Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.45 Rating 4,322 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear

Write Your review

Tell us how Daniel Footwear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Sophia Pafitis
"My feet hurt in absolutely everything - I was skeptical of the platform sole and if it would be flexible enough to walk comfortably in, but they’ve exceeded my expectations in every way. The leather is great quality, they’ve worn in quickly and they look awesome with everything. They’re my new go-to shoes."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Yakha Neserkhaeva
"Bought these Linny Criss-Cross Sandals on sale. They are the most comfy summer shoes I've had. Very happy!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anne Whiteley
"Amazingly quick response to my complaint. Very impressed. Thank you."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sadly never received my order due to an issue with the international courier. Company was good about refunding my order so not really a criticism of Daniel but Dpd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My problem is that I have not received my shoes they appear to have got lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"nice shoes...love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent . Great boots. Quick delivery and very good price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Good website and easy to use. Arrived promptly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice bag , but horrible packaging!!! The bag comes with no box , it was just thrown in a delivery bag !!!! The bag was a present and wasn’t a nice experience !!! Not professional !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Ruxandra,

I’m so sorry to hear that you were unhappy when receiving your parcel. Unfortunately this particular bag does not come with a branded box, however I have passed your feedback onto our web team and we are going to look at getting some small boxes specifically for clutch bags.

We would really love for you to give us a second chance, I have sent you an email with a discount code as part of the apology.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Services
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and efficient shopping experience. Price was $50 under the sale price at FitFlop, so quite a bargain. The product itself (Noemi boots by FitFlops) is excellent quality and comfortable on the foot but a bit too narrow on the leg part and doesn't quite zip up on my fat calfs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely luxurious pair of winter boots Really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice site, easy to check out when order, late delivery: I ordered on 26 Oct., I got the email about passing it over to carrier on 4 Nov. and the item was delivered to me on 8 Nov. that is totally 14 days. Nice packing, item well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boots arrived on time and very beautifully packed, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Waited 11 days then arrived with a mark on front of boots so having to send back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Sarah,

I sincerely apologise for the delay of your order - this was due to a system error which has since been rectified.

I have processed a refund for your delivery charge, and as part of the apology for the issue, I would like to offer you a 10% discount on a future order with us.

In regards to the mark on the boots, I have emailed you with how we can also rectify this for you, alongside the 10% discount code.

Kind regards,

Graham
Daniel Footwear
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was exactly as I thought it would be A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Rayley boots are fantastic and the service from Heather in Glasgow was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boots were so comfy straight away. Wore them everyday on a job where I was on my feet for 7 days, love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient website. Effective delivery. But. . . would prefer to have the option of half sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quilty & fast delivery Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find their trainers the most comfortable ones I have ever bought especially Piccadilly I had a slight problem with a pair but their customer service was excellent & problem was resolved immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, super fast delivery. Love the ftflops i ordered. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got the item in just a few days. Fastest I have ever gotten something I ordered. Also you were the only ones that had this item available. Thank you so much. They were birthday gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.45 based on 4,322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support