Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 159 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant selection of brands! So pleased to find this website.
Posted 2 years ago
I order a jacket on the 26th which arrived on the 28th. Quick delivery and it was well worth it when I received the shirt. Craftsmanship to die for!
Posted 2 years ago
Really efficient after buying a jacket that was the wrong size. Quick returns and quickly received a new size. Very well handled.
Posted 2 years ago
Super service from start to finish. Would defiantly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your customer service. Please get in touch and we will ensure we will deal with your concerns.

Best wishes,

James
C&H Team
Posted 1 year ago
Super, super service!
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all around. So pleased to have found this website.
Posted 2 years ago
Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely first class service once again from Crofton And Hall. I was so impressed with my first purchase that I bought another item. The same service. New packaging too! Very exciting! Bravo!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!
Posted 2 years ago
I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item.
Posted 2 years ago
Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 159 reviews