CCC Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 522 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CCC Events?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Such an amazing afternoon of fun and laughter! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"We had a group of around 80 and this event was perfect for us. It was really high energy and everybody enjoyed themselves. Jake and the team were really attentive and made sure all involved had fun! Would recommend and would definitely use CCC events again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A brilliant day with excellent hosts. I'd recommend for any team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"CCC Events hosted a great event, which will surely not be forgotten. Giant ipads, excited challenges and an amazing opportunity to get the whole team engaging with one another."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent day. Really enjoyed the challenges. Good fun. Well organised. Superb hosting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at CCC Events have been fantastic. Right from the initial email all the way through to the event. Steven has been quick to reply to emails and great at offering information about the event itself. Conor then managed the event brilliantly. All of our guests and clients had a great time, and it is something we are looking to do again in the not so distant future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic event, a lot of fun and everyone enjoyed themselves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had 19 tables of teams for the Enigma Challenge in a location in Birmingham this week. The company was extremely helpful in arranging for me to attend an event in London to see the company in action - Nikki in Sales was patient with trying to sort me a date with my busy diary. On the day Conor and his team were there on time and got set up - there was a tiny technical delay (from the venue's side) but Conor got started on the briefing with the teams all raring to get into the room and get started. All the events team were helpful and fun and soon the room was buzzing. We enjoyed it immensely and thank you all very much. My only negative comment was seeing the disposables of the games being gathered for throwing away and the paper was all mixed in - it would be good to have seen some sustainable, recycling going on - do contact us :) we do shredding! Thanks again for a hugely successfully afternoon - all our feedback forms are pretty unanimous in their praise for The Enigma Challenge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great way to see the city and great fun. Our teams loved it and a great team building activity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well managed, lots of fun. Everyone really enjoyed the challenges. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CCC were fantastic. They took our staff from 3 UK offices and created a lively and competitive afternoon session for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sherlock was excellent and everyone got really involved. Ben was brilliant to work with as well. Overall a fantastic experience and I will definitely think to use CCC in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent event and great organisation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic team building activity! Really got my teams motivated and excited - thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"CCC Events were a delight to work with, they made me feel comfortable that I didn't need to worry about any of the planning for our event. Ben who was our events person on the night was excellent, everyone in our company had a great time and are already asking for us to do it again. Thank you both Nikki and Ben for all your guidance and assistance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a bunch of school teachers we are usually a stressed, emotional and pretty boring bunch. This evening was a breath of fresh air and a January release for us all! Thanks to the murder mystery company who were a professional, talented and fun bunch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline G
Verified Buyer
"The team were brilliant from start to end. Very organised in the lead up to the event, and we're full of energy on the night. Would highly recommend the generation game to any company looking to reward their staff or engage in team building activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was a fantastic event with everyone involved and having fun. A real event to strengthen team spirit. Fantastic team and really well organised. Fab thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"What a fun night! Absolutely brilliant :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic! I wish I could get a group big enough together to have a private show ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CCC Events is rated 4.95 based on 522 reviews