Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 154 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a jumper 3 weeks ago, monies taken out of my account BUT have not received my item! Unable to contact them, still waiting 😡!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brill service and great products. Took 2 days from ordering to arrive. Love this company
Posted 4 months ago
DHL just delivered this coat to me through the snow here. This camel coat is the third Crombie coat I bought from CroftonHall, and the fifth Crombie coat in my wardrobe. I bought my first two coats from Crombie direct, and decide to switch to CroftonHall on my third one. Main reason is because they offer free shipping. Now about this camel coat: This is a slim cut coat. I wear UK/US 38 to 40 suits depending on brands and I bought size 40 in this Crombie coat. And the fit is somewhere between a suit jacket and an overcoat. You would need to size up if you want to wear a heavy suit under it all the time. And about the fabric: This is a medium ish weight fabric. Feels just like some of my other Italian cashmere coats but a bit denser in the weaves. This camel coat actually feels more Italian than English. Overall this purchase made me feel pretty damn good. Haha...
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service, so helpful and attentive!
Posted 5 months ago
Simply brilliant from start to finish. Great place for Christmas gifting. Would recommend 100%
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second coat I bought from this store, and my fourth Crombie coat. The fabric on this coat is very high quality. The brass buttons are a little dated but this is suppose to be direct from their war time archive. I think I would be switching to horn buttons down the road. I left a review about how DPD is not great for Canadian orders and that I preferred DHL. The store must have read my review because this new coat was shipped through DHL. I got the coat in like two days from England to Vancouver. I appreciated the change in shipping method, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery.. great packing..trouble free transaction and very good prices compared to elsewhere I shall shop with Crofton and Hall again...
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service exceeded my expectations. The website is easy to navigate, the coat arrived beautifully packaged, I received emails updating the progress of my order and the parcel arrived promptly and at the time specified.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service exceeded my expectations. Website is easy to navigate, the coat arrived beautifully packaged, I received emails updating the progress of my order and the parcel arrived promptly and at the time specified.
Posted 6 months ago
super all round, simple and easy!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent as always. It took 3 days for these jacket to arrive in Switzerland.

Thank you crofton and hall
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was excellent. Delivered when advised.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant sharp service in store. So helpful to accommodate a request I had.
Posted 7 months ago
The website is very easy to use. A fantastic service from start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a coat last week. Arrived before I expected and was beautify presented with free perfum samples! A lovely surprise. Thank u!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient service for a product I needed quickly. Thank you crofton
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service in store. Great set of products and really helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service from C&H, including fast delivery. I love the boots too, classic Tricker's!
Posted 8 months ago
Great, speedy service. Loved the jumper too. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 9 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 154 reviews