Commsupport Networks Reviews

4.99 Rating 169 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Commsupport Networks

About Commsupport Networks: We are a UK based technical training company specialising in Cisco networking courses.

We focus on the hands on practical aspects of technologies.

We are 100% Network Engineering

Phone:
08008824726

Email:
courses@commsupport.co.uk

Location:
24 Arcadia Avenue

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Adrian Holland
Verified Buyer
"The training course was of the highest quality. The trainer really knew his stuff and was able to communicate the concepts clearly. With so many dodgy, so called training companies out there I'm really glad that I chose Commsupport Networks and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Omar Kolia
Verified Buyer
"Commsupport training has been absolutely excellent with great support from the instructor and with good humour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jawad Hassan
Verified Buyer
"Simply Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Ward
Verified Buyer
"There are many companies who offer courses. Yet, I always come back to CommSupport You get more than you paid for with real issues covered along with theory. More than worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Stephen,

Many thanks for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to have you on the courses.

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your continuing career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊

Kind Regards Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Kenny Blackman
Verified Buyer
"Joe certainly knows his stuff and communicates to the class very clearly. A very enjoyable week spent getting to grips with a very challenging subject. I would not hesitate to recommend Joe and Commsupport to anyone wanting to gain a Cisco qualification. Superb value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kenny

Many thanks for your kind review. You flatter me, sir, I know one or two things about networking.

Remember it ain't about the cost of the course that will help you in a tight corner when you have to fault find a problem on-site.

Make sure that you continue to lab like you ________! (You fill in the blank)

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊

Kind Regards

Joe
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic!!! At last!! I finally feel ready for the CCNP. Route Exam Tried studying for the CCNP on my own. Wasted a ton of time and money. Was recommended Commsupport by someone I used to work with. Forget those books, forget those videos, Joe explains the subjects in such a way that no book or video can or will ever compare. The theory is always backed up with live demos right there and then in front of you, warts and all. NO POWERPOINT!!! The CCNP route course is taught at your pace ask as many questions as you like and Joe will answer each and every one question and above all, there is a lot of humour along the way, Joe is a funny guy. I now finally after ages and ages understand BGP and even though it is not part of the CCNP I also now understand MPLS VPN's too. Thanks to Joe and the Team, I cannot recommend or thank you guys enough. See you on the monday night sessions. P.S Thanks for the Link to the conspiracy website (The Earth is Hollow Earth)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Ryan Many thanks for your kind review. Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊 Like I said BGP and MPLS are a doddle if they're explained in the correct manner. All of the manuals that you get from Amazon and the videos on youtube make a real dog's dinner of both subjects. Have faith in the logic Kind Regards Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Stacey
Verified Buyer
"Relaxed, fun learning environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊

Kind Regards

Joe
Posted 2 months ago
John Bateson
Verified Buyer
"Commsupport's Monday night webinars, interesting, informative and entertaining. Joe makes learning fun, whatever you're doing on a Monday night, stop it and do this instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

Many thanks for your kind review.
Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊
Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Lee Garner
Verified Buyer
"with the knowlage that the instructor shows thouout the talk, allows me to take what i have been shown and deploy in the field. each time i attend the talk i am enriched."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lee,
Many thanks for your kind review.
Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development
Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊
Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Kilmurray
Verified Buyer
"Joe explains things clearly and well. He links things to the real world by using his personal experience of how he did exactly this for a customer. And on top of that he makes the webinars both interesting and funny so that I don't even notice that I am learning/refreshing the information. I tune in as often as I can to his Monday evening sessions to keep my knowledge up to date. But do you know the best thing about these webinars? They are free. Once you have taken (or signed up to take) one of the courses, then you get the access to them. It is an invaluable resource."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve,

Many thanks for your kind review.
Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊
Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
James Ridley-Boyce
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic training by Commsupport. Would Recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James,

Many thanks for your kind review.
Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊
Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Williams
Verified Buyer
"Awesome as always Joe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon

Many thanks for your kind review, brief but much appreciated

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊

Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Starling
Verified Buyer
"Joe always goes out of his way to go the extra mile for his students by taking a lot of his own personal time to help his students with extra studying and help when needed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into any networking courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊

Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Hakeef Izzahuk
Verified Buyer
"Monday webinars are very helpful to revise and keep motivated, the way Joe conduct is clear explanation with diagrams and demo, he is doing a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hakeef,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development, keep at it and you will get there.

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊
Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Bob Chiang
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic training by Joe at Commsupport. Recommend those who want to get into networking or network engineers who want to want to up their game get on the Webinars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bob

Many thanks for your kind review.

Great to have had the opportunity to play a part in your career development, one day you and I will be sat on the porch old men and you can show me more cards tricks.

Remember your training has not ended yet, so see you online next week 😊

Kind Regards
Joe
Posted 2 months ago
Kai Marshall
Verified Buyer
"I really look forward to Joe's training sessions, he knows the subject inside and out and makes the training fun and interesting. Plus if you miss anything the sessions are recorded so you can watch again at your leisure.. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good post course support in the form of webinar's which help with revision before exam, this really helped with gaining my certification"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Barwise
Verified Buyer
"Excellent content & presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The CCNA training and weekly webinars provided by commsupportnetworks is very good. The trainer (Joe) is very friendly and knowledge, no question was too small and he was always able to answer with authority. It was a great course and gave me the knowledge needed to progress my studies, would and have recommend them to anyone looking to study Cisco!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sid Wellington
Verified Buyer
"Joe definitely knows his stuff and his teaching methods are very good. I try to attend every Monday night webinar and they are great at reinforcing my knowledge.....highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Commsupport Networks is rated 4.99 based on 169 reviews