MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Ordered a personalised manicure set for my sister in laws 50th birthday she loved it along side a set of her fave nail polishes, a lovely keepsake x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my second purchase from CV Engraving, and once again quick delivery and good quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality product, so lovely. And such quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice gift, swift service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple to order, exactly what I wanted, arrived within days. What more can I say!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a half pint glass and when it arrived it was a pint glass. I was told that half pints are now no longer stocked but they would be happy to give me 60% reduction to keep the wrong one. I have accepted this 3 times now and have had no reply and obviously no refund. Not a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A mistake was made in shipping the wrong glass, but we did communicate with the customer; offered a choice in resolution. The customer opted for a discount and to keep the glass that they had received. We honoured the refund. Sincere apologies for a genuine mistake - but we did communicate and resolve.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery so was really pleased as birthday present. Recipient loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality product for the cost and quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A lovely professional job with minimal appropriate packaging. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, prompt service and fantastic quality of product together makes me highly recommend CV Engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful and excellent quality. Speedy service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. The team made sure that, although tight, the order would arrive on time. Product is of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality for the price. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was perfect. Well done and well presented Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, product as described and great communication regarding expected delivery date and item arrived early. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service and very quick would defo recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is a gift for my future Son in Law getting married in August he was delighted with the quality of the set as he collects pens fast service kept me well informed regarding delivery will order again in the future thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service & the keyring was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived on time given, product was just Lovely. And affordable too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews