Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Crofton & Hall Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast service for the products I wanted. Here within 48 hours of my order. Very pleased and I would return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A brilliant service. Quick to respond to any questions and helpful. Would recommend to all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really appalling service. We ordered shoes and were sent the wrong size. Could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails. Eventually returned them and weeks later have still not received a refund. We have proof of return from the post office but still no one will respond. Our bank is now recovering the funds. Do not trust as this company is either dishonest or totally incompetent. So disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn’t believe it when I saw the list price for this jacket: I love Private White because of the excellent quality and the fact they are made in my home town of Manchester. When I saw this for less than half price it was added to basket in a second! The jacket is everything I expected and will be great when the weather starts to turn. I have never used Crofton & Hall before and was really impressed: super fast delivery and the item was beautifully packaged: thank you! :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant team of people. On hand to help when I needed it. Great products, lovely packaging. Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant showroom, full of lovely products and great brands. Would recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy checkout. Quick and easy to get my parcel. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. Including my freebees!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Service from start to finish. The team know what they're talking about. I saw them at the Bolesworth Int Horse Show. Loved my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, bespoke service available in store. Did not expect this in the Lake District!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"See my comments in Testimonials."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased this product only a few days before my wife's birthday. I had no need to be concerned as the parcel arrived in good time. It was well packaged and the perfume is devine. I would certainly recommend using this company and when the need arises, I will be shopping there again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased to find a place where British production was championed. It was great to find Crofton was providing this service. I have spoken with the team and found them to be very helpful and attentive. Keep up the great work!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, a brilliant response when the size wasn't right for me. After an easy return, I received the next size and I found the service was overall brilliant. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliable and fast service, a brilliant product selection for all ages and genders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class products and super fast delivery, I was very pleased with the service I received all round"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time customer, I received great service & really pleased with the product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Crofton & Hall online and loved the concept. I haven't order anything but a brilliant website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick dispatch and brilliant service all round."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful products and a wonderful service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This