Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 50 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Crofton & Hall Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super, super service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service all around. So pleased to have found this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely first class service once again from Crofton And Hall. I was so impressed with my first purchase that I bought another item. The same service. New packaging too! Very exciting! Bravo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from this company. Quick to get my items out to me. Would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If I could give this company zero stars then I would. Item in stock when I purchased, and had confirmation email. Then nothing from them, so looked at my account after a week and they state refund issued, with no correspondence from them. Well 2 weeks later I have sent them 4 emails and have had zero response and zero refund. I now have to wait a month before I can do a chargeback. Avoid this company at all costs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really nice selection of products. I bought a blouse and I loved it. Superb quality, gorgeous packaging and fast DPD delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This