Daniel Footwear Reviews

3,201 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 3899899

Location:
Daniel Footwear 91, Roseville Road

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Daniel Footwear?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, excellent range of shoes and great quality
Posted 1 day ago
Dean Elgie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and good service - would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Diana Patton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your products are so chic and comfortable. Just that maybe you can offer us more in size 35
Posted 3 days ago
Susan Atkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Shoes in excellent condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Fiona Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice s and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new sandals were delivered promptly, very pleased with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Trainor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was as described and as per picture. As I've never purchased on line before I thought I might be disappointedly. I wasn't.
Posted 5 days ago
Linda Woods
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have made two separate purchases from Daniel recently- both have arrived earlier than I expected - packed superbly, thanks I love my shoes
Posted 5 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

You really can't convince me that real cutomers put 5 stars for every review...no one is that good.
Posted 6 days ago
Bernadette Lynch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery unfortunately they didn't fit , I returned them to Alderley branch and the lady was most helpful , and my money was refunded to PayPal very quick
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice pair of boots at a great price. Very quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Student discount and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always happy with Daniel Footwear. Great company. Always receive items in quick time.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would have given 5 stars as the flip flops are lovely and totally met expectations but the poor delivery took the edge off. When I complained Daniel Footwear dealt with promptly and professionally. Would I buy from Daniel Footwear again - definitely.
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Poole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love them!!
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Stubbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The zip on the left shoe keeps coming down when walking, the shoe then slips off my foot and keep stopping to fasten it.
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Dover
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought ugg boots in sale lovely boots bargain price
Posted 1 week ago
Freda Stead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shoes need more
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful shoes and so comfy! Have them in all colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.44 based on 3,201 reviews