Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.44 Rating 3,979 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear

How would you rate Daniel Footwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely love these boots. Excellent service. Will use again and would highly recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Kay Cowley
"Very fast delivery best price and my hugs are lovely great service will be back..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Look great on comfy & get so many comments on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy peasy online ordering! No fuss returns and refunds ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vicky Tipper
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, good quality goods, good communication & speedy refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SAMMY ABUSOMWAN
Verified Buyer
"Nice quality hand bag. Fast delivery.price was a bit higher compare to other shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great holiday shoes, very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Lucey
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with my purchase. The delivery was also very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Huthart
Verified Buyer
"Although I received the wrong item. I contacted customer services and I had fantastic customer service from a gentleman called Graham Adams who sent out the prepaid label very quickly and was very helpful. I would recommend them as I also received quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lyn Gemmell
Verified Buyer
"I am delighted with my sandals. However, I ordered 3 pairs and as yet I have only received 2."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lyn,

Glad to hear that you like your sandals. I have had a look into the other pair and I can see that you spoke to myself and this has now been sorted for you.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy international delivery; package securely wrapped; will certainly consider Daniel Footwear for future purchases of footwear available in the U.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Desouza
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service when telephoned. Excellent rapid delivery Your customer service staff are a credit to your company, always very helpful, efficient and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah Bentley
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately had the wrong shoes delivered, but after speaking to Kris and explaining I needed then for my holiday in a few days time, the correct shoes were received the next day. Great customer service and gorgeous shoes. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Smith
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast delivery to Canada!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Patience
Verified Buyer
"Love your footwear. I don’t really shop anywhere else now. Very good quality and the service is also really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service but cost of shipping is a bit of an obstacle for overseas buyers, Would be nice to receive shipping credits after solid purchase history."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria Malin-Croll
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jill Burrough
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous footwear and super speedy “across the pond” delivery!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donna Jane Banks
Verified Buyer
"Great efficient service buying shoes for my mum and the shoes fit perfect and are very comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.44 based on 3,979 reviews