Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.45 Rating 3,550 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 3899899

Location:
Daniel Footwear 91, Roseville Road

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Daniel Footwear?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately there was a problem with the courier of my item, however, the team at Daniel Footwear sorted this out in 1 phone call and followed up with an email.
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Fast delivery and delighted with my purchase. It was just as i expected. Will definately order from here again.
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff very helpful and a quick to rely, fast delivery and love my boots , comfy as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice product
Posted 2 days ago
Jennifer McCann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although I had to return the shoes, the whole experience was very good.
I got in touch via Live Chat to check on the progress of my return and they were very helpful.
My refund was given quickly and the person I spoke to on Live Chat even took the time to tell me my refund had come in.
Would definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, as described
Posted 2 days ago
Jan Lansberry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had bought these shoes in a shop in black. I found navy ones on your site much cheaper(sale). They arrived quickly and well packed.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Super service! Super fast delivery to Ireland! Shoes I have ordered just perfect!! I'm delighted!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Super fast delivery to Ireland! Shoes I have ordered -extra!!! Thank You Daniel footwear :) I'm delighted!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great flip flops
Posted 5 days ago
Ruth Jo Marlowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The short boots I bought online are practical and comfortable. I couldn't ask for more!
Posted 6 days ago
Sylvia Pilgrim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I phoned the Cheshire Oaks branch regarding the Haswell boot. Spoke to a lovely lady called Julie (Scott ),she put them on one side for me as we were travelling from Manchester.When we arrived Julie was Customer service @ it's very best, she couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely buy from this shop again, so great to be served by someone who obviously cares about Customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always excellent service my bag arrived promptly and well packached
Can always rely on Daniel Footwear and such a great choice on their website
Posted 1 week ago
Sheryl Tynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Daniel Footwear has the largest selection of the styles I want, lowest prices and the fastest delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
D Kelley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service nice friendly staff make you feel at ease
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and good prices. However packaging is not suitable for returns and would be better if returns were free having wasted £10 on postage for shoes that weren't suitable.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service went out of their way to help will definitely shop with them again many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Diane M Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website. Fast service. Will order again from Faniel footwear.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

super speedy delivery, and pleased with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Fry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery...excellent quality, stylish shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.45 based on 3,550 reviews