Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 232 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clownfish did a fantastic job of livestreaming our conference. The set design was excellent. The kit and technical expertise is impressive. Communication throughout was a joy. The whole team exemplify a unique combination of a) relaxed and b) totally on top of the detail. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Matt, Sara, Jonny, Nathan, Nathan and Callum were such a joy to work with for our virtual carol concert. It was a first for us as a school and somewhat nerve-wracking, but they handled the whole experience with such calmness. They truly made us feel as if anything were possible. The students really enjoyed all the live elements of the event; it really felt like a TV studio. The event was run seamlessly and enjoyed by the whole community. Thank you, Clownfish!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We used some of the outdoor games for our sons birthday last month. The kids had a great time, with the hightlight being the balloon popping machine. Clownfish service was outstanding and their friendly team was a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We recently used Clownfish to host a virtual fundraising event and we really couldn't recommend them more. They are great to work with and the end result was very professional. Thank you Mat and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matt and his team helped us put on a live virtual event using their fabulous new TV studio in Chessington. The team went above and beyond in helping us make our event look slick and professional. They are a friendly, genuine group of highly skilled people who provided excellent service. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Clownfish are brilliant to work with. Fabulous team led my Matt, professional, adaptable, hardworking, fun and nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matt and the Clownfish Team were wonderful to work with. Excellent professionals with the added bonus of being genuinely warm and friendly people. They were also brilliant at coming up with creative ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have worked with Clownfish for the past few years to provide fun and engaging activities at our events for University of Surrey students. During a slightly different welcome week we offered the 9 hole crazy golf activity which was a huge success and provided students with some face-to-face interaction which had been lacking during the week! Thanks to Sara, Callum, Alex and the team for great organisation in a COVID secure way!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had very prompt and reliable service, with installation and pick up. Very easy to deal with and their fire lanterns made a great impact for our restaurant opening week. Will definitely use Clownfish again and would highly recommend them especially after shopping around they had the most competitive prices. Thank you all, especially Sara.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Clownfish over the past few years and have thoroughly enjoyed it! I have always found them to be highly professional in all aspects of the job at hand, focusing on delivering high-quality service with approachable and good humoured staff. I'm proud to have been a part of it, and I look forward to seeing them go from strength to strength.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The professional yet relaxed vibe within the team is what makes Clownfish Events so good to have around and work with. Long may it continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Company Christmas Party 2019... Absolutely loved the games/stalls we hired from Clownfish Events for our Christmas party, they worked especially well with the theme of the venue and all of the guests thought they were brilliant! A huge thank you to the Clownfish team who were a complete breeze to work with, they made the whole experience stress free and really easy! An extremely professional and friendly company from my initial enquiry to manning the games/stalls on the night of the event. I cannot recommend them enough and I will be utilising their services for our future events. I look forward to working with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Clownfish for our Leaving Party - they were so great to work with. Gave us helpful bespoke suggestions for what we were looking for, then executed the plans brilliantly. Fab festoon lighting which created such a brillaint atmosphere for a garden party. Their inside lighting was really effective too - and Callum operating the Mirror Booth, with personalised pics immediately available for guests on the night, was the highlighht of the evening. Callum couldnt have been more helpful...and the boys coming to set down early the following morning were a delight. Thoroughly recommend Clownfish for any event. They know what their customers need and deliver a professional and fun service. 5* worthy for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional team and always getting the job done with a smile :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Clownfish a few times for a private party and for school charity events. They are always eager to please, fairly priced and the service is exceptional. Their attention to detail is superb and they will never let you down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve used Clownfish to light several shows for our Christian theatre co. Our events are always church based and that can prove tricky logistically. Clownfish arrive, rig and test in record time and always have great solutions for some thorny problems - like how to portray the lodestar which alerted the Magi to Jesus’ birth - well, it’s obvious - suspend a mirror ball 30’ up in the middle of a listed building’s ceiling! When it started to spin, throwing sparkles of light across our hugr vaulted ceiling, the audience gasped! Excellence is at the centre of everything we do. Clownfish understand that and always produce work of the highest quality. Their staff, whether on the admin or rigging and operation side are delightful and slot straight in to become part of our team. We’re a small company with no tech expertise, Clownfish provide a level of knowledge, expertise and innovation that means we can trust them to deliver while we concentrate on what we understand: putting on a show of the highest quality. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class customer service from Clownfish every time. Happy, helpful, lots of fun and willing to go the extra mile. These guys really do care about their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great time with Clownfish who organised a superb day of events for our youth conference, Contagious (Scotland/North England conference) at Barnard Castle. Over 180 of us were participating in a great mix of games both indoors and outdoors. Well run and put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish Events organised our daughters' birthday. We were really pleased from beginning to end. Extremely professional team with reasonable pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic night with great music and a really innovative photo booth which everyone loved. Everything went smoothly which greatly reduced stress on my side so we could enjoy our own party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 232 reviews