Dentaprime F3T Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dentaprime F3T
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Dentaprime F3T Reviews

About Dentaprime F3T:

First-class dental implant treatment in London.

- Get your confidence back within one day with Teeth-in-a-Day implant treatment

- Save up to 70% off with your dental treatment - compared to other private dentists

- Keep your teeth in your mouth, not in a glass - no wobbly dentures

- Deferred payment in low monthly installments

- Treatment in London - no need to travel abroad anymore for affordable treatment

Phone:

02038689195

Email:

london@dentaprime.com

Location:

The Halo, Block D, 3 Warton Road, Stratford

Write Your review

Tell us how Dentaprime F3T made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When I first walked in to Dentaprime F3T it was with some trepidation. My fears however were soon put to rest. apart from an extremely friendly environment, I soon learned the professionalism of all concerned. These guys are amazing and the final results simply astounded me, If you are looking to go the dental implant route, there's no need to look any further in my opinion. Dentaprime F3T are definitely the way forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The beat dental clinic I have ever came across. Doctor Tuma is just amazing, real professional, one of a kind. Very happy with my new smile. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have a looking to have dental implants for the past year now, but I’ve found the prices for too expensive for me, even travelling overseas for this, which did not appeal to me. Then I came across Dentaprime, at first I was a little suspicious as to how they could do it so cheaply, but I decided to bite the bullet and go up to London for an examination,but mainly to check out company and their premises. I wasn’t disappointed the premises were spotlessly clean with lovely helpful staff, I went back after a couple of months and had my implants,I can say that I am 100% satisfied and would definitely recommend Dentaprime to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish the work carried out was 1st class and the end results are amazing.would definitely recommend Dentaprime to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very pleasant course of treatment, the results were outstanding. Very efficient, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent care all the way and very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing value and equally amazing work ...so glad i had it done friendly courteous staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very pleased with the treatment from start to finish and very pleased with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
21st Century practice with top notch dentists and support teams. Always patient focussed. I was alway apprehensive about dental surgeries. Dentaprime changed my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over 10 months in my treatment and I am very satisfied with it. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place and great value. I had full upper and lower fixed teeth although I have to wait until January for the top gums to heal after bone regeneration surgery before I can have the fixed top set. I cannot wait !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had my implants this year and so please with them can eat anything with comfort and enjoy my food 1st class dentist team and they take care to make you feel at ease.kind regards Derek Joslin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service good results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent facilities,very professional staff and dental surgeons, make you feel at ease .and the prices are fantastic compared to other places I had 8 implants for bridges best thing I’ve done .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the right place if you have to do the implants, From the first visit up to finish of the MY tretmen I have fill I'm in save hands This is one of the best dental clinics I've been ever Thank you very much to all staff from Dentaprime F3, and specifically to Dr Elena Tuma for the professionalism Ventzislav Evlogiev London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am half way through my treatment. I have had full bottom jaw implants - a sinus lift - and will return for my full top jaw implants in February. Everyone at Dentraprime was very professional and I was very skeptical at first especially when I had been quoted three times more at other implant centres than at Dentaprime. I would recommend Dentaprime to anyone who is thinking of having treatment done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment that I have received at both Dentaprimes Bulgarian 'state of the art' surgery and the new small one in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dentaprime is the No1 place for your Dental needs. Dont waste your time looking at other companies, Book an appointment straight away with Dentaprime, you will not have any regrets. They are the best for Teeth and Value for money. Shamus C
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Used them for implants and the service was exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After being let down by my local dentist and being quoted ridicules prices I looked to travelling abroad for treatment. I found DentaprimeFt3 in Stratford and had a £49 assessment. They identified ongoing problems my previous dentist missed and a program of treatment was given. The dental practice was very impressive with latest equipment and a very friendly customer service. I am well pleased and recommend them as giving top quality treatment at realistic costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dentaprime F3T is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews