Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 233 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were so impressed by the games we selected and how seamless the set up appeared to be. The two team members supporting our event were a delight, set up well in advance of guests arriving and were great in assisting some of our teams with the cork shoot, coconut shy and crazy golf – really friendly and made everyone feel comfortable. All of these three attractions proved extremely popular and many were thrilled to be able to take away a coconut as a prize!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really fantastic company, always helpful and kind, do exactly what they say they're going to do and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clownfish were exceptional to work with from start to finish! They were great help with planning our event and really understood what we wanted, offering lots of lovely extras to really make the day special. At the event itself, they were incredibly efficient at setting up and packing down. Clownfish staff also helped to run a few of their old school games which we had and every member of staff was so friendly and approachable. Our guests were honestly blown away by how great everything looked and how much fun there was to be had. Their slush drinks machine turned out to be an especially big hit! All in all, our event wouldn't have been nearly as successful without Clownfish and we'd highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Clownfish!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clownfish Entertainment provided all the fun activities for my Company's family fun day. From the day I made contact with them they were extremely helpful and professional. The staff on the day of the event were second to none. A great day was had by all. Thank you from everyone at Imtech Engineering Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a venue manager I will only recommend excellent suppliers to my clients and I could not be happier with the service Clownfish provide. They are easy to deal with, great value, always professional and create a happy event for the client. I look forward to them returning to St James School.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to recommend Clownfish Events, they ran an event for my wife's 40th Birthday Party and from initial consultation to the event they were absolutely Brilliant!! Thankyou so much Matt Sara and the Team, you all helped make our Party the Success it was:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The photo booth pictures have become the strongest memories of what happened - 60th and Unlockdown party
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clownfish filmed and broadcast our wedding to family and friends who could not attend, and did a fantastic job. Matt and the team were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made the process a very straightforward one. We were very happy with the end result and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We hired some equipment from Clownfish Events including Balloon Bomb Squad for our holiday camp - super service, great equipment and really easy to deal with - plus it was really fun! We couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clownfish worked with us to provide two activities for our Fun Day which was to celebrate the end of a very different academic year for our students. The pre-event organisation was brilliant, especially in helping us choose which activities would suit the day we were planning. On the day their site based team were punctual and were setup by the time they had promised. During the day their team worked tirelessly with us and made adaptations to ensure every child had an opportunity to participate. Superb customer service, great activities. We will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and helpful to deal with, on time for delivery and pick up, “wow” factor equipment, polite and friendly service. Nothing more to ask for really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as you and I expected, Callum and Nathan were absolutely first rate. The standards you set at Clownfish are amazing. Always prompt, always hard working, always delightful and can-do. They did SO much more than they needed to, to serve us. I love them! They got a big shout out on the stage (with 200 people) so grateful for all that they did for us. We thank God for Clownfish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We always love working with the team at Clownfish. They were extremely helpful and professional at a weeklong graduation that they supported us with recently. Can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clownfish are BRILLIANT!!! The team were fun, professional & helpful. A real pleasure to deal with, the games & attractions were set up promptly & entertained a big bunch of teenagers for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've loved working with Clownfish on designing various leavers' events this year, and plan to continue doing so for future years to come. They're everything you want from an events company - quick to respond, full of great ideas, and the height of professionality. Their staff on the ground are also clearly well chosen to best reflect the company values - they're efficient, friendly, and quick to adapt when the weather isn't quite going to plan! Clownfish have really helped to transform our leavers' events into brilliant memories for our students. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You always know when you book Clownfish Events that they will think of the things you haven't! Their client care is second to none and that comes from the top! Matt Turner leads from the front. All their staff are super but I was recently incredibly well looked after by Sara, Callum and Nathan. They are a very special team and I am not an easy customer. Thank you!🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommended Clownfish. We have used them for a number of years for events in the town centre and they have always been excellent. Last night we used them for our annual meeting which needed to be presented face to face, aswell as live streamed. They produced it seamlessly and even de-rigged before the England football match started! Most importantly they are such a lovely event team to have around on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company. We used them a few years ago for my daughter's 10th birthday party (inflatables, popcorn machine and candy floss) and were so happy that we called them back for my daughter's 18th, which was a totally different affair, complete with DJ, starlit dance floor and illuminated bar. Both times they have been faultless - attentive and professional. They really know how to throw a perfect party !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with these guys! I am coming back to them every event, they are super professional, no surprises, very attentive and will go above amd beyond to make the event successful! They just do what they promise and more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent coverage of a wedding today, in both close an distance shots and audio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 233 reviews