CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 841 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Rachel M
"This was a great afternoon, all of my staff thoroughly enjoyed the chocolate workshop and all had great fun designing, filling and eating the chocolates. The range of products provided by CCC events was brilliant and enabled the team to work together in a fun, light hearted atmosphere, whilst imagining some interesting chocolate fillings and decorations. The afternoon was well run and kept to time and kept everyone engaged from start to finish."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Jo
"Excellent service from start to finish with great communication. All the staff were very helpful, from whoever answered the phones through to Katie, who helped me assess my needs and organised the event, to Carly and the other actors on the day who put on a fabulous performance and made it a really enjoyable and inclusive day."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great time had by all, once they had got over the rather loud crazy bloke that wandered into our sales conference dinner! Very professionally managed and organised and Sales Manager was happy to deal with my numerous queries before the event. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to hire an event like this."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We arranged the "Enigma Challenge" at an offsite company event. The CCC Events team were excellent from taking the booking, running the event, right through to sending the photos and videos after the event. We kept the details of the event as a surprise from our team and they were all really impressed with the challenges that they were faced with. The hour and a half just goes so quickly.....great fun was had by all! Thank you to the CCC Events team for putting on such a great show! We will certainly be recommending you for future events."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"The event was well organized and a lot of fun. A great way to see London and a great team building activity with some healthy competition. Thanks to Katherine and Chris for all their hard work in ensuring this was an organized success."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"This was a great afternoon, all of my staff thoroughly enjoyed the chocolate workshop and all had great fun designing, filling and eating the chocolates. The range of products provided by CCC events was brilliant and enabled the team to work together in a fun, light hearted atmosphere, whilst imagining some interesting chocolate fillings and decorations. The afternoon was well run and kept to time and kept everyone engaged from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We used CCC events for a previous event and they set the bar high. This years event was even better. Excellent range of events and I have had nothing but positive feedback from the delegates. Well run, well organised 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We wanted to write to you, to reiterate our gratitude to you and all at CCC Events, who helped us to achieve such a successful team building event for our client last month. The activity was very well-received, and the personalisation of it was exceptional. We have had fantastic feedback from many of the team who attended. You and your team certainly helped us to achieve this success and we are truly grateful for your involvement. Once again – a big thank you to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the first time we have used the team at CCC events and we would 100% recommend them for any team building event. The booking process was very straight forward and the CCC events team were very helpful and supportive form the offset. We did Sherlock Holmes Treasure Hunt in Manchester and it was great fun despite the awful rain. The events team supply rain macs so the weather did not cause any problem at all. Ben and Sue were fabulous, the instructions for the hunt were very well explained and the a brilliant day was had by all! Will definitely use CCC events again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, the Gameshow was a winner – so we were all happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing team activity - super friendly staff, excellent organisation and the team thoroughly enjoyed it!! Highly recommended...not a normal treasure hunt!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was the first time we have ever used CCC Events and I have to say they were a delight to have with us! Chris and Helen were our event leaders and they were friendly, professional, upbeat and are a great asset to your company. As a primary school we have never thought of doing anything like this before, but I felt this year we needed a good boost for staff to start off the new school year. We participated in the Enigma Challenge and it was so fun! We were able to be in mixed teams and work with staff we don't always see every day (which was certainly one of my aims) and every time I looked around the hall I could just see every single person getting involved, laughing and really enjoying themselves. I loved that it was timed and you had to complete as many challenges as you could in that time. The alert on the big screen every now and again was a brilliant touch, this really got us all quiet and concentrating. Staff were apprehensive at first, as we didn't know what to expect, but it really was the perfect start to the year for us. My feedback from staff afterwards was that it was the best INSET day we had ever had! They loved it and would definitely do it again! Thank you so much for a memorable, fun and positive start to our year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant and absolutely fantabulous! Way to go with CCC Events!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service and professionalism of the Team were excellent. The Team were fully engaged with our staff to ensure that everyone had agood day. A lot of thought and effort went into planning the treasure hunt in Reigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"To Carly and the team, thanks for such a fantastic event on Wednesday 18th September. Everyone enjoyed the creative art event!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely first rate service and delivery - I can't give the team at CCC Events enough praise!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would just like to say a big thank you to yourself, Jeff and Chris for making last Friday a great success, everyone in the office has not stop talking about it and have loved going through the photos and videos you sent over."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From the moment we called CCC Events, Mandy and the team sprang into action to help create and deliver an excellent Big Red Bus Hunt activity which satisfied the brief. Professional, courteous and enthusiastic, Chris and Chris made the event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a blast. All of my colleagues told me they had so much fun. Steve was amazing, the tasks were great. It’s the second time we use CCC Events, and I can warmly recommend you! Thank you for giving us the time of our life with iSpy in Winchester."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a wonderfully organised event that went like clockwork. CCC and their team planned our event day superbly. The team on the day we fabulous and ensured that it ran smoothly and everyone participated. Gold star XX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CCC Events recently delivered the Creative Grooves activity at BDO's Early in Career Induction, which saw a large cohort of trainees join the Firm. The team, including Chris and Jeff, was excellent. They were polite, organised and enthusiastic, and did a great job of engaging the trainees in the activity. Many thanks to the Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our best teambuilding event ever. Enigma was fantastic, there was so much variety and so many activities that everyone in the team remained engaged throughtout the challenge. The CCC team on the day (Ana and Reece) were excellent and added to the enjoyment of the event. CCC made it very easy to organise and made sure our core values were reiterated throughout the challenge. Thank you for a fantastic afternoon and we will definitely look to CCC Events for any future teambuilding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CCC Events organised a first class event for our company, and travel all the way to Northern Ireland to host it for us. We had a great turn out on the day, roughly 60 people of all ages and everyone really enjoyed themselves taking part in the Cryptic Challenge activities. The activities were really well organised and ran smoothly, it was great. The CCC team were very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 841 reviews