Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 332 7660

Email:
enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:
Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very bad service. Cannot believe what I see in the reviews! My car (C Class) was with them on 2 occasions, for engine misfiring. They changed an expensive part but did not make any difference. (Did not even ask me to authorise the repair). I took the car to the major Mercedes authorised dealer and they did not think the investigation or repair done was appropriate. Even screws were missing from the fitted parts! My advice is, if you love your car and value your hard earned cash, go elsewhere! This is my sincere opinion."
Posted 1 month ago
"I already have been visiting Colin Fern for my E class. They have always exceeded my expectations. In terms of quality of service, they have been excellent. However I would really appreciate if they could have a customer waiting lounge."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks a lot, diligent service and regular updates on cost. Much appreciated!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Colin Ferns was able to fix the ABC issue on my SL500 which Mercedes was not able to after years of trying. This is truly great engineering organisation with 'old school' engineering insights - with reasonable pricing as well. I would recommend them without hesitation."
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor and unpleasant experience in general. They do offer a low cost approach, but my car had to go in 3x times and the problems are still not resolved after spending a lot of money. They offer no warranty as they claim on the web site. STAY WELL CLEAR."
Posted 3 months ago
"Colin knows everything there is to know about Mercedes. Was so glad to find someone that was able to help and find the faults in my car when no one else could."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quick friendly service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I always trust Colin Ferns to do a good job, with charm too. In about nine years I have never had any problem. I used to think of the men in garages as potentially untrustworthy but I totally feel secure. Apologies to "men" but I think other women may understand. Margaret Jones"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good. Quick. Kept informed..."
Posted 4 months ago
"An excellent experience; so reassuring to have our car serviced by an expert Mercedes workshop who really cares and know what they are doing. It's the first time I've had the car serviced by Colin Ferns - we have always used our local Mercedes dealership - but will be using Colin going forwards!"
Posted 4 months ago
"All work,done as requested. No issues"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good reliable service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service. fantastic price from a really knowledgeable team. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly staff, prompt service as always. Been coming here for the past 20 years and same friendly service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and friendly ...and as good as ever."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service, regular and clear updates. Overall very friendly and happy with the service..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. Great Mercedes expertise. No hesitation in recommending."
Posted 4 months ago
"Expert and pleasant service - strongly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent reliable service. Does all that is needed and tell you what is needed without flannel."
Posted 5 months ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support