ComWales Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 416 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ComWales Ltd

About ComWales Ltd: ComWales is making I.T. affordable for everyone, now with an even bigger range than before with as amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01443403333

Email:
orders@comwales.net

Location:
19 Market Street.Town Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ComWales Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient service and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The price was competitive, delivery was fast and free and I received my parcel in one piece!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was very quick and communication before delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very reasonable prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shaver heads came very promptly and as promised. No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent espresso machine quickly (via great parcel delivery company - DPD) and it was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ingot what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was easy to order and the correct item arrived within the allotted time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good order delivery lead time with my favourite carrier (DPD)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"cheaper than other sites for the same product. Delivered within the stated 3 to 5 days. product matched website description"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Can't write a review yet as the problem I experienced with the incorrect shaver heads has not yet been satisfactorily resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Items received OK, but delivery took lo get than anticipated. Happy with items purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, perfect quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price for the product that I have ordered was quite good and the parcel was delivered fast and in working condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, great price, product was everything it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very quick delivery. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All worked well, good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still haven't received my product, after 4 days of waiting in for 4 different delivery times! Absolutely appalling, I want a refund, use Royal Mail, I get their parcels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, stock availability, reasonable delivery times. Would be useful if Royal Mail tracking numbers could be included on the invoice / delivery note."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ComWales Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 416 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This