Dentaprime F3T Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dentaprime F3T

About Dentaprime F3T: First-class dental implant treatment in London.

- Get your confidence back within one day with Teeth-in-a-Day implant treatment

- Save up to 70% off with your dental treatment - compared to other private dentists

- Keep your teeth in your mouth, not in a glass - no wobbly dentures

- Deferred payment in low monthly installments

- Treatment in London - no need to travel abroad anymore for affordable treatment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dentaprime F3T made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The beat dental clinic I have ever came across. Doctor Tuma is just amazing, real professional, one of a kind. Very happy with my new smile. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have a looking to have dental implants for the past year now, but I’ve found the prices for too expensive for me, even travelling overseas for this, which did not appeal to me. Then I came across Dentaprime, at first I was a little suspicious as to how they could do it so cheaply, but I decided to bite the bullet and go up to London for an examination,but mainly to check out company and their premises. I wasn’t disappointed the premises were spotlessly clean with lovely helpful staff, I went back after a couple of months and had my implants,I can say that I am 100% satisfied and would definitely recommend Dentaprime to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish the work carried out was 1st class and the end results are amazing.would definitely recommend Dentaprime to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very pleasant course of treatment, the results were outstanding. Very efficient, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended clinic"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent care all the way and very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"amazing value and equally amazing work ...so glad i had it done friendly courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very pleased with the treatment from start to finish and very pleased with the end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"21st Century practice with top notch dentists and support teams. Always patient focussed. I was alway apprehensive about dental surgeries. Dentaprime changed my mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Over 10 months in my treatment and I am very satisfied with it. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great place and great value. I had full upper and lower fixed teeth although I have to wait until January for the top gums to heal after bone regeneration surgery before I can have the fixed top set. I cannot wait !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had my implants this year and so please with them can eat anything with comfort and enjoy my food 1st class dentist team and they take care to make you feel at ease.kind regards Derek Joslin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service good results"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent facilities,very professional staff and dental surgeons, make you feel at ease .and the prices are fantastic compared to other places I had 8 implants for bridges best thing I’ve done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the right place if you have to do the implants, From the first visit up to finish of the MY tretmen I have fill I'm in save hands This is one of the best dental clinics I've been ever Thank you very much to all staff from Dentaprime F3, and specifically to Dr Elena Tuma for the professionalism Ventzislav Evlogiev London"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am half way through my treatment. I have had full bottom jaw implants - a sinus lift - and will return for my full top jaw implants in February. Everyone at Dentraprime was very professional and I was very skeptical at first especially when I had been quoted three times more at other implant centres than at Dentaprime. I would recommend Dentaprime to anyone who is thinking of having treatment done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The treatment that I have received at both Dentaprimes Bulgarian 'state of the art' surgery and the new small one in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dentaprime is the No1 place for your Dental needs. Dont waste your time looking at other companies, Book an appointment straight away with Dentaprime, you will not have any regrets. They are the best for Teeth and Value for money. Shamus C"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service! Used them for implants and the service was exceptional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After being let down by my local dentist and being quoted ridicules prices I looked to travelling abroad for treatment. I found DentaprimeFt3 in Stratford and had a £49 assessment. They identified ongoing problems my previous dentist missed and a program of treatment was given. The dental practice was very impressive with latest equipment and a very friendly customer service. I am well pleased and recommend them as giving top quality treatment at realistic costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I can not recommend Dentaprime F3T. I had six implants done on day 1 and they fitted the bridges the following day. Their premises at Stratford London are spotlessly clean, you even get a cover for your shoes. They talk you through the process and make sure you are happy. You attend your primary day to allow for x-rays and to make sure the treatments are right for you. Their prices were not just competitive they offered the best value for money by a long way, if you are considering implants, look no further"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dentaprime F3T is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support