Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.48 Rating 4,739 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear

Write Your review

Tell us how Daniel Footwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jolanda Van Leussen
"Great delivery. Within 4 days in Dalfsen. Holland!! And cheap. FittFlop👍 Super snel geleverd, Heel goedkoop super fijne licht gewicht FittFlop’s gescoord."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Louise Nogueira Lima Coutinho
"Trustable and very effective. It delivers what promises. I bought a Fly London boot for half of the price and my experience was amazing. I will definitely buy again and I always recommend to my friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samia Douib Hansen
"Great service! Beautiful boots and fast shipping. Thanks a lot"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bag opening was not my style. Very disappointed the bag is beautiful and fabulous. Please confirm you have received my return"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolluetly love Daniel shoes more so their sales best value for excellent brands"
Posted 1 day ago
"This store is excellent. I ordered some good quality Ugg boots at a very reasonable price. They arrived quickly and were lovely. Unfortunately they didn’t fit, I hadn’t tried that make before and they come up small. I returned them and was refunded very quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good quality, fast delivery, very happy with all shoes I bought."
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved my Michael Kors sliders and were sold out everywhere else. Great delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"I live in California, USA and I ordered a pair of Kanna booties. I ordered on a Saturday and had them on Monday. Amazing!! Thank you so much!! Kimbelry"
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy delivery and the shoes are lovely and smell nice too."
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was perfect!Michael Kors bag came fully wrapped and sooo nice, also with a great price.Customer service was very helpfull and I will buy again for sure!!Thanks so much!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb service. The delivery was as agreed at the time agreed. Lovely fly boots 😊"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service! And Fast shipping! When I had issues with Fedex leaving my packages outside of my apartment door unattended & my package getting stolen Daniel’s Footwear immediately took action and eventually sent me a new item."
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived super fast, Staff were very pleasant and helpful when I collected it and I got a great deal in the sale. Very happy!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful boots at a wonderful price!! So comfortable and well made. Very pleased with them. You couldn’t get these on the high street! Thanks Daniel x"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service and I’m very pleased with my purchase! Also I had to contact customer service beforehand regarding sizing and they couldn’t of been more helpful. I will definitely buy from this company again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect service and goods"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service, great price and wonderful products."
Posted 5 days ago
"Shipping was insanely quick and I am international! Was sent the wrong pair of shoes and then my size was out of stock—which is the only reason not a perfect score. Their customer service was amazing and did everything they could to remedy the situation"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the lovley Michael Kors bag , and a great price all fine, but I did think as the bag could have been so easily damaged that it should have been mailed in a small box for protection not a flimsy piece of plastic, it was not damaged as it turned out which was lucky, but I would definately think about the problems you could encounter if it had of been, it would make me think twice about ordering anything else."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choice of designers and prices! Kept well informed when purchasing, only gripe is free returns not an option if item is reduced, only for full price items, seems unfair when you could spend high amount of money still even on reduced items, but still a great site"
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased a Michael Kors crossbody bag. Gorgeous genuine item & I made use of the Klarna payment method as I didn’t want to wait till payday! Will be buying from this website again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery super fast. Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong size. The returns procedure was simple and I was refunded within days. Would definitely use this website again."
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.48 based on 4,739 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support