CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,744 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Cat flap arrived the day after ordering - very good service and very competitive price"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a replacement cat flap door. Product arrived very quickly. Very pleased with both product and service from this company."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you, great fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"I was searching for a replacement door for my cat flap and was finding it difficult to find the exact match. Other websites didn’t have any dimensions listed which was essential to make the right purchase. CatFlaps.co.uk did and with a fair price made my purchase and it arrived the next day! Great service. I’ll definitely recommend them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Cat smashed through the door and needed a replacement quickly as it was rather drafty!! Can't fault the service provided, replacement arrived the next morning. 😁"
Posted 6 months ago
"Cat flap supplied quickly as ordered. It will replace an identical one damaged during a cat-fight repelling an unwanted visitor!"
Posted 6 months ago
"very fast dispatch and excellent quality cat flap doors. Will be buying from you only. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"i have;nt yet opened the parcel it will be about 5weeks time. very fast delevery thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Just what I was looking for to replace my existing but old Staywell cat flap, easy to find what I was looking on the website and extremely quick delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect replacement cat flap door thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Kept me informed of what stage my order was at. The products were just what I wanted and arrived a day after the order was placed. Can't ask for more."
Posted 7 months ago
"Done what it said it would do in the time it said it would do it. Perfectly happy with the service, however the box it came in was damaged, not the flap box, the carriage box, so that was down to the courier no doubt. But its Yodel so what does one expect, they dont give a fcuk about anything other than profit, so we'll let that bit slide. Apart from that, happy as a Bengal(which is what cat i have obvs)..."
Posted 7 months ago
"order came on time ,great service will continue to use this company.Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Our dog decided to use the Staywell CATflap and broke it so only a replacement flap was needed rather than whole item. Clear description of the part I wanted so no confusion as to whether I was ordering the right part. Easy to order. Swift delivery. What's not to like? Vary good..."
Posted 7 months ago
"Most impressed at the price of my cat flap. For years I have been buying these from a pet shop at double the price and it is exactly the same one. When this needs replacing I shall be back again. Trouble is it might see the puddies out and also me, as we are all getting older. So easy to install – done within a few minutes."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery and the items ordered were great. Would definitely buy future products here :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"As yet haven’t revived item"
Posted 7 months ago
"always used this make of cat flap so chose the same to go in my new home. arrrived very quickly too. excellent service. thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Our cat flap arrived very quickly, and was easy to fit."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient, easy to order and very quick and accurate delivery. Will use them again"
Posted 7 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,744 reviews