CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 725 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 06 06

Email:
info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Johanna
"An amazing fun day that stretched our brains......Verity was amazing and we certainly recommend the Enigma Challenge. Thank you for everything"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jo
"What a fantastic service and great team-building event for our now fully formed team at the Diocese of Gloucester. From the first contact with CCC Events we had excellent communications, led by Ryan, who helped to organise our event to perfectly meet our needs. CCC Events also liaised with our venue and everything on the day ran very smoothly and allowed our team to get the best from the event. We had a lot of fun completing the Enigma Challenge whilst developing our relationships and knowledge of our team's strengths. It also gave us the opportunity to work in a variety of groupings towards our 1300 point goal. Thank you also to our Event Leaders on the day who supported and encouraged us - a great team who I would certainly recommend. Thank you."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very enjoyable day - bushcraft was a great team building event and the feedback from the whole team has been very positive"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team were outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. The set up was very professional & organised. The event ran without a hitch & our team enjoyed themselves thoroughly. Everyone's still talking about the laughs & surprises had throughout the day. I'll definitely be recommending CCC to my colleagues & using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The team really enjoyed Game show Marathon, good team bonding and also a lot of fun, all the staff from CCC Events were excellent , would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The evening was lovely, everyone laughed a lot and really enjoyed the performance and activities. Thank you very much for a wonderful evening !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We asked for the Murder & the Mob mystery for a 1920s event we held recently for my Husbands 40th birthday. The team were super helpful in the lead up to the event, very responsive to texts & emails and were just great on the night. Really enthusiastic, friendly and engaging throughout the night and would highly recommend to anyone considering a Murder Mystery. Only recommendation I can make is to try make it more personal (eg. emphasis on the person whose birthday it is) and try to get quieter people around the table more engaged so the bigger personalities don't overshadow them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My team had a great day. CCC Events got everyone involved and were very amusing. Conor was very helpful, communication was brilliant on the day. Katie has been very helpful the whole way through also! Thank you very much for a fabulous day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended, such a fun night. So entertaining."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good, liked the competition and different activities. Best team building. Liked the used of the iPad for photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best afternoon at work in 21 years!1 fantastic thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As an agent, it was a pleasure to work with Katie and the team. Katie was attentive throughout the proposal and booking process and was more than happy to spend time personalising the experience to ensure the needs of my client were met. Katie and Sarah were fantastic on a conference call with my client and clearly had in-depth knowledge about what they were offering and how they could adapt it to the event. My client reported that the Murder Mystery evening was a huge success! "We thought that some of the delegates would enjoy this more than others but in fact it was a hit with everybody. The actors were brilliant and charming and worked so well at including everybody and keeping the atmosphere going. Minna was a pleasure to work with and a true professional. The props/costumes/storyline/collateral were all fantastic and it really added to the evening. Two teams guessed the right answer which I think demonstrates that it’s difficulty was just right (not too obvious but not frustratingly complicated either). I would certainly recommend and book again." Thank you to the whole team - I will definitely have CCC events in mind for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FABULOUS!! We did our iSpy in Paris; it was managed and arranged to perfection by Nikki, Minna and Chris - they were amazing. One of the great things about the CCC Events iSpy Treasurehunt is that the challenges encourage you to think outside of the box as a team. We had two teams of six and it worked really well. I wouldn't hesitate booking CCC Events again - we had such a brilliant time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent team building exercise and the CCC team really got everyone engaged fully in the event.Feedback from all the delegates was very good and all looking forward to the next event with CCA."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for a great event, All the OFR staff had a fantastic morning. The CCC events staff have been extremely helpful from start to finish during the booking process and during the treasure hunt. The ladies who we met along the way were great fun. All in all a great experience was had by all. Thanks again, Helen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We booked the Sherlock Holmes Adventure and everybody had a great time. It was the perfect ending of our project and the Event Manager Susanna did a great job organizing and carrying it out. We can definitely recommend booking CCC for group outings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The event was fantastic and run very professionally by the staff, from the setting up of the event to the event itself everything was perfectly organised and run very smoothly. Everyone had a great time and agreed they would recommend to others! Very fun and interactive and a great way of building relationships. Thanks so much to the whole team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An absolutely amazing day out with our team. Everyone had a brilliant time! A high energy event with lots of different skills needed so everyone had input. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing! Verity was a star - professional and fun and just perfect. I am so impressed with product and the creativity it encourages. It was a fantastic event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic day out! Plenty of fun and really competitive. A quality day out in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fun, brilliant host. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic day! We had such a great time and our host, Verity was brilliant. Couldn't have asked for a better day - especially because our team won"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support