Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 36 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 332 7660

Email:

enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:

Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service and I highly recommend to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with your professional approach. Will return for my next service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your help and expertise with the work to my 107. Really pleased with everything and all your support.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service throughout and kept me up to date with progress and options available. I had bought the car at auction and wanted to ensure it was entrusted to the best of specialists to identify and rectify any issues. Colin worked his magic, and the car both presents better and the ride has markedly improved, whilst also rectifying some less than sympathetic work that had been done prior to my ownership. First rate!
Posted 1 year ago
I already have been visiting Colin Fern for my E class. They have always exceeded my expectations. In terms of quality of service, they have been excellent. However I would really appreciate if they could have a customer waiting lounge.
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Ferns was able to fix the ABC issue on my SL500 which Mercedes was not able to after years of trying. This is truly great engineering organisation with 'old school' engineering insights - with reasonable pricing as well. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Colin knows everything there is to know about Mercedes. Was so glad to find someone that was able to help and find the faults in my car when no one else could.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
I always trust Colin Ferns to do a good job, with charm too. In about nine years I have never had any problem.

I used to think of the men in garages as potentially untrustworthy but I totally feel secure. Apologies to "men" but I think other women may understand.

Margaret Jones
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Quick. Kept informed...
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent experience; so reassuring to have our car serviced by an expert Mercedes workshop who really cares and know what they are doing. It's the first time I've had the car serviced by Colin Ferns - we have always used our local Mercedes dealership - but will be using Colin going forwards!
Posted 1 year ago
Good reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. fantastic price from a really knowledgeable team. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly staff, prompt service as always. Been coming here for the past 20 years and same friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly ...and as good as ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, regular and clear updates.

Overall very friendly and happy with the service...
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service. Great Mercedes expertise. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 year ago
Expert and pleasant service - strongly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent reliable service. Does all that is needed and tell you what is needed without flannel.
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 36 reviews