ComWales Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 526 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ComWales Ltd
621 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
57 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
59 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
77 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
102 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
59 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01443403333

Email:
orders@comwales.net

Location:
19 Market Street.Town Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ComWales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I placed an order for two items in March. The confirmation email stated that one item was on back order and was expected to be received in the next 5-10 days (estimate). 7 weeks later they are claiming that the item is still on back order despite them having sent an email 10 days ago (which they claim to have no record of) saying the item was being booked into the warehouse. Having contacted the company a number of times the attitude of customer services seems to be "take it or leave it". Appalling service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you ComWales Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Effective piller"
Posted 3 months ago
"On finding that my Phillips razor is no longer made, I first had to contact them to check what the new details are to order some replacement parts. Phillips themselves were out of stock for the cleaner, but ComWales were able to supply it immediately at a competitive price. It took a few days to arrive, but this was not an emergency!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, perfect product"
Posted 4 months ago
"Difficult to judge the size of the spring I was ordering from your picture on the display. It turns out the spring I ordered was too big to fit the secateur, but with a pair of pliers i managed to fit it in place!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I found items at ComWales to be fairly priced and despatched promptly. I also like their use of tracked delivery to advise of accurate delivery times."
Posted 4 months ago
"Half the price of the shop item and delivered within days"
Posted 4 months ago
"After days of research for a particular item I was after, I came across ComWales Ltd online who were selling the item I wanted cheaper than anywhere else, including Amazon and Ebay. Ordering my item was quick and easy online. Delivery was also very quick, I ordered on Sunday and my item was delivered Weds a.m, even though I was expecting to wait 3 to 7 working days. Very impressed with ComWales,Ltd, first time using them and it will definitely not be the last, thanks ComWales.Ltd, my mum loves her present"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Price and good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Useless no comms , no product, took money not even an email invoice do not use them"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product at a great price and delivered extremely quickly ….. very happy, Thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thankyou the lamp is great and working fine"
Posted 4 months ago
"very easy to set up & so far seems to be ok."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, well packaged and quick delivery as was stated."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good service item top class."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks, all received."
Posted 4 months ago
"They are cheaper than most and unlike other cheap sites, this one actually appears to be UK based!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product."
Posted 4 months ago
ComWales Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support