Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 332 7660

Email:
enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:
Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks a lot, diligent service and regular updates on cost. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Colin Ferns was able to fix the ABC issue on my SL500 which Mercedes was not able to after years of trying. This is truly great engineering organisation with 'old school' engineering insights - with reasonable pricing as well. I would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor and unpleasant experience in general. They do offer a low cost approach, but my car had to go in 3x times and the problems are still not resolved after spending a lot of money. They offer no warranty as they claim on the web site. STAY WELL CLEAR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Colin knows everything there is to know about Mercedes. Was so glad to find someone that was able to help and find the faults in my car when no one else could."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quick friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always trust Colin Ferns to do a good job, with charm too. In about nine years I have never had any problem. I used to think of the men in garages as potentially untrustworthy but I totally feel secure. Apologies to "men" but I think other women may understand. Margaret Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good. Quick. Kept informed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent experience; so reassuring to have our car serviced by an expert Mercedes workshop who really cares and know what they are doing. It's the first time I've had the car serviced by Colin Ferns - we have always used our local Mercedes dealership - but will be using Colin going forwards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All work,done as requested. No issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service. fantastic price from a really knowledgeable team. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly staff, prompt service as always. Been coming here for the past 20 years and same friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and friendly ...and as good as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, regular and clear updates. Overall very friendly and happy with the service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service. Great Mercedes expertise. No hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Expert and pleasant service - strongly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent reliable service. Does all that is needed and tell you what is needed without flannel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Helpful, knowledgable great to deal with. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used Colin Fearns for over a year and have been extremely satisfied with both the standard of service and the friendly attitude they provide. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support