ComWales Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 386 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ComWales Ltd

About ComWales Ltd: ComWales is making I.T. affordable for everyone, now with an even bigger range than before with as amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01443403333

Email:
orders@comwales.net

Location:
19 Market Street.Town Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ComWales Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recommended to these guys by a work colleague and I wasn't disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ive looked for one of these whirlpool curved microwaves everywhere, so pleased Comwales had them in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A************************"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with my fryer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with everything, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item was good, ordering was easy, courier was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got what I wanted when I wanted it. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy Online Ordering System"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy on line, Lightening Dispatch, got to my Door Really Quick, Couldn't ask for more, PLUS... The Item was cheaper here than anywhere else :) Really Happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The item was a good price, it was delivered as promised and good communications about the process. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, ordered one day delivered the next,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product fantastic service and quick delivery would highly recommend they keep you up to date with your delivery schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beat thir own estimate of delivery date to get a gift here in good time for Christmas, even though ordered quite late."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Understood my problem - i find they are always willing to listen and provide possible solutions and ideas - we agreed to change the power supply this time and price was competitive - annual service went to plan with no fuss -took it in on the Saturday and it was ready on the Tuesday. Thanks Gents"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery time was slow plus the item was European stock with a whacking great big EU to UK plug adaptor on the end. Wouldn't have minded so much if this was in the description but was a tad disappointed to see this once I opened the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the quick deliver and just the right item - a kettle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect on time and as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ComWales Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 386 reviews