Choosey Reviews

4.51 Rating 273 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choosey
Read Choosey Reviews

About Choosey:

Choosey offers a unique and innovative way of sending a greeting card. Mix the old with the new by sending an old-fashioned greeting card with a personal video inside. Delight your loved ones with a creative video card! Whether you're celebrating a birthday, wedding, Mother's day, Valentine's day, Christmas or you simply want to let someone know how much they mean to you, Choosey has you covered.

How does it work:

1. Select the card design you like.
2. Customise it's message
3. Make it exceptional by uploading your video (if you wish)
4. It's all done! When the your loved one opens the card they'll scan the QR code to reveal the video message which will play as if it's inside the card, via the Choosey App (available for iOS and Android).

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@choosey.com

Location:

Elizabeth House,39 York Road,London,United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Choosey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would give them 0 stars if possible. After numerous attempts to record a video that is small enough to upload to their site, they sent the card to the recipient and there was no video code! I sent them an email the same day to express my frustration and no one got back to me.. They ruined an important day for me because the card alone was very lame (if the video was associated with it I wouldn't of minded but for one reason or another they forgot to include it!). Do yourself a favour and go buy a pretty card in a shop instead
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great cards, very funny. Would like to be able to buy blank so I could write them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great card. Delivered very quickly. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Surprised everyone with the video card - love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Card arrived a week late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, fast delivery, very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first order didn't arrive and was only sorted after I flagged it up. I have re order and this order has also not arrived. One mistake you can forgive but two is a mess. Don't bother with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rebecca. I'm so sorry to hear your order didn't arrive. This will be passed onto customer service who will be in touch with you to rectify the situation.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered lots of cards, a mix of funny and cute. So many to choose from, found the right one for lots of occasions. You can also personalise. Quirky cards, easy to use website, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The front of the card was good and loading the video onto the website was easy. When I received the card, the envelope was stuck down, I had to tear it open to get the card out and when opening the card half of the message on the card was missing!! Really disappointed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Katy. Sincere apologies for this. I understand this must have been incredibly frustrating. I have refunded you for the order and our customer service team will be in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
Really cute cards, loads of choice. Good quality. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick, simple and easy to buy. Good range of cards too. Feature to add video messages is great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just love how whitty these cards are! You can find a card for every and any occasion, I've ordered from here twice already in a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A wide range of great card designs and speedy delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great card designs and speedy delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent speedy service Good value for money & great quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a lovely original card - it arrived with a printing issue and Choosey quickly replaced it at no charge. The quality of the card is excellent - matched by brilliant service. Will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Card was good quality & delivered very speedily. Have used a few times now & haven't disappointed. Looking forward to more card choice for future cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the variety of the cards and I love how different and quirky they are! :) have recomended to lots of friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I sent my card directly to my friend so did not see it, my friend said it was not as good as a previous supplier. I found the website difficult to use with insufficient information. I don't think I will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daphne. I'm sorry to hear your friend didn't find our card as good as a previous company, and that you found our website tricky. If you have any suggestions we would love to hear them as we are always looking to improve our service. Drop an email to customerservice@choosey.com with your thoughts. Kind Regards, Choosey x
Posted 2 years ago
Choosey is rated 4.51 based on 273 reviews