CCC Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 640 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CCC Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark
"Very enjoyable day - bushcraft was a great team building event and the feedback from the whole team has been very positive"
Report
Posted 15 hours ago
5
Kim
"CCC events handled everything and created an amazing day for us. Everyone throughly enjoyed the treasure hunt and their staff were all very friendly and professional. I can not recommend them enough. Thank you for making our Summer party a success Kim (Universal design studio)"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our PwC Tropical Hawaii away day had a fabulous start with a half-day iSpy challenge. Everybody had an amazing time competing to take the funniest photos and collect the weirdest treasures. A lot of planning had clearly gone in to the day to make it unique for us, and the iSpy team put in lots of effort to play interactive characters and make us complete silly challenges. We absolutely loved it!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very enjoyable day - bushcraft was a great team building event and the feedback from the whole team has been very positive"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous event really enjoyable and well organised. A great team building afternoon thanks to susanna and Sophie for their hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything ran smoothly and everyone had a brilliant time, would definitely recommend this event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This event was very successful. Team really bounded and took to their tasks with enthusiasm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you to Steve, 'Con', Ryan and the team for a thoroughly enjoyable weekend in Bala! Nobody really knew what to expect and it was brilliant and enjoyed by all. Thoroughly professional, enjoyable and different event that even the most reluctant couldn't help but get involved with! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"CCC events handled everything and created an amazing day for us. Everyone throughly enjoyed the treasure hunt and their staff were all very friendly and professional. I can not recommend them enough. Thank you for making our Summer party a success Kim (Universal design studio)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We hired CCC Events to accompany our summer staff day held at a local pub/restaurant. They were prompt, friendly and really hard working! We chose the challenge 'Bridge Too Far' which involved 12 teams working together to construct successful bridges. Very well set up and professional, the event ran really smoothly and the events team staff were all excellent. Special thanks to the 'Sergeant Major' who, despite being poorly, was hugely entertaining and humorous! Thank you to all at CCC Events, we will definitely book you again and recommend you to other company contacts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The iSpy event was fantsatic. Really well organised and so much fun. Thank you to Verity for her enthusiasm on the day and thank you to Ryan for all your help in the planning and preparation. Such a great day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""The commercial Break" was professionally organised and great for team building. Can highly recommend and definitely would book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well organised and great for team building. Would book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic afternoon chasing co-workers around Lincoln. CCC events looked after everything from start to finish and this was by far the best team bonding activity I have ever done. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was lots of people around during the event to help take pictures and help which was good. The event itself was fun, engaging. The trophy is fantastic that it says the date and our company name and logo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a fantastic activity for our company. We booked the iSPY treasure hunt in Brighton. A truly action-packed and fun way to see the city. Everybody had a good time. We would highly recommend this to other companies for work parties or team building events. Thank you Minna and Hannah!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were professional from start to finish, nothing was left to chance and the communication was first class. The event ran seamlessly with the host able to engage the whole room which made the night a huge success. I would not hesitate to use CCC events in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was well thought-out and the team paid close attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The murder mystery was great fun. Really well organised, and entertaining. Minna and Ryan were very responsive and efficient. I would definitely do it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The events that CCC Events have organised for us are our annual corporate events. They are hugely important to the business and therefore a great investment. CCC events have delivered every single time - we are on year 4! This year's Chocolate Making was no different. THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such an amazing day! It was a fantastically organised day and communication and planning were always on point. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This fantastic murder mystery event catered for 50 HR staff within our recently merged organisation. It helped us to break the ice and was great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic communication from start to finish. The days activities were tailored around our specific needs and the CCC team were involved and enthusiastic on the day. They had covered every detail, taking into consideration the extreme heat providing; sunscreen, shade and an abundance of water. We all had a fantastic afternoon and would thoroughly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCC Events is rated 4.95 based on 640 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This