CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 686 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate CCC Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Johanna
"An amazing fun day that stretched our brains......Verity was amazing and we certainly recommend the Enigma Challenge. Thank you for everything"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jo
"What a fantastic service and great team-building event for our now fully formed team at the Diocese of Gloucester. From the first contact with CCC Events we had excellent communications, led by Ryan, who helped to organise our event to perfectly meet our needs. CCC Events also liaised with our venue and everything on the day ran very smoothly and allowed our team to get the best from the event. We had a lot of fun completing the Enigma Challenge whilst developing our relationships and knowledge of our team's strengths. It also gave us the opportunity to work in a variety of groupings towards our 1300 point goal. Thank you also to our Event Leaders on the day who supported and encouraged us - a great team who I would certainly recommend. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very enjoyable day - bushcraft was a great team building event and the feedback from the whole team has been very positive"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really well organised and lots of fun! Rob and Susanna were super enthusiastic and made it a marvellous event :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic day. Enjoyed by all. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our "Murder Mystery" evening at Wortham Manor was great success. The guests were all taken by complete surprise when during pre dinner drinks His Lordship staggered into to great hall and then expired noisily after uttering a few words. This dramatic death had everyone wondering what on earth was going on. It wasn't until Sherlock Holmes and a policeman turned up that we realized that a fun evening was about to begin. From thereon the mystery and the humor continued throughout dinner. The CCC team were great, and easy to work with. Despited having a five hour journey (both ways) they turned up in good time and gave a great performance. With all our guests joining in the spirit by dressing up in Edwardian costume (They did not know why this costume theme was chosen prior to the event.) we all had a truly memorable evening. We will definitely be recommending CCC to our friends for future events."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing organisation and execution. So much fun and would definitely book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An absolutely amazing evening! I booked the 'Who Killed His Lordship' event as a surprise birthday gift for a group of 13 and the event didn't disappoint in the slightest. Katie was incredibly helpful throughout the planning process and I'm really grateful for her support. The actors on the evening itself were brilliant and the finale was by far the funniest and most memorable part. Thank you to everyone at CCC events for making this such a memorable weekend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The events really helped our team members get to know each other & how to work better together. Could highly recommend them,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very enjoyable murder mystery event. A work dinner for 60 people with the murder mystery making it a night that everyone will remember. Very friendly staff that played their roles very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great event - even for a bunch of very hard to please people! CCC worked with us before the event to customise the questions to better suit our guests. The team on the day were fantastic and everyone loved the real-life characters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An exceptional event with 100% positive feedback from the whole team (c60 people). High energy event, never a dull moment, some healthy competition added in for good measure and very well hosted by the Events team. This was the first time that we've held such an event, but it was so well received we'll definitely be looking to replicate for our next event. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had an amazing time with CCC Events (especially Juliet and Sophie) who organised the Hollywood Homicide Event for us. Everyone was completely blown away by their performance. The great memories we've created during the time with them will last forever. We are highly recommending this to everyone who's organising a team building event for their company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The event could not have gone better and exceeded my expectations. The event itself, Commercial Break, with the Oscar style awards night in the evening, was fantastic. All of our delegates were very impressed with the professionalism and planning involved in creating such a memorable day and night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rule the World was a great event for us - it kept 70 people occupied for the whole day and everyone loved it. CCC Events staff made us very welcome and their enthusiasm really kept the event moving along."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent afternoon, very well organised. All ran without any issues. Everybody had great fun. Many thanks to Susana and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CCC Events are a very professional, good communication whilst organising the event and excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would like to thank Ryan and Verity and her team on the day for making it so enjoyable and fun. This is our second event from CCC and looking to now book our third. Thoroughly enjoyed the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the first time we have used CCC events, Ryan was the perfect event co-ordinator and Ellen facilitated the afternoon so well for us, arrived on time, set up and explained the tasks, and ended the event with a bit of suspense around the winning team!! The staff had such a fun afternoon and would highly recommend the Enigma Challenge to anyone - thanks to Ryan, Ellen, Connor and CCC Events for making our afternoon a success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team building event. Challenged the team's creativity, planning and engineering skills. We got lots out of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whole office really enjoyed the event, it was well organised and the team were great on the day! The whole booking process Steven was very helpful throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The event was very well done, better then I expected actually even though there were only two main actors performing. The humour was pitched right and they got people involved without being overbearing. The evidence cards and information were excellent and the process of asking questions was really good. I liked the mix of cards, physical and electronic items. There was a lot of laughter and the whole group really enjoyed themselves and got involved, the dress up at the end was especially amusing! I have had great feedback from everyone and they really enjoyed the evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"CCC Events provided a fantastic day of team building for us. They took us 'Back to school'. None of us knew quite what to expect at first, which all helped add to the anticipation but everyone was smiling and laughing within the first minute. There was a real mix of activities - nothing too strenuous, but lots of fun and a bit of mental agility required, which kept us on our toes. There was genuinely something for everyone and when you have a team of 100 people, that's no mean feat! The team organised everything and were brilliant, staying in character throughout. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Thank you for a fantastic day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 686 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This