Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service from C&H, including fast delivery. I love the boots too, classic Tricker's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, speedy service. Loved the jumper too. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, well designed and quality. Would buy again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Easy to use including returns process. Always great products and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service, from start to finish. Lovely packaging and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems with delivery was kept informed at all stages of the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from the moment I placed the order. Pleased with the product but made so easy and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super quick delivery of item. Beautifully packaged with branded packaging and the coat was just what I hoped for in quality and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and lovely packaging. Not even a tear in the tissue paper from the UK to Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fab service, lovely product and quick to arrive once I placed the order. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was looking for the jacket for some time. Checked all the sites. Not only did no one have it in stock, but prices were the same across the board. Checked Crofton&Hall. Left an email to be contacted should something come up. As soon as the jacket became available, I was notified. Price was significantly lower than competitors. that was a bonus. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy to order, great product and great service from start to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very impressed by the customer service and speedy delivery offered by Crofton and Hall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely quality coat, traditional timeless, classic. Nicely packaged from Crofton and Hall, with added bonus of free P+P.Good communication throughout transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish, plain and simple. Quality products, so refreshing to see."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Company was very professional. I haven't heard of crofton and hall before which is a surprise as it seems they have been around for a long time. Very good service online. I used the live chat on the website and got a quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Crofton and Hall were excellent. I ordered an item for a present and it arrived quickly and packaged really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communication and fast delivery. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I rang up because i wasn't sure about a size (I'm a strange size!) but the person at their customer service was great and helped me feel confident in buying online. I ordered and the boots fit perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews