear to me if I was doing the right thing. I did not need to worry though as, they sent me a proof to approve, carried out my amendments and the signs arrived. I have already placed another order with this company for more signs and a magnetic strip for my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am so very disappointed with the quality of my order considering the price I paid and would not use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Emily

We are very sorry to hear about this. Personally we thought the sign looked great. Can you please identify with our customer service team what the issue is regarding the quality of your sign?
Once again, we are sorry you do not like your sign and we hope we can remedy this somehow.

Kind Regards
Design a Sign
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Sign wasn't exactly as agreed but still good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would have preferred the process to be a little quicker but all in all the sign was good as was the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and delivered on time. Easy to communicate with them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very patient with me and my request, very good outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product slow dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sign is as advertised, good quality and arrived when promised. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took over 3 weeks and a lot of chasing before I got my sign"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Design was reviewed and changes suggested. Agreed with changes and very happy with final product, great service for the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was as promised from initial phone call to receipt of order. Kept well on informed through the order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service, clear communication, bit of lengthy wait for despatch once proof confirmed but a good quality product and well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I asked for my parcel to be delivered to my garage, the delivery company told me they had left it with a neighbour who has been in France for months so could not have sighed for the parcel. This company was not interested, I was told it had been delivered and I would have to find it myself. Do not use this company, if there are any problems with the delivery they have your money and will not help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Diane
Although we appreciate your review and your comments, we have actually been very understanding and tried to offer a resolution to the matter. However when we have done so you hung up the phone. We are also left a little bemused by the matter. Firstly you say the item is left with a neighbour house number two which doesn't exist. When we then advise that this does actually exist and proven with signature and postcode finder, you then retracted your comment and advised that your neighbours at this address are on holiday. Does this not entirely contradict your first comment?
We also note that delivery to this address was actually made today. Have your neighbours left for holiday today after they accepted the delivery? If you have known that they are on holiday in the first instance, why did you deny the fact that the house existed? Secondly, how are you to know they are on holiday if you didn't even know the house existed? How can the signature be stamped for todays date if your neighbours are on holiday?
Once again, we have been trying to resolve the matter but unfortunately on this occasion, things do not seem to be adding up, and for us to understand as best as possible as to what has happened we need to know all the information as accurately as possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.79 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This