Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.50 Rating 5,129 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear

Write Your review

Tell us how Daniel Footwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
4
Rebecca Davies
"Shoes were very comfortable and perfect for the hot evenings, during my holiday. They seem well made and of good quality. Only just arrived in time (as they were not shipped until the day that they should have actually been delivered!) but managed to sling them in my case last minute, just before we left for the airport!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Karla Marcial
"The shoes I ordered were exactly what I wanted and size was perfect. So I ordered another pair today."
Posted 3 months ago
Arame Ndoye
"I absolutely love love these shoes. They are the perfect fit, look great and super comfortable. And very well made. They are leather lined, which you don’t see often anymore even from the best brands. They’re well priced and delivery took just a couple of days from UK to US. This is my 2nd pair from Daniel footwear and once again it’s spot on. GET THEM NOW☺️👍🏾"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality was everything I hoped for and the delivery time was also faster than expected! I would definitely order more shoes from Daniel Footwear!"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my shoes, and the price was amazing."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great shoes and great customer service. Speedy delivery!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived as described, promptly and well packaged . Delighted with my fitflop Lottie sandals in white . Very comfortable and stylish ."
Posted 3 days ago
"ordered from the US and the process, was fast,easy,and accurate. I was surprised and delighted at how quickly my order arrived! Definitely shopping with Daniel Footwear again!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Karen, we look forward to assisting you again soon.

Natalie - Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic shoes at an exceptional price will definitely buy from Daniel footwear again."
Posted 4 days ago
We are very glad to hear you're loving your new shoes. We look forward to you shopping with us again soon!

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant customer service, very helpful with a missing order and sorted immediately. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for coming to us for help. It was our pleasure to help you! :)

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Just have to say thank you, such amazing service ordered a pair of shoes late one evening and they arrived 2days later in the morning, opened up parcel wow beautiful shoes and just love them ,even better got them at sale price.many thanks Daniel ."
Posted 5 days ago
You are most welcome. Thank you very much for shopping with us! Enjoy you new shoes :)

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Liked my leopard courts a lot,would like to see wide fit as I have short wide foot .Veryhappy with quality."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for the feedback, we will certainly take it on board!

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic price and quick delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! Enjoy you new purchase :)

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, prompt delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you :) We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Shoes exactly like description .. very reasonable price and quick delivery!"
Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your new shoes :)

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"fast and efficient delivery. absolutely love my shoes! Thankyou!"
Posted 6 days ago
We love that you love your shoes Alison! Thank you :)

Natalie - Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
"Great shop with friendly staff."
Posted 1 week ago
Hope to see you in store again soon! Thank you :)

Natalie - Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
"Comfy shoes great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jan! Enjoy your new shoes :)

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the new shoes' great for my hols and a great price"
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear you love your new shoes! We hope you had a lovely holiday :)


Natalie - Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
"This was my first order I arrange to. Be delivered in store which arrived on time. The store assistant rang to let me know that the item was ready for collection, very satisfied with the experience"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shopping with us. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you very much for your feedback :)


Natalie - Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
"Bang on trend sandals. Very comfortable. Great value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
enjoy your new shoes and thank you for the feedback

Natalie - Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.50 based on 5,129 reviews