CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 766 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Lisa
"Fantastic professional friendly crew! Event ran like clockwork - our small group of nine had an excellent time and our winning team just love their trophy. Thanks x"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katie S
"After a productive morning of goal setting for the new year, some of our leaders at Simplyhealth had great fun team building with CCC Events (Enigma Challenge) in the afternoon. They have all commented on how energising and different it was from other events they've taken part in before. It also brought out a lot of competitive sides in people! The team at CCC Events were fantastic and professional with their organisation in the lead up to the afternoon. On the day, the Events co-ordinators arrived with plenty of time and had been in touch with the venue beforehand to make sure they could set up correctly. We definitely wouldn't hesitate running another team building event with CCC Events in the near future!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The CCC Events Team were fabulous from start to finish! Steve explained the Enigma Challenge in excellent detail and made the process of booking it up really easy. The event itself did not disappoint, Verity and the team were full of energy and kept us all entertained. I would highly recommend the Enigma Challenge, it was a wonderful way of getting our employees to work together, tackle new challenges and not take themselves too seriously! Thanks guys for a great event!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend CCC Events. They have been incredibly efficient and have provided excellent service from start to finish. The Enigma Challenge was so much fun and our whole company loved it - we will definitely be using again! Thank you CCC events for making our corporate event amazing!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"We had a great time. Very broad range of activities pleasing all kind of personalities. It was a success. Thank you very much"
Posted 3 days ago
"We have now held the enigma challenge for our team twice, it's a really professional set up and the challenge is so diverse it gets everyone involved. Conor and the team were fantastic and couldn't have been more helpful in the lead up and on the day."
Posted 3 days ago
"Totally fantastic, so much more than expected. Really well done with excellent actors, well organised and absorbing. 100% enjoyed by all."
Posted 4 days ago
"We engaged CCC Events to host a team building and reward day for our hardworking employees. They were really easy to deal with and created an afternoon in which everyone had loads of fun and we all got to work with team members we don't normally spend much time with. I would highly recommend it."
Posted 1 week ago
"The day completely exceeded our expectations! From start to finish it was well-organised, engaging and thought provoking. The challenges were pitched at a level where everyone could get involved, and I was especially impressed with how the importance of teamwork was the central thread of the day. Our students learnt critical skills without feeling as though they were being 'taught'. I can't think the team at CCC events enough for their hard work in the planning stages and of course the delivery of the day. I would highly recommend the Enigma Challenge to any organisation!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing night. Full of fun and laughter. Made my sisters hen-do that extra bit special!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent event - got everyone engaged and we got a lot out of it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would like to thank CCC events for delivering an amazing session. the CCC events were very organised, helpful and made our team building session fun. All of the attendees were impressed with the event and we would recommend this company and the Enigma challenge to others. Thanks once again for everything"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant team building day, everybody enjoyed the event didn't know what to expect and all the staff on day fabulous 5 star"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great event. Well organised, fun and achieved what I wanted which was team building . Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fun and engaging, thank you for a great afternoon :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fun, highly recommended all in all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great day, such fun. Well organised and run. Really enjoyed the day. Thank you team i-Spy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ace fun getting us out the office and working together"
Posted 1 month ago
"We hired CCC Events to join us for a depertment wide team-building exercise of 100 people. The "Enigma Challenge" event that they ran was massively well received and had something for everyone. The CCC Event team that supported us before and during the event were professional, responsive, organised and accomodating to our requirements. Definitely an organisation I would be pleased to work with again."
Posted 1 month ago
"A lot of fun !!! everything was made to build a good team building. thanks to all CCC events Team."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used CCC Events for team-building days a couple of times now, and both times they have been professional, flexible in meeting our requirements, and a pleasure to work with. This time round we went with the Work of Art activity, which our team enjoyed immensely and which led to a huge sense of team pride when the final artwork was revealed! Would happily recommend CCC to anyone looking for a fun team-building activity."
Posted 1 month ago
"CCC and Juliet were extremely helpful with coming up with a suitable idea for our team off site. Conor was very knowledgeable when he phoned to sort out finer details prior to the event and the event ran very smoothly on the day which was a great help. Everyone enjoyed the team build on the day too! It ran without any hiccups and the staff were engaging and fun!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone enjoyed the session despite looking a little apprehensive at first. By the end of the hour people were performing solos and all seemed to get stuck in to the group's final performance. It was a great collaborative activity and the feedback from the attendees has been excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support