Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic team and overall service. The mirror booth was the highlight of our event! Will definitely use Clownfish Events again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownfish are fabulous! Combining calm professionalism with creativity, efficiency with good humour and techy brilliance with a smile they are the go-to events people. The variety of what they can offer is fantastic and it all comes with the best customer service. They really do bring the party! Don't even think about going anywhere else for help with your event (large or small) ... These guys are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownfish are always prepared, always helpful and great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownfish staff are hands-on and terrificly helpful in optimising fun. Loads of experience and thoroughly reliable too. Can you do our next one please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownsfish provided a friendly excellent service with fantastic equipment. Our Soloist was particular impressed with the sound quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prepared to go that all important extra mile.... and in a recent example of going above and beyond Matt went and extra 700! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A huge thank you to the entire Clownfish team, in particular to Ali who made the organisation of an 18th birthday party run so smoothly. The planning of a party has never been so easy. I can only thank the team for their ideas and suggestions. The marquee looked amazing with the lighting and props which certainly had a wow factor! I would definitely recommend Clownfish if you are looking for a stress free party."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownfish Events are a fantastic company. From first contact with the office team, to the guys who turn up on the day to set up and run the equipment, they are utter professionals. The staff are all very friendly and polite and the equipment is high quality and always seems to suit the event perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Clownfish to help with our marketing activation at our largest sponsorship event for the past three years and have always received excellent service and great results."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I absolutely love working with Clownfish, they are enthusiastic, professional and always go the extra mile to please"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownfish are exceptional - you'll not be disappointed! Matt and his team have mastered the knack of giving that intimate and friendly 'small firm' experience, whilst delivering a top-tier service that surely rivals the very best. I have used them on several occasions - including a 200 guest wedding - and each time Matt took my rough idea and brought it to life - without major up-selling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clownfish are a superb company, offering fantastic quality in all the products they supply with incredible professionalism and warmth in their service. We have been using the company for many years now. Whether it's lighting and sound for a concert event, big show-stoppers for a summer fair, bouncy castles for a party, or photobooths and scalectrix to liven up a wedding, you can be sure that Clownfish will deliver. Their commitment to the job is exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We love working with clownfish. The crew are all delightful people and nothing is too much trouble. They deserve medals for patience! They really try to accommodate crazy ideas and make creative ideas a practical reality. We are really grateful to all the clownfish team for the way in which they made our show come alive, the best of all was that we could totally trust them and leave them to their job while we concentrated on ours. Huge thanks to you all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always excellent service and attention to detail and I am super fussy. Would not hesitate to highly recommend them for any event or gathering. Matt is just superb!! Have used them since they first started and it is a pleasure to see them grow so successfully and flourish. Great job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent activities and entertainment with staff who are friendly, fun and make the most of the whole event."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient paperwork in advance, excellent staff on the job, both in terms of being professional but also personable and nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"When we used Clownfish for our event - they were incredibly helpful in the lead up, during the event itself and post-event too. They are very friendly and professional and offer a great service. I will definitely use them in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely professional, meticulous planning, personable and creative. Would not hesitate to recommend Clownfish Events!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clownfish did the photo booth at our wedding, with Matt Blagdon as the person running it for the evening. The whole experience of dealing with Clownfish was spot on from the initial enquiry to on the day. I would not hesitate to use or recommend them. Professional, fun to work with and very very knowledgeable & excellent at what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clownfish offer a variety of fantastic activities and resources which make our youth club parties another level! Teenagers love what they provide and so we always turn to Clownfish to make our events more and more exciting and fun. We also are guaranteed brilliant customer service from them and we always feel well cared for and valued. They also offer great expertise and advise in the planning of our events which they are involved with. I highly recommend Clownfish to anyone who is planning an event (especially youth groups!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 122 reviews