ComWales Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 401 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ComWales Ltd

About ComWales Ltd: ComWales is making I.T. affordable for everyone, now with an even bigger range than before with as amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01443403333

Email:
orders@comwales.net

Location:
19 Market Street.Town Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ComWales Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, great price, product was everything it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and very quick delivery. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All worked well, good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still haven't received my product, after 4 days of waiting in for 4 different delivery times! Absolutely appalling, I want a refund, use Royal Mail, I get their parcels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, stock availability, reasonable delivery times. Would be useful if Royal Mail tracking numbers could be included on the invoice / delivery note."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was delivered very quickly, well packed, everything OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely fast service, very smooth and hassle-free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service happy with my purchase delivery excellent kept informed of delivery date and time well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a printer, it arrived at the time promised, no hassal, no fuss, first class service. First time I have delt with ComWales, will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and prompt delivery, I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Microwave is what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient no fuss service would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased to have found this company. Goods arrived at specified time. Cheaper than Amazon. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered when said and very happy with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All Good Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommended to these guys by a work colleague and I wasn't disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ive looked for one of these whirlpool curved microwaves everywhere, so pleased Comwales had them in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A************************"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with my fryer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with everything, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ComWales Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 401 reviews