Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly enjoyed the AGS Rocks presentation in the new Clownfish studio. The questioner got answers to aspects of the art others had wondered about, and interesting to see designs being put together. Well done Anna and those who built that studio!
Posted 1 month ago
We thoroughly enjoyed watch AGS Rocks' launch evening. We thought that it was all very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Just watched AGS Rocks launch with Clownfish events. The t.v studio looked fantastic and the presentation was excellent. The whole evening ran smoothly and very easy to access via the link provided. Will definitely be recommending Clownfish Events T.V studio in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional filming, lovely relaxing set to watch. Easy to access the live stream. Would highly recommend. I know you will be well looked after if you use Clownfish studios with their dedicated team.
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing Saturday night celebrating a great friends birthday! Dan was great, really engaging and the whole production was 10/10! Loved it and would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Such an incredible event, so inventive through these tough times and the perfect way to lift our spirits! Great fun and would 100% recommend! Thank you all
Posted 2 months ago
I hosted a virtual event at Clownfish Studios and it was amazing. Matt, Dan and the team have a fantastic set up, high professional standards and delivered a brilliant, slick and unforgettable evening of entertainment.

The feedback I received from everyone that attended was excellent, I’ve collated some of the comments below:

-Hands down the best lockdown event and no one can beat that!
-That was absolutely phenomenal! We had an amazing 90 minutes.
-Incredible night. Blew us away how slick the whole thing was.
-I'm sure I'm one of hundreds saying the same thing, but That Was EPIC.
-Best birthday party I have attended - ever!
-It was the best lockdown event I’ve been to by such a long way.
-Best online event I've seen in lockdown.
-So impressed by how well thought through it all was. And the production value was immense!
-Hands down the best event since March last year.

Thank you Matt and the Clownish Studios team for an uplifting and truly memorable night.
Posted 2 months ago
Utterly fantastic event! The best event of 2020-2021. Incredible studio and so professional, whilst being creative and fun. Seriously impressive set up and fantastic team! Highly highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly slick, professional and entertaining. I highly recommend. What a night!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Enjoyed every second. Wish I could do it all over again.
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch event, online.
Posted 2 months ago
Clownfish Events did a really great job. Highly professional setup and they created the perfect event.
Posted 2 months ago
We had an incredible evening, hosted by Clownfish Events. It was a HUGE highlight of our time in lockdown and the whole event was extremely professional and fun. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible virtual birthday for Jack, superbly hosted by Dan and executed by Clownfish. The production was so impressive and we had an amazing night. Thank you so much to the wonderful Clownfish team !!
Posted 2 months ago
What a great evening! Clownfish studios are WELL worth your time - the best night since lockdown started by a country mile. Production quality was spot on. And get than man Dan Golding hosting your show as well - he was born to entertain!! Thanks to all at Clownfish and of course to Jack for hosting his bday with them. What a great evening.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved Jack Campbell's Birthday event great host Dan great celebs great vibe great what to liven up a Saturday night
Posted 2 months ago
It was fab to work with Clownfish – they were great at communicating in the run-up to, during and after our online conference. They dealt really quickly with any questions or concerns throughout the process and they made sure that the livestreaming went incredibly smoothly and was of excellent quality. They also gave us an amazing set. Clownfish's involvement in our conference meant that livestreaming it (as opposed to running it residentially) felt like an exciting alternative, rather than the unwanted Plan B. Thanks so much for the cheerful partnership, guys. It was a joy!
Posted 2 months ago
We ran an online conference streamed from Clownfish Studios in January 2021 and the team from Clownfish were absolutely brilliant - super professional, safe setup, enjoyable and easy to work with, went above and beyond to ensure the setup and quality of each session was bang on point. They welcomed and looked after our visiting guests and speakers well and were overall a delight to work with. For churches or other organisations having to make content available digitally, I cannot commend them highly enough. Full marks and a big thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
We used a small amount of Clownfish gear to run an outdoor Carol service on the local estate during Covid. We had been left in a pickle when the person we were due to be hiring gear from didn't respond to contact. I called up Matt at Clownfish who very quickly helped us see exactly what we needed and gave us a very reasonable price, and meant that we could run the event. The team were great, very happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Clownfish did a fantastic job of livestreaming our conference. The set design was excellent. The kit and technical expertise is impressive. Communication throughout was a joy. The whole team exemplify a unique combination of a) relaxed and b) totally on top of the detail. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 211 reviews