Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Contagious Camps love working with Clownfish as we share the same passion for fun friendship and Christian ethos. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional, creative, fun. They are determined to make your good time as good as it can possibly be. There is simply no better choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional, efficient and good value service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Been using Clownfish Events for almost 10 years for a wide range of events. They are excellent, with a keen eye on the detail, as a level of efficiency that helps to make our events go smoothly. Always find it best to pick up the phone and then leave them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clownfish have always been completely reliable, full of helpful suggestions to make our events better and always go that extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"An excellent service - responsive, creative and helpful. I would certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very reliable and professional team. Pleasure to work with! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We have used clown fish a few times for school events and always found them to be reliable both in terms of helping to plan and in delivering equipment etc on time. The people who come to set up and run the stalls have without exception been lovely, and brilliant with the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clownfish Events are without a doubt the only events company I would consider working with. Matt and his team are real professionals. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clownfish make running an event FUN. Matt and his team always seem to understand my vision and use their extensive resources to create a fabulous production. Susanna Thomas Design Consultant"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clownfish supplied a bouncy castle for our grandsons birthday, we couldn't fault their service, pollite, very professional and a delight to work with, highly recomended and will use again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing company, staff and offerings. My event ran super smoothly and the feedback was amazing! You will not be disappointed if you book I promise :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent team brimming with great ideas. Nothing is too much trouble. I have worked with and recommended Matt for nearly 10 years his client care is exceptional! Keep up the super work."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clownfish are a really talented bunch. They are highly perceptive, very creative and really, really organised, which makes them our absolute go-to, trustworthy partner to deliver a range of events for us - from charity fun days to school summer and Christmas Events. They give excellent advice, and odds are, they have delivered your requirment multiple times before, so you know that they will just get on and deliver a truly outstanding job. Clownfish are also the nicest people to work with, across the entire team, and a great work ethic, which makes engaging with them an absolute pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Over the last couple of years I have worked with Clownfish, hiring event entertainment at numerous events, and they have always been a joy to work with. Throughout the process, from my initial enquiry to the event itself, I have found the Clownfish team competent, helpful and professional. They listened to what I required, tailored their services to what I needed, and made useful suggestions to improve the delivery of the event. I would happily recommend Clownfish and I look forward to working with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Such a great company to work with, they made it such a smooth process and would not work with anyone else. Thank you Clownfish Team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It's always a pleasure working with Clownfish. The team are brilliant and always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic company, there really are amazing and go the extra mile. Could not recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant, a great experience from start to finish we wouldn’t use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Smart. Friendly. Efficient. Thank you to the Clownfish team for another successful event."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 122 reviews