Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, a wide variety of blends and high quality coffee beans. I would definitely recommend it. I appreciate that I receive different blends every month and so far all of them where great. I am looking forward to receiving new blends each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really quick with communication and dispatch of product. Item was well packaged and in perfect condition. If they get in the Fellow Stagg Electric Kettle I will buy it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and swift service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, quick delivery. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A professional and friendly service. Quick delivery of a Kinto Tumbler. Excellent! Tom, West London"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a slight problem with my order (my fault) and they managed to sort it out immediately. Received my order the next day. V happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was delivered promptly, was well packaged, so no breakage of delicate item. I’m pleased with my Hario grinder. My coffee is better for being feshly brewed. It did take me a while to figure out how to achieve the fine ground I wanted and it’s a little stiff to turn but nothing that has put me off it. I’d recommend the grinder and the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality products swift delivery and excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No complaints on the coffee or the selection, but the order process is really slow and clumsy. No estimated delivery timeframe is offered for both subscription and one-off purchases, making it very difficult to rely on this service as a primary source of coffee! Additionally, the order processing time seems to be fairly substantial. Presumably they're coordinating with suppliers, but if more visibility was provided into the process (i.e. how long to wait between order requested and order processed, when is my order shipped, when should I expect delivery, etc...) it would really make me feel a whole lot better about the whole experience. Even if the order takes the same amount of time, just knowing whats going on helps me plan things better and not try to rely on something until it will actually come through."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering was quick and easy, and everything turnout on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good item. Good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered coffee and an Aeropress as a gift. I was concerned about it arriving in time so emailed and had a very swift and helpful series of responses. Excellent customer service. Can't comment on the coffee as it was a gift but it smelt nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great coffee selection and great customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product I bought was superb and made my coffee experience even tastier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Aeropress papers very papery and possessing sufficient aeropressedness. Really quick delivery and def use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hassle free . Fast turn around . Quality product . Making sure i had the necessary equipment to wake up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"There were grave issues with the shipping (probably due to the local post service) but the Coffee Tasting Club staff was very supportive and reshipped my order. Very friendly and helpful service - strongly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, fast and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support