CCC Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 551 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CCC Events?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louise
"so much fun and really professionally implemented"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gabrielle
"Every event CCC events has run for us has been better than we could have anticipated. The team come in with a combination of expertise and good humour which is superb and contagious. They take all of the stresses of organising out of our hands, whilst being so relaxed at the same time. The result: fun events at which every one enjoys themselves and takes the maximum benefit from it. THANK YOU!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really well managed event. Kim really was a great host and managed to keep the whole group entertained which is a challenge at the best of times. Although I organised the day internally with our team it was really good that on the day as soon as I met Kim she took over and I was then just another member of the team. would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Guys Today was an absolute triumph, my team were completely caught up in the Enigma Challenge from the moment it started, to stop and restart three times seemed to build the anticipation and lead the team finishing on an absolute high Special mention to both Jake and Minna for their easy and infectious manner, they made the day a complete success"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely brilliant! Jake, Susannah and Alan were absolutely amazing! Very professional and fun filled evening, also with non-alcoholic options!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Second time we have used CCC Events for our team building and yet again they went above and beyond to create a fun, high energy event. We will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great team building event. This is the first time Highways England used CCC Events and they were superb. Definitely recommend this if you want your staff to have a great time while getting engaged with each other :) ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Desirée C
Verified Buyer
"We had an absolutely fantastic time with our co-ordinators Ben and Martin. What a fantastic pair!!!!! The entire process and delivery on the day was seamless from start to finish. Absolutely fantastic company and staff!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Enigma Challenge as a team-building and bonding event worked really well. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and had a lovely time. Minna and Verity were great facilitators and judged the pace well - they seemed to be enjoying it too which makes all the difference! Thank you for arranging a fantastic, well-run experience for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our Rule The World event was a fantastic team building activity for our company of ages ranging from 18 - 60+. We thoroughly enjoyed the day despite the awful weather and the team from CCC Events were all enthusiastic keeping everyone excited throughout the day. Making the day enjoyable for all - people are still talking about it! Thank you Sophie for your brilliant communication leading up to the event and for making the day one for our staff to remember!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everyone joined in with the Event, this took everyone back to their (School days). Really enjoyed the Event."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The activities were great fun and helped colleagues bond well whilst enjoying themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the event was successful and was thoroughly enjoyed. the only comment i would make was it wasn't as fast pace as the enigma challenge we did previously, there was a lot of down time where not much was happening, and felt drown out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic???? well organised so friendly would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the team I dealt with at CCC were great. In the first instance, Ryan was really helpful on the phone, and operationally Sophie Roberts was brilliant to work with. Great team there who really shone on the day and ensured all our delegates had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We organised a wine tasting with CCC for 25 people and the evening went well. Ryan was helpful and efficient in setting up the event and Jake and his team arrived as planned and were very professional and helpful, and engaged with the group to make it a fun evening. We all felt the quality of the wines was good and the presenting team had plenty of knowledge to share. If I was to repeat the evening, I would try and make the room and lighting more atmospheric ; since we were in a training environment, it was a bit sterile and at first glance almost looked like a wine company promotion. Other than that it was a success and CCC did a great job !."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone absolutely loved the murder mystery evening that CCC events hosted for us at our 20th birthday celebrations. They were funny and engaging whilst also ensuring everyone was getting involved and competitive. The added hilarity of seeing our work colleagues have to get dressed up was a great finish to the event and people were talking about it for the rest of the night. Thank you so much CCC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was a great afternoon activity. Got the team communicating and was lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great evening great bunch would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We booked the event for a conference networking evening event. It was fantastic the crew were interacted with the guests and the scenario was discussed over dinner. All of the guests had a great time and came away having enjoyed the evening and made new friends. I would certainly book again and have no hesitation in recommending the company Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic event, easy set up, easy rules - nice and simple but great fun. Verity ran the event extremely well and dropped important and much needed hints every so often! Would use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fun, really well co-ordinated and excellent at getting groups together. Good use of tech as well????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCC Events is rated 4.95 based on 551 reviews