Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic company. We used them a few years ago for my daughter's 10th birthday party (inflatables, popcorn machine and candy floss) and were so happy that we called them back for my daughter's 18th, which was a totally different affair, complete with DJ, starlit dance floor and illuminated bar. Both times they have been faultless - attentive and professional. They really know how to throw a perfect party !
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with these guys! I am coming back to them every event, they are super professional, no surprises, very attentive and will go above amd beyond to make the event successful! They just do what they promise and more!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent coverage of a wedding today, in both close an distance shots and audio
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every single team member at Clownfish is worth their weight in gold! Clownfish are "yes" people, and can make anything happen, no matter how technical or challenging. We have used Clownfish for meetings and events for 10 years now, and they are always so polite, hard-working, professional, and great at what they do! No one should hesitate in getting them in to run anything! We really couldn't recommend Clownfish more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clownfish were awesome! I hired them for an outdoor fun fair type event for my school and everyone had such a fantastic time. All the games were such fun and the team were great with the organisation and helping the event all go well. Clownfish were so fantastic that we have now booked them for more events at school.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the AGS Rocks presentation in the new Clownfish studio. The questioner got answers to aspects of the art others had wondered about, and interesting to see designs being put together. Well done Anna and those who built that studio!
Posted 4 months ago
We thoroughly enjoyed watch AGS Rocks' launch evening. We thought that it was all very professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Just watched AGS Rocks launch with Clownfish events. The t.v studio looked fantastic and the presentation was excellent. The whole evening ran smoothly and very easy to access via the link provided. Will definitely be recommending Clownfish Events T.V studio in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional filming, lovely relaxing set to watch. Easy to access the live stream. Would highly recommend. I know you will be well looked after if you use Clownfish studios with their dedicated team.
Posted 4 months ago
An amazing Saturday night celebrating a great friends birthday! Dan was great, really engaging and the whole production was 10/10! Loved it and would highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Such an incredible event, so inventive through these tough times and the perfect way to lift our spirits! Great fun and would 100% recommend! Thank you all
Posted 4 months ago
I hosted a virtual event at Clownfish Studios and it was amazing. Matt, Dan and the team have a fantastic set up, high professional standards and delivered a brilliant, slick and unforgettable evening of entertainment. The feedback I received from everyone that attended was excellent, I’ve collated some of the comments below: -Hands down the best lockdown event and no one can beat that! -That was absolutely phenomenal! We had an amazing 90 minutes. -Incredible night. Blew us away how slick the whole thing was. -I'm sure I'm one of hundreds saying the same thing, but That Was EPIC. -Best birthday party I have attended - ever! -It was the best lockdown event I’ve been to by such a long way. -Best online event I've seen in lockdown. -So impressed by how well thought through it all was. And the production value was immense! -Hands down the best event since March last year. Thank you Matt and the Clownish Studios team for an uplifting and truly memorable night.
Posted 4 months ago
Utterly fantastic event! The best event of 2020-2021. Incredible studio and so professional, whilst being creative and fun. Seriously impressive set up and fantastic team! Highly highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly slick, professional and entertaining. I highly recommend. What a night!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Enjoyed every second. Wish I could do it all over again.
Posted 4 months ago
Top notch event, online.
Posted 4 months ago
Clownfish Events did a really great job. Highly professional setup and they created the perfect event.
Posted 4 months ago
We had an incredible evening, hosted by Clownfish Events. It was a HUGE highlight of our time in lockdown and the whole event was extremely professional and fun. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible virtual birthday for Jack, superbly hosted by Dan and executed by Clownfish. The production was so impressive and we had an amazing night. Thank you so much to the wonderful Clownfish team !!
Posted 4 months ago
What a great evening! Clownfish studios are WELL worth your time - the best night since lockdown started by a country mile. Production quality was spot on. And get than man Dan Golding hosting your show as well - he was born to entertain!! Thanks to all at Clownfish and of course to Jack for hosting his bday with them. What a great evening.
Posted 5 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 216 reviews