Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:

34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brill service and great products. Took 2 days from ordering to arrive. Love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DHL just delivered this coat to me through the snow here. This camel coat is the third Crombie coat I bought from CroftonHall, and the fifth Crombie coat in my wardrobe. I bought my first two coats from Crombie direct, and decide to switch to CroftonHall on my third one. Main reason is because they offer free shipping. Now about this camel coat: This is a slim cut coat. I wear UK/US 38 to 40 suits depending on brands and I bought size 40 in this Crombie coat. And the fit is somewhere between a suit jacket and an overcoat. You would need to size up if you want to wear a heavy suit under it all the time. And about the fabric: This is a medium ish weight fabric. Feels just like some of my other Italian cashmere coats but a bit denser in the weaves. This camel coat actually feels more Italian than English. Overall this purchase made me feel pretty damn good. Haha...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service, so helpful and attentive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply brilliant from start to finish. Great place for Christmas gifting. Would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second coat I bought from this store, and my fourth Crombie coat. The fabric on this coat is very high quality. The brass buttons are a little dated but this is suppose to be direct from their war time archive. I think I would be switching to horn buttons down the road. I left a review about how DPD is not great for Canadian orders and that I preferred DHL. The store must have read my review because this new coat was shipped through DHL. I got the coat in like two days from England to Vancouver. I appreciated the change in shipping method, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery.. great packing..trouble free transaction and very good prices compared to elsewhere I shall shop with Crofton and Hall again...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service exceeded my expectations. The website is easy to navigate, the coat arrived beautifully packaged, I received emails updating the progress of my order and the parcel arrived promptly and at the time specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service exceeded my expectations. Website is easy to navigate, the coat arrived beautifully packaged, I received emails updating the progress of my order and the parcel arrived promptly and at the time specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super all round, simple and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always. It took 3 days for these jacket to arrive in Switzerland. Thank you crofton and hall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was excellent. Delivered when advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant sharp service in store. So helpful to accommodate a request I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is very easy to use. A fantastic service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a coat last week. Arrived before I expected and was beautify presented with free perfum samples! A lovely surprise. Thank u!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service for a product I needed quickly. Thank you crofton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service in store. Great set of products and really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service from C&H, including fast delivery. I love the boots too, classic Tricker's!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, speedy service. Loved the jumper too. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, well designed and quality. Would buy again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 153 reviews