Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 374 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dan Worrall
Verified Buyer
"Very good, but minor quibble: a pack of 100 01 V60 filters doesn't need to be packed inside a box along with a ton of extra paper padding! Think of the poor environment! An envelope would have done fine, and then our postman could have just put it through the letterbox instead of having to knock. (And what if I'd been out?) I will order from you again however, so you'll have a chance to get it right next time. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient and no messing around - the subscription service gives a lovely variety every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Eliza Foster
Verified Buyer
"I was happy to be able to buy my keepcup for a cheaper price than amazon, it was posted quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you for a smooth transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick dispatch, clear payment process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a gift subscription, but managed to confuse myself and emailed them for help. I got a lovely, personal reply that sorted the problem without making me feel like an idiot! The first delivery came when expected and the coffee was lovely. I'm about to order another gift subscription :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great coffee selection and good customer service. Even had a phone call from the owner on some grinding issues I was experiencing. We look forward to the wonderful coffee that arrives every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick postage, keepcup arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matthew Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Effortless transaction, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery. Two different purchases bundled in one delivery. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got wat I wanted easily, filter papers, so nothing more to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neil Rigden
Verified Buyer
"Brilliantly ant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Aeropress replacement filters arrived speedily, and they were well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Turns out they charge more than any one else for the same goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Graeme Balfour
Verified Buyer
"Great coffee and service with a personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pete Gerrard
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good price, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jennifer Sparks
Verified Buyer
"Coffee Tasting club were so helpful. My husband has already received his first bag of coffee and was very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and help. In stock item available...perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought this for my sister (who is a self confessed coffee snob) for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. I got a very excited message from her the first month her subscription arrived and she's already telling all her friends about it. Quality of the coffee is great as is the service - would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rosie Gilbey
Verified Buyer
"I loved my keepcup with the cork protector, it looks stylish and I won't ever be using disposable cups ever again, I much prefer this green alternative!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.75 based on 374 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This