Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 413 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Items arrived as informed and was Packed well, I would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service is always personal and excels at every turn. Even if they don't have your product immediately they give you alternative options and keep you updated on deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great flavour and light roast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality coffee and first class service really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love how quick, easy and simple it is to use. The fact I can try a well described different coffee and know that i’m contributing to the better than ‘Fairtrade’ market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My items arrived promptly and were as advertised, I was very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality filters and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packed and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item arrived quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Genuine items at competitive prices. Very quick to dispatch items. Good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can’t really write a review as I bought it as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very smooth process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They resolved a problem with my order very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved coffee before I tried this club LOVE it even more now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a KeepCup https://coffeetastingclub.com/accessories/cups-mugs/keepcup/keepcup-original/keepcup-original-changemakers-element-large-454ml-16oz/. So far so good. Have used it once and it did the job. It was treated in the same way I would treat any takeaway cup, ie keep it upright etc, and was able to take it in my car as it fitted in the cup slot with no issues. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My experience with you was excellent. I received my purchase (pour over kit v60) just today but I am very happy because you solved my problem of delivery. I would like to continue buying. Please send me newsletters. Fill free yourself to send me news about coffee by my e-mail zkoliveira@gmail.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service has been fantastic and Philippa is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy transaction, filter papers arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This