Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 67 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 332 7660

Email:

enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:

Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and communicative staff ‘front of house’. Problems identified quickly and dealt with efficiently with indicators of cost being identified and communicated at all stages. Always very pleased with technical outcomes and standard of work.
Posted 6 days ago
Great knowledge and communication - The car now drives like new! Many thanks to all the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service - constant comms advising of ongoing issues with car getting through MOT made a stressful process a lot more manageable. Diligent work by MOT mechanic repaired an electronic fault that would otherwise have failed the re-test. Thank you all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great receptionist, ever helpful, got me out of Jam. sorted my air con and avoided an electrical disaster. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
They are the best
Posted 2 months ago
Colin and his team put together a thorough report on a vehicle that was new to me, identifying key areas that required attention and thoroughly addressing them. To say the handling and state of tune for a 55-year-old vehicle were improved is an understatement. Colin was very helpful and his knowledge of classic Mercedes is clearly visible in the quality of work. Workshop communication throughout the works was quick and very professional. If you have a classic Mercedes I would definitely recommend reaching out to them.
Posted 2 months ago
They always give me an appointment in near future and many times just let me call round with a problem or question, and usually fix it same day.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and helpful, I would not think of sending my business anywhere else.
Posted 6 months ago
Colin is very knowledgeable on the Mercedes 113. Spot on advice every time!
Posted 6 months ago
Knowlegeable, efficient, reliable with a friendly atmosphere. Indeed there is no need to say more than this.
Posted 9 months ago
Fixed a suspension problem promptly . Happy to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very knowledgeable! Utmost in honestly and integrity! Highly recommend for caring for your vehicle!
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy to recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Provided me advice that was spot on and an easy fix. Thanks Colin.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
I have a 1972 280 SE mercedes and have been seeking advice from a website called Pagoda sl113 to get it running properly.He posts on the site often and when I ask questions his advice has always been solid.
Posted 10 months ago
Colin and very hard working team have looked after my Mercedes Elegance for many years and it is still going strong thanks to the efficient and professional workmanship and thoughtful advice given. Thanks Colin, Charlotte and team Pippa Vickers
Posted 10 months ago
If you need a Mercedes specialist, go to Colin Ferns - as I have, for many years.
Posted 10 months ago
Colin and the team looked after my 1991 Mercedes Estate for many years, keeping it solid and reliable. The bill was never more than it had to be (these are complex luxury cars) and their expertise and contacts meant anything could be fixed quickly. Very nice people to deal with and happy to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry, I had a bitter experience with this firm. I do not intend to visit them in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 67 reviews