The Clownfish Group Reviews

5 Rating 257 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Clownfish Group
5.0
Based on 257 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Clownfish Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2009

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Clownfish Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Callum and Matt for all their hard work which went into making the British Bank Awards gala evening such a great success. They were both absolutely professionals and were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the evening. No fuss was made in terms of the entry points into the ballroom, which was a little bit of a squeeze. A mention must go to Sara who skillfully decided on what best arcade games would be suitable and they were a total success, with all the guests having a blast at the end of the evening. I would absolutely recommend using Clownfish Entertainment. Thanks for the Smart Money People team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I manage events for a Chelsea venue and discovered Clownfish recently. I used their services for a wedding last weekend and was honestly so pleased with their efficiency, kindness and professionalism. I could not recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We used Clownfish for our Christmas party - the photobooth went down a storm, and added a fun element to the evening - our contact Matt had already set everything up by the time we arrived at the venue and he was incredibly professional throughout. All in all it was a great night and everything went very smoothly, I would definitely recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic team, equipment and production. They did everything possible to make our event the best it could be, and kept everything running smoothly on the day. Excellent customer service and production values, will definitely be returning to Clownfish for future event needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service for our son’s 18th which was organised on short notice. Lots of experience to discuss initial ideas and planning (including fabulous marquee and catering recommendations). On the night both clownfish staff members were prompt, courteous and friendly. Thank you, the party was a great success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, friendly staff setting up and delivering the activity. Thank you for adding to our event with the basketball connect 4. It went down really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you again Clownfish for making our work party a memorable one! Callum managed our Mirror Booth throughout the evening and it was a brilliant success. Thanks again and looking forward to our next event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an amazing space, we couldn't find anything else like it! Pre-shoot support was excellent, the stocked sets are fantastic and versatile and their lighting offered everything we needed. The team at Clownfish Studios were helpful and on hand throughout to ensure the day ran smoothly. We cannot recommend Clownfish studios enough, we can't wait to come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonny and Nathan made a super promotional film for us. We have used Clownfish for events for number of years but this was slightly different. Same great customer service and seamless from start to finish. No requests are ever too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service & fantastic games, our youth group LOVED it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We hired Batak speed test and a light speed test and they went down a treat with guests. Customer service before the event was brilliant and Callum who set up and oversaw the games on the day was BRILLIANT - polite, cheerful, enthusiastic and really great at getting the guests to join in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such an imaginative and enthusiastic team. They have helped with several small requests so willingly over the years. Can't wait to have a big event to really see them in action.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
To whom it may concern: I have known the Clownfish Team since their spawning days and have always had the highest regard for their warmth, energy, drive, determination to give good value for money, and professionalism. Their colourful confidence to deliver joy is rightly famous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sara and the team at Clownfish were so helpful, arranging a great variety of games for our charity fundraiser. The giant connect 4 and stocks went down an absolute storm! Friendly, professional and very quick on phone and email and brilliantly flexible when we needed it most. Wouldn't hesitate to reccommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't be happier to recommend Clownfish. From start to finish an absolute delight to work with for our companies Christmas party last year, JUST before Covid spoiled things again! A special thanks to Nathan and Jonny for calming our nerves on the day. See you again this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We worked with Clownfish on our Decarbonisation Gala Dinner, where they arranged and provided the lights, sound, staging and many of the decorations, all of which were first class! No dream was too big or crazy and they were able to bring our vision into real life. So many of our guests commented on how the venue looked and everything on the evening ran without a hitch. Matt and the team were able to cope with any last-minute curveballs we threw at them and made sure that all of the behind-the-scenes work was taken care of so we could focus on hosting our guests. Thank you so much Clownfish for bringing our ideas to life and helping us to put on an incredible event!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant ideas, wonderful caring professional team. Great quality in all that they do. Loyal, reliable, proactive, passionate. A great partner in crime!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clownfish provided a package of entertainment (Photobooth, Batak and Popcorn machine) and it was a huge hit! Callum and Felix were delightful to have helping throughout the evening, couldn't recommend Clownfish more, looking forward to the next event to work together!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having worked with Clownfish for our team event back in the Summer, we decided to go with them again for Christmas (purely as we were so impressed before!) With the item that we originally wanted unfortunately unavailable (our fault for late planning), the team went out of their way to help create a bespoke mirror photobooth option with a festive Christmassy scene, similar to our original plans - they could have not have been more helpful. All of our team loved the photobooth and commented that it looked so much more stylish than what we’d had in previous years. It was definitely a hit at our party and the Clownfish team member on hand to support was super friendly and helpful. The branded artwork supplied on the printouts was just an extra special touch and went down really well with our team. We'll continue to use Clownfish for our events next year due to their friendly communication and always being on hand to find something that fits our event just perfectly! A huge thank you to Sara & Nathan!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clownfish team helped me arrange my birthday party and i can highly recommend them. From the moment I booked the equipment until it was time to pack it up I received very professional and high quality service from an energetic and motivated team. I have booked a dance floor, DJ booth, scalectrix table game, strike a light table, black jack and a roulette. The team arrived early to install everything at the venue ahead of time, all equipment was in excellent state, well managed throughout the night. Clownfish team were very responsive, reliable, ready to help, great with kids on the scalectrix. The croupiers got all the guests involved in playing very quickly and did a fantastic job encouraging those who never played before. All in all, the team at Clownfish helped me arrange a great party for my friends and family , be relaxed on the day and I can highly recommend them to anyone who wants to organise an event. Huge thank you and Well done, Clownfish!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Clownfish Group is rated 5.00 based on 257 reviews