Design A Sign Reviews

3.49 Rating 450 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a backlit sign. Sent our logo which was sent back to us as a proof. The sign arrived but when lit the colours are completely washed out and nothing like they should be. Took the sign to an independent expert who laughed at the poor quality. Avoid.
Posted 18 hours ago
First items arrived damaged after rather a long wait, and although these were resolved and re-printed we had to wait the same amount of time again to get them. Total time took several weeks for just 2 small signs which is not a good enough service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a gate sign for my at home business and this one is the best size and so clear! Definitely be coming back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad Bad Bad do not touch
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible service. Took weeks and weeks and weeks with no update, despite being promised dispatch after 5 days. Tried several times to call - immediately cut off every time, never once had an answer. Asked for refund after a month and no refund was given.
Posted 2 weeks ago
RIP OF SCAMMERS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor service with signs arriving not as ordered and not great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and kept me updated with my order progress.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and clear on order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect workmanship and fast turnaround.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, easy, super fast service. Great sign too! Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely rubbish, poor quality . Not what i was expecting .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well what I can….just wished I read all these bad reviews before dealing with these idiots. Waited weeks for my sign. When it arrived it was wrong…now waiting for a replacement. Communicating with this company is pretty much impossible as no one answers the phone and emails don’t get responded to.
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID. Complete and utter clowns. Ordered a sign for the opening of my new shop, price agreed with a quick delivery time to fit in with that. Several weeks later, my coffee shop is open without a sign, after numerous emails (they can’t be bothered to ring except to take my payment!) they tell me that they’ve made a mistake and my sign price has gone from the £213 I paid to about £700!!! Got to start the whole process again, at least I can find a professional company now.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t receive my sign, called up and told them to be told another one would be dispatched. Still haven’t received it.
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely terrible, got sign after 6 weeks it was wrong. never got a replacement still waiting for a refund after over 2 months
Posted 1 month ago
My design was lost twice. It took months to arrive and when it did it was damaged
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a sign 24 th April still not received order and got no reply to e mails and phone line cuts you off 😡
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a sign on 26 th April and was told it would be shipped out in 3-5 working days by 48 hour courier (7 working days in total ) it is now 15 working days in total and was promised the sign would arrive at the very latest today after contacting them … guess what ? no it didn’t arrive , no response to emails today and phone does not answer …… extremely poor service indeed . I just wish I had read these reviews first ….
Posted 2 months ago
Have to say how unhappy ive been with the service. Placed an order and on receipt the sign i received was not as ordered Order #10482 was placed on April 8, 2021 Now 1 month later and still not got the order in full... Very Poor
Posted 2 months ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.49 based on 450 reviews