Dentaprime F3T Reviews

4.85 Rating 53 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dentaprime F3T
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Dentaprime F3T Reviews

About Dentaprime F3T:

First-class dental implant treatment in London.

- Get your confidence back within one day with Teeth-in-a-Day implant treatment

- Save up to 70% off with your dental treatment - compared to other private dentists

- Keep your teeth in your mouth, not in a glass - no wobbly dentures

- Deferred payment in low monthly installments

- Treatment in London - no need to travel abroad anymore for affordable treatment

Phone:

02038689195

Email:

london@dentaprime.com

Location:

The Halo, Block D, 3 Warton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dentaprime F3T made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was quoted 4,290 for upper all on four implants. I told them I was 66 yrs if age and top teeth missing for many years..would this be an issue they said not necessarily...i now know this is not true. To cut a long story short the price was £9.500 as I needed a sinus lift. Just had a quote from Attelia a dental practice in Turkey same treatment with sinus lift is £4.000 + flights and hotel. The place looks amazing therefore the flights and hotel is like going for a holiday. Dentaprime slogan is "you don't have to go abroad for cheap dental implants...YES YOU DO!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms Queen, Thank you for your detailed review. In Dentaprime we believe that open and constructive communication is one of the pillars of every business' success. Having said that, please note, that being transparent with our pricing is an integral part of our process. After taking the time to check your communication with the clinic, we have confirmed that in your initial conversation over the phone, the dental advisor has advised that a sinus lift/ bone graft may come on top. Whether such additional treatments would apply (in order to ensure a strong foundation for the implants and successfulness of the implantation procedure) can only be determined after a Computer tomography scan which is done during the on-site examination. This owes to the fact that bone loss is not age-bound, but strictly individual. Lastly, the price of £9.500 is not the only option that you would have been presented with. An alternative pricing option would have been presented as well, in the event that you have taken advantage of your complete personal discussion at the clinic. We are truly sorry that the service has not met your expectations and we humbly take your recommendations into consideration. Kind Regards, Dentaprime Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience at Dentaprime was nothing like I imagined. Nervous , afraid of the pain I may experience I could have easily turned away or never made my initial call. However I’m glad I did....... Dentaprime, is truly an amazing dentist, each and every member of the team reassures and supports you throughout your full dental experience. Read the reviews, believe the testimonies, find the courage to make that call like I did. My journey was nothing like I had imagined. I can only thank Dentaprime Stratford members, along with the call centre staff Some to mention are: Dr Pedro & his wonderful assistants. Veselin, Milly-Jane, Mariya & Todor. I sincerely, hand on heart thank each an every member of the Dentaprime team member for what you do. Paul
Posted 2 months ago
In real customer service emailed rang text consistently for an appointment after 6 weeks they decided to answer. Staff very rude looking an additional £300 just to book an appointment. Very unprofessional rude and recommend everyone to be very careful of this service. H Johnston
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr. Johnston, Thank you for your feedback and high intention to begin your dental treatment with us. We work hard to keep our patients happy and healthy as our is aim to provide them with a dental treatment that will change their life for the better. Our intention was never to charge you extra for just booking an appointment. It is a compensation fee of £299 for the opportunity we have lost due to you not attending your previously confirmed treatment appointments. Our records show that there was an appointment for treatment booked for January, which was not attended despite your confirmation. We have a strict Compensation Policy when it comes to last-minute cancellations and no-shows. Our Compensation Policy is part of the contract for a dental treatment we provided to you via email prior to booking the appointments.
Posted 2 months ago
I wholeheartedly recommend this company. Excellent service.
Dentaprime F3T 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback. We've worked hard to keep our patients happy and healthy and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. :) Dentarpime Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wholeheartedly recommend this company. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
I wholeheartedly recommend this company. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are exceptional and the price is excellent and tailored to your individual requirements.
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning Dentaprime I really would like to say how comfortable your whole team made me feel and please pass this on.
Posted 5 months ago
Dentaprime was easy to get to good parking friendly good covid rules Highley recomended
Posted 6 months ago
Dentaprime was easy to get to good parking friendly good covid rules Highley recomended
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy with the team at the clinic and their work
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Yong Teong I had my bottom jaw done in September 2020 with the all on four implants On the day of the operation I was very nervous and fearful and very nearly chickened out However it turned out to be really not as I'd feared or expected I felt no pain during the 2 hours of having my lower gums cut opened, scraped, drilled and then have four implants placed into my jaw The operation went well and I was fitted with a set of dentures the next day I did not feel any pain for the next few days although I was given some medication to combat that My jaw was swollen from the episode and I have lots of bruising too My face returned to its pretty self after a week and I'm glad to be feeling a lot better now I am presently waiting for the clinic to book me in for the final stage of my treatment This involves getting a permanent set of dentures that I believe is made from Zirconia Can't wait for that to happen In the meantime I would like to take this golden opportunity to thank all the staffs at Dentaprime with special mention to Dr Tuma for the professional tasks of helping me get a beautiful smile and also be able to eat properly with workable teeths The staff's at Dentaprime are really great at what they do Good time keeping with appointments great job of handling the Covid guild lines and great sense of professionalism Well done everyone Give each other an elbow bump Keep up the great work
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic staff very professional and friendly x I would highly recommend this state of the art practice.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very impressed with the service I have received and how caring and attentive the staff have been, I am looking forward to my final fitting and will review again.
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot reccomend this clinic enough, They are caring plus put you at great ease . . Many thanks to all there lovely staff . At one time Iwas going to go abroad but after lots of investigation this clinic should be number one for price/ cleanses and the experienced of the team. Thanks Stella
Posted 8 months ago
What an amazing experience. Very professional and superbly clean. I went in with not really knowing what to expect and very apprehensive and left feeling relaxed and happy. Day 1 was preparation and Day 2 all new teeth and a smile I haven’t seen in years..... I would recommend this clinic and all the Staff. Professional and friendly .
Posted 8 months ago
What an amazing experience. Very professional and superbly clean. I went in with not really knowing what to expect and very apprehensive and left feeling relaxed and happy. Day 1 was preparation and Day 2 all new teeth and a smile I haven’t seen in years..... I would recommend this clinic and all the Staff. Professional and friendly .
Posted 8 months ago
I saw the advertisement for Dentaprime on Facebook and decided to give it a go............ Well that was probably the best decision I have ever made ! These guys are nothing but totally professional and friendly. The best dental practice I have ever visited. A very special mention for Dr Tuma ! OMG what a dental professional she is ! She makes you feel extremely comfortable and explains everything in great detail. She is undoubtably the best dentist I have had the pleasure of meeting. So so happy with my new teeth. If your in any doubt about having this type of treatment then don’t be. VISIT DENTAPRIME F3T
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Gary, we cannot express our gratitude towards your lovely feedback! Your words make us very proud and happy. We hope you are enjoying your new smile and we stay at your disposal if any help is needed ❤
Posted 9 months ago
Just had a full set of implants top and bottom and considering how bad my teeth were, which was mainly due to lack of visits to the dentist because I was petrified... Realising now, just how far dentistry has come and with having such a pleasant, pain free experience, I'm 63 now and I just wish I'd had this work done years ago. What the heck was I worried about. I had a quote in Bexleyheath and it was more than double what Dentaprime quoted. I really must give Veselin and his more than capable team a 10/10. Absolutely over the moon with the results...
Posted 9 months ago
Really impressed by the service and facilities. Staff are very professional yet friendly and welcoming. Got my first temporary bridge fitted last week. No more false teeth for me.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mark, we couldn't be any happier! Your words mean a lot to us as we have managed to fulfil together our goal - to provide our patients with a new set of fixed and non-removable teeth and bring their smile back! 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Dentaprime F3T is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews