Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.45 Rating 4,209 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Daniel Footwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Yakha Neserkhaeva
"Bought these Linny Criss-Cross Sandals on sale. They are the most comfy summer shoes I've had. Very happy!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anne Whiteley
"Amazingly quick response to my complaint. Very impressed. Thank you."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good price arrived really quick !! Nicely packed up"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent quality and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is the third item I have purchased from this website. It always arrives promptly and is very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Shoes & accessories for the fashion conscious. The best selection in Glasgow based on Hyndland Rd. Branch is run by Andrew who is amenable & helpful especially when he’s had a large Cappuccino! All of the staff are great. A pleasure to shop in Daniel in Hyndland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Comfortable and stylish shoes at a great Price and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really fast service, very well packaged, great prices and fabulous choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, in love with my new shoes, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Oh dear , I have never had such bad service from any other online shopping company! Firstly, I order a pair of boots and notice the house number has been omitted, I email and am assured it has been corrected. Next Hermes can’t deliver as have no number! So I phone customer services and speak to Hraham who is going to phone back... next day after emailing Becky my boots will arrive on MondayWell Monday comes and goes no parcel .. phone Graham.. you guessed it he will phone me back Tuesday, Weds and Thursday go past and no phone call from Graham who is extremely busy!!! Amazingly on Griday my boots arrive two weeks after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really pleased with your service, delivery and response to my query as I sent the sliders back as they did not match. Disappointed that the shoes looked different and one fitted and the other was too large, but that was nothing to do with you it was the manufacturers fault. Or maybe because it was the last pair they were an odd pair as this is what it seemed like. Love your service. Jehane Robertson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality shoes at very reasonable price. I always buy my shoes from Daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with my new dkny bag absolutely beautiful fantastic price .Will most definitely shop at Daniel Footwear again delivery very fast .Service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very good service. Have ordered many times from Daniel Footwear and every time has been a pleasant experience,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a coach handbag. It arrived promptly. Happy with my purchase and would use again. One star removed as it didn’t come with the dust bag and it didn’t say that it would be missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service. Shoes arrived wrapped in tissue paper and when stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleasantly surprised that not only did they have my favorite brand of shoes, and the price was way better than I have paid for the brand, they also delivered to the U.S. ! But the cherry on top was I received my shoes in less than 5 days -across the pond!! I got them in time to go out of town on travel!! Yass!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient and user friendly website. Goods well packaged and quick delivery. Jut one issue this time, I didn't want to use the Klarna payment later system but the 'pay now' option wasn't working and on calling the customer helpline wasn't able to make payment by telephone. This is unusual and won't prevent me purchasing from Daniel in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great device. Amazing price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and happy with the look of shoes but sadly had to send back as they were small fitting and needed the next size up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Daniel footwear is brilliant my bag has came in amazing condition and the delivery was so quick come within a day of ordering it and it wasn’t next day delivery I payed for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.45 based on 4,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This