CCC Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 609 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CCC Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mara
"The drumming team building event has been a perfect choice to end two intense days of meeting, everyone had fun regardless of individual musical skills!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Louise
"so much fun and really professionally implemented"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gabrielle
"Every event CCC events has run for us has been better than we could have anticipated. The team come in with a combination of expertise and good humour which is superb and contagious. They take all of the stresses of organising out of our hands, whilst being so relaxed at the same time. The result: fun events at which every one enjoys themselves and takes the maximum benefit from it. THANK YOU!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a brilliantly entertaining evening, hosted by Sherlock, who gave us great direction. We particularly enjoyed the re-inaction of the murder. Our male colleagues showed surprising enthusiasm to dress up as maids and ladies of the manor. All in all a very successful evening which appealed to all ages, even our visitors from overseas. A very good teambuilding event heavily disguised as a load of fun. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our Cryptic Challenge afternoon was fantastic. The whole event from set up to awards was entertaining, so professionally run and amazingly well received. It got our brains working and engaged our competitive natures! Steve and his crew really made the whole thing come together in the very best way. From our team to yours, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"From the minute we made contact with CCC Events to the very end they could not have been more helpful. We had a last minute booking which they organised within 2 days with all of our needs and requirements. The team event itself was absolutely fantastic! A real variety of team building activities suited to everyone! The team members were amazing and a real pleasure to spend the afternoon with! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Katie and Sophie were amazing to work with. They made the team activity enjoyable and very well organized. We will be using CCC again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well organized, professionally presented event. Tailored to match our team's needs. Characters were engaging and responded brilliantly to the team. We had lots of fun and the activity achieved exactly what we hoped it would. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had a fabulous morning doing the Enigma challenge, we all thoroughly enjoyed it, it was perfect for our Team Building Day. Verity was lovely, bubbly, helpful and very professional, a joy as our facilitator. We would thoroughly recommend the Enigma challenge and CCC."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ryan and Sophie were absolute super stars from start to finish! The characters made me laugh so much, especially the bank robber! Honestly a pleasure to work with them! And Ryan is brilliant! Such a great person to work with! Have recommended to another area of the company and she is booking! Would 100-% do again! Thank you for the fab day! ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was a great day, CCC handled everything brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Team were great, it was all good fun and everyone enjoyed the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a company we have a corporate day out every summer and this year we did the ISpy treasure hunt - we had so much fun. We split ourselves into 3 teams and had to solve puzzles, collect items and do bonus tasks along the route that were hilarious. We had so much fun and all the staff thought it was up there with one of the best we have done in terms of an activity based day. Our organiser's Verity and Ryan were on top form and faultless, they made the day........... anyone thinking of doing this, don't hesitate, I can guarantee you will have a great day out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was well run great crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Madeleine J
Verified Buyer
"Very enjoyable afternoon great fun and very different"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fun :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The event was all we hoped for and more! The team were fully engaged and were talking about it for days after. Thank you CCC Events for providing such a fun, well executed event, I will definitely recommend you in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our Commercial Break was a great team event. With very good equipment and funny costumes we were able to achieve great results under expert guidance. An afternoon that will be remembered for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The drumming team building event has been a perfect choice to end two intense days of meeting, everyone had fun regardless of individual musical skills!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Huge success thank you for everything. The team was outgoing and helpful. Definitely recommend it to other clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous team building event, different from any we've done before. Enjoyed by all staff. Brilliantly ran - the ladies did an amazing job,thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really enjoyed our day, thanks for a second year running"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent , brought the team together .. definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CCC Events is rated 4.95 based on 609 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This