Daniel Footwear Reviews

4.54 Rating 5,808 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Daniel Footwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.52 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Daniel Footwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3899899

Location:

Daniel Footwear 91, Roseville Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Daniel Footwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Jade Gill
More Photos & Videos
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Anthony Newland
More Photos & Videos
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Celeste Smithen
More Photos & Videos
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Celeste Smithen
More Photos & Videos
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 5th January 2020
danalouise king
More Photos & Videos
Daniel Footwear 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We pride ourselves on Customer Service.

Thank you,
Natalie
Posted 1 week ago
My suede wedge Daniel ankle boots arrived today - very prompt delivery....less than 5 days (and this is during the pandemic!) . Was informed of dispatch and that boots were on the way. Am delighted with these boots - size 37 is perfect and I got them at a great sale discount. Very pleased. I think I'll be going back to Daniel Footwear. Thank You
Christine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much indeed Christine!

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my Daniel wedge ankle boots very quickly...under 5 days to Dublin (and this is during the pandemic!). Was notified od dispatch & boots on the way. Delighted with these suede boots...size 37 is perfect. And got them at an amazing sale discount. I think I'll be going back to Daniel Footwear again . Very pleased...thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us Christine, it is very much appreciated by us. We can't wait to have you back shopping with us!

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMAZING customer service! I was sent an email to ask me to leave a review, I kindly replied with I’d love to leave a review but I haven’t received my order, I knew with the pandemic occurring right now that things are delayed, but Matthew checked in to see what the hold up was and got back to me really quickly!!!!! Thank you!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shelley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

You are more than welcome, we are very happy to hear that your experience with us was an amazing one!

Thank you,
Natalie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trainers, Great Customer Service & Speedy Delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated by us.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t know why i thought I was getting an authentic bag. Shame on me! I hate the material of the bag.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I can assure you that all items we sell are 100% authentic. I have contacted you via email regarding this.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product & price. Seamless ordering process and super prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share you experience with us Donna, it is very much appreciated by us.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and boots exactly as described. Great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Natalie, Customer Service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very surprised with the short delivery time particularly given the current crisis. Also the sanders were exactly as described and pictured on the website, a just deserved 5 Star rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much indeed for your 5 star rating, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent swift service (even during COVID 19) received very quickly And advised every step of way! Love my Ugg slippers too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us John! We love that you love your Ugg slippers :)

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The web was easily accessible and the order process very smoothly clear.
Item quality was received as expected.
The delivery was very fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy to hear that, thank you very much for sharing with us Mustapha.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the quality and selection of items at Daniels.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love that you love the quality and selection of items at Daniels! Thank you very much for taking the time to share this with us :)

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes arrive very quickly. Good quality lovely shoe and good
Price. Thank you for such a good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are most welcome Amanda! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good quality and delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate it.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Louise

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my Sophie Hulme bag, it’s lovely, fast delivery. Just can’t wait to have somewhere outside to go with it now! Will buy from Daniel Footwear again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love that you love your Sophie Hulme bag Lorraine and we can't wait to have you bag shopping with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t fault anything. The price, the quality of the product, delivery options. Everything was spot on.
THANK YOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are more than welcome! Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to leave us a review :)

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing shoes great price
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated by us.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived on time and I was kept up to date. Brilliant service! Many Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us, we very much appreciate it.

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shoes , just like the picture
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoy your new lovely shoes! Thank you for leaving us a review :)

Natalie, Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Footwear is rated 4.54 based on 5,808 reviews