ComWales Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 479 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ComWales Ltd

About ComWales Ltd: ComWales is making I.T. affordable for everyone, now with an even bigger range than before with as amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01443403333

Email:
orders@comwales.net

Location:
19 Market Street.Town Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ComWales Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We collected the table top dishwasher from your shop in Pontipreed. Had trouble finding how to get to the shop as traffic only allowed at certain times. So parked in the car park nearby. We are both pensioners and had to carry it to the car. Not easy or helpful. Can you not get a sack barrow to ease the load? That was definitely a down on our experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use Website, fast dispatch of item. Kept me updated throughout the dispatch process and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good value, communication and courier service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price,with me within 3 days excellent will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy service. Product arrived within 5 days and was exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good price for the foot spa, it’s a Christmas present so hopefully my wife will enjoy it! ... or I will 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant,cheaper than rivalry £30 fast delivery will use again .... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top marks - arrived safely and within 24 hours of ordering - 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good web site product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best Buy on the net fantastic service will definitely use these again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been sent 3 emails requesting a review - but I have still not received the item I ordered!! Suggest they improve or change their logistics - if Amazon or Argos can do next day deliveries why not ComWales? Disappointed. The review was then replied to claiming delivery had been made - yet on checking the Royal Mail tracking number it is clear that it has not been delivered yet - still stuck around Kidderminster!! If I can check this why cannot ComWales???? Still only 1 star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel. As this is the first we have heard about the problem, we have just had a look at the tracking and can see that Royal Mail tried to deliver on the 20th November but there was no one home. Please refer to the card they left or their website with the tracking number which can be found on your order for further instructions on how to get your delivery. Best Regards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Item was delivered within 48 hours of placing order. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, The device seems great and came very quickly and was the best price I could find online so happy with that. One improvement area is the packaging that was used for delivery - it is extremely flimsy and was actually open when I received it (the tape and so on had come open). So that is an area to improve on Other than that very happy John"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service so far. Goods delivered within 2 days of ordering. Haven't opened goods yet as its a Christmas present but have no reason to worry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordered some extension rails for my Neff oven and they never bothered to send them despite contacting them several times and then after 6 weeks waiting I understandably got a bit tetchy with them and asked what they were playing at and with no answer they just cancelled my order, absolute useless company, don't bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently purchased Beurer FB50 foot spa that arrived within 3days of ordering..Instructions were easy to understand.Quite heavy when loaded with the water but are keeping and using in the bathroom so not a problem.As a 70 plus golfer feet problems are to be expected but from the start the results have been excellent and look forward to painless feet.As for the present price its unbelievable, excellent value. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived in four days. Unfortunately it was the wrong size so I returned it and received a full refund in two days. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ComWales Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 479 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support