CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 892 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCC Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Michelle G
More Photos & Videos
CCC Events 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sinead L
More Photos & Videos
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Annabel S
More Photos & Videos
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Annabel S
More Photos & Videos
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Rachel M
More Photos & Videos
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jo
More Photos & Videos
CCC Events 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Nicola
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a fantastic afternoon with CCC Events, running the Work of Art for 170 of our team. The activity was so memorable and feedback from the team has been outstanding. CCC were very professional, helpful in the lead up and were great with interacting with the team. Amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
Recently hired CCC events for a SDI workshop and the service from all areas was excellent. Katherine was so helpful and made the whole booking process seamless from start to finish. Chris our facilitator was enthusiastic , knowledgeable, engaging and tailored the afternoon to suit our team. The team thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon coming away engaged and energised & ready to implement some of the new tools learnt during the session! Thank You CCC Events
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to the team at CCC Events - what a brilliant night! We needed an activity that could get a big group of people chatting at our dinner away days and this definetly did the job. It helped that we kept it a suprise too! The team right from the start had everyone laughing and joining in on the activities...they were also able to keep the energy going throughout the evening which ended in a group of colleagues acting out how they thought the murder happened - highly entertaining and picture-worthy! Thanks for a brilliant evening - everyone loved it.
Posted 6 months ago
A great night! The Enigma Challenge is one I would recommend to anyone organising entertainment for 25+ people, it got our guests involved and competing against each other to win the grand prize. We also added a charity element to the challenge with the help of CCC Events and this really added to the overall atmosphere and competitive nature of the evening. I've already given person recommendations to friends and family about the CCC Events and the Enigma Challenge itself and will continue to do so for a long time. I hope to work with CCC Events again in the future and would like to thanks Steven, Chris and Carly for all their hard work in organising the event and running the evening!
Posted 7 months ago
The Enigma challenge was excellent for all involved. It had high energy, fun and a lot of laughter. The challenge was organised well and provided something for everyone which is not an easy task! The staff on the day were brilliant and really enthusiastic. The staff prior to the event were very attentive and supportive during the lead up to the day.
Posted 7 months ago
I wanted to run a session with my team to encourage them to Think Differently. The Enigma Challenge was perfect, with lots of fun and high energy tasks - both cerebral & physical - that allowed everyone to contribute something throughout the session.
Nikki helped us set up the day, and was really pro-active and helpful. Ana & Ellen on the day were superb.
I will definitely use CCC again, and try out other activities from them.
Posted 7 months ago
We had a brilliant afternoon experiencing the Enigma Challenge. The organisation was perfect, Carly and Chris were fantastic throughout the challenge, the instructions were clear and they were on hand throughout the afternoon checking on the different teams. Katie was great in the office answering all my questions about the event. Thank you to all of them, everyone really enjoyed the challenge, especially the winning team!
Posted 7 months ago
CCC Events were excellent in every aspect, from the response to my initial query to the delivery of the event itself. The two ladies that hosted our event were so lovely on the day and made our away day a memorable event. I was so touched by their attentiveness that I contacted Ana (Scanlan) directly on the evening of the event to thank her personally. I am a very happy customer.
Posted 7 months ago
The Enigma challenge added to a conference we were hosting. The organisation from the full team was incredible. We were kept up to date and had plenty of information. They liaised with the venue we were hosting with to ensure a smooth delivery.

Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the activity and it provided an excellent opportunity to get to know those in your team better. The challenges were interesting and thought provoking, completing the challenges would help understand how to work well as a team and learn how individuals tackle challenges which reflects well in day to day working.

Would definitely recommend this challenge.
Posted 7 months ago
This was a superb event, well managed and very executed, It was fun, interactive and modern and didn't take long to set up at all. The team's feedback was very positive, there really is something for everyone and not one member of the team had to step up and lead. Slightly on the pricey side I must say, however, would use again for sure.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic event for our client! I heard nothing but good things about the challenges and the photos/ videos supplied by CCC events were enjoyable.
We are already looking at using them again for another staff event later on in the year! Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Posted 7 months ago
CCC Events hosted their Enigma Challenge at two of our recent Safety Stand Down events. Both of which were FANTASTIC! All the organisational and logistical elements were taken care of - staff were lovely, helpful and a pleasure to work alongside. If you had told me a week ago that these people could get 250 of our staff willingly dancing on camera just to compete with their peers for a medal & box of chocolates I wouldn't have believed you! Team building with a difference! I know for sure, in 10 years time there will still be conversations in canteens which start 'do you remember that time when we did that challenge with the boxes and did....... and such and such did.....' and everyone will laugh hysterically. Friendships were formed and teams were strengthened. Thank you for making the events so special and so memorable! We hope to see you again very soon! The feedback from our sites and workforce has been amazing.
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding morning doing the Enigma challenge, took a team of around 20 people for a corporate team day and it was fantastic. very engaging, really enjoyable and a great way to get all the team bonding together - HIGHLY recommended !
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent communications throughout. Very professional. Great team building experience & after the initial shock and confusions as to what on earth was actually happening, the teams really got into it and had a great time. The award for winning team has also taken pride of place in the reception area. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Great organization, great event! Many and Gracie were fantastic sorting out everything on a last minute note. Highly recommend Enigma challenge, very different, refreshing and super engaging team building game.
Posted 7 months ago
The event was fantastic with high energy and plenty of laughs, exceeding my expectations which was good as I had really ‘bigged up’ the afternoons activities to all my colleagues prior to the day! Everyone who attended thoroughly enjoyed themselves from start to finish. Ana and Dean were absolutely fantastic throughout the whole afternoon, bringing great energy and enthusiasm to the day. I will be highly recommending this to anyone interested in organising a Team Building event for their organisation/department. Thank you from Utilita
Posted 7 months ago
It was a very enjoyable afternoon full of high energy and laughter. We definitely recommend this event company.
Posted 8 months ago
Katherine was great at bearing with me during the arrangements for our team building day, held Thursday 16th January 2020.
Sarah completed our Time Lords workshop in the morning, which everyone thoroughly enjoyed - it was great how everyone was moved around to ensure we worked together with different members of the team.
Gracie and Ana facilitated our Enigma challenge in the afternoon session, which was very lively and competitive.
It was brilliant fun and I think we will look to book another session at some point later this year.
Posted 8 months ago
We chose CCC Events for our departmental offsite and team building day.

I found the Events team to be helpful and professional from start to finish with excellent communication which ensured the smooth running of the day.

The event chosen was 'The Apprentice' which was executed superbly with our very own 'Sir Alan Sherbert' All the tasks were fun whilst challenging and got everyone working and laughing together in their respective teams. I don't think anyone was expecting us to be sent offsite with a shopping list of items to haggle for. This made us feel like we were participants on the actual TV show!

The teams were presented on the projector in the room and winning trophies were awarded to the winning team after Sir Alan had fired the losers!

Thank you to Ellen for overseeing our event on the day, to Sir Alan and all the team at CCC Events.

Would definitely use services again!
Posted 8 months ago
Booked this for a company Christmas party and was fantastic. Everyone got dressed up inline with the theme and had a great time. It was so well organised and kept everyone on their toes. Would definetly book this again for any event - would be really good for team working events as took lots of communication and creative thinking.
Posted 8 months ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 892 reviews