CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
Read CreateMeBooks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626774846

Email:

lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:

31 Barnpark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely book, daughter really loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these story books I bought the most recent one for my new born for when he is older as my daughter who is 3 has one and she’s loves it reads it herself as she knows all the words
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great first personalised book for my grandson, excellent quality and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was able to personalize the main character to look like, (kind of), the young boy who was receiving the book. His name appeared throughout which kept his attention as a beginning reader. The story itself was clever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality and lovely pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a wonderful gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremly surprised at the quality of the book I purchased for my grandson. The quality was exceptional; the print , colours and story were first rate. In addition I was informed at every stage by e-mail till the arrival of the book. Overal an excellent shopping experience. Highly recommende and would definitely buy from this vendor again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are great books and we just love the personalisation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this book for my granddaughters birthday, absolutely perfect and she loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the book as a present for my great nephew's christening. We were all totally delighted with the story, personalisation and quality of the book! Thank you so very much for this most precious and personal of gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely FABULOUS from start to finish! My daughter loves her personalised book, couldn't recommend it anymore! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the end product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were really sorry to see your review saying you had not received your book. I can confirm that it was sent to you on 12th April. It does take some time to get to Australia via standard international post, which unfortunately, can be rather slow.

If it does not arrived within the next 7 days, please get back in touch with us.
Posted 2 years ago
I am thrilled with this book! Exceptional in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was so so happy with these books!!! I had bought several for Christmas presents for my young nieces & nephews and was so impressed with the outcome! It's simple to design the story based on the child your giving the book to and the animation produced is brilliant, as well as the overall story itself! I would 100% recommend this as a present for any young child. Also, when emailing to enquire about my order because of a mistake I had made, they responded to me very quickly and the matter was resolved easily which was very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two, for my grandson and grandaughter. I was very impressed with the quality of the book and loved the idea of customising the main character. Delivery was very fast despite ordering close to Christmas. I would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My granddaughter loved the book, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value for money, the book was a great present for my niece. Brilliant customer service that made me feel involved. I would definitely buy again and recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy site to use book arrived much sooner than anticipated, lovely story 'princess ...... Won't go to sleep' beautiful pictures , this was a gift for my granddaughter she and her parents were thrilled with it would certainly use company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I so love it! It's one of the best gifts I have ever given a goddaughter. :) Good job to the creator. Looking forward to more stories soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my book!! Being able to make a dedication inside made it more personal as I bought it as a gift. With regular updates and a prompt delivery, the service was great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews