Cash Pension Reviews

4.60 Rating 623 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Pension
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£5270 cash released from my pension recently. What impressed me the most about Cash Pension was the customer service support, in particular my account manager Sarah was very helpful. Trusted and helpful service that helped me to release cash .
Posted 2 hours ago
What a fantastic cash release service. Released cash into my account easily. Would like to thank Mark who was my customer service manager. Mark has provided me with updates and support during my application to release my pension cash.
Posted 3 days ago
CASH RECEIVED! Received £8325. I recently lost my job about 4 weeks ago so need some cash to help me, Cash Pension was recommended to me and it’s been a very helpful trustworthy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! At a time when I need the cash the most cash pension delivered, Lisa my customer service manger; was extremely helpful during the whole process and provide calls with updates. Good service overall
Posted 1 week ago
I shopped around but you cannot best word of mouth as they say...a friend of mine went through their Process and had no complaints or issues at all... Me personally I thought the process was easy to understand and cash release was helpful indeed
Posted 1 week ago
Received the cash a lot sooner than expected. My pension cash arrived in only 2 weeks. Lost my job recently so cash will come in handy. Good recommend service
Posted 1 week ago
I recently received my pension cash early and received the cash from my pension. My application was very simple and my cash only took 3 weeks....very useful service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good at what they do. Was not sure at first, there was NO PRESSURE selling, was left up to me. I have now recently received £3520 TAX FREE. EXCELLLENT SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Recommend to by a work friend who went through their cash release process and said very good things about them. £7370 cash released from my pension thanks to cash pension - great service
Posted 1 week ago
Free early cash release service!!! Very happy, just received £3530 cash from my pension. Outstanding process with friendly staff. Originally recommended from a friend of mine who went through the process
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got Cash from pension very easily. Definitely better most other Early cash release companies because they did not charge me a penny....pension companies are charged so a great free service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super pension release service, better than most ad they don’t charge the customer fees or hidden cost charges. Cash received 2 days earlier than expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic cash release service but only reason not provided 4 or 5 star review is because my cash from my pension took 10 days later than expected but still a fantastic service overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good early cash release service. Recommend by a friend so felt reassured after a friend of mine released their cash also. My pension cash has been received successfully.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently released my pension cash early....Very happy customer. Very happy with the service. My only smaller issue (which is why i never gave 5 stars ) is because I wanted my cash bit sooner...but that being said still a great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much better than some other early pension release cash companies...£6700 recently received following my experience with CASH PENSION. Excellent all-round service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lost my job recently and so I really need that extra financial security, four weeks ago I turned to cash pension and recently received some of my pension cash which is going to really help me. Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic early cash release service. I shopped around bit a work colleague recommended cash pension as she went through the process, so far so good. Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall a good early cash release service. Friendly service and they really can release your cash early..well they did for me. I am happy to recommend the service following my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very effective service that allows you to access your pension cash early. Friendly customer support and the early cash release service was very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Pension is rated 4.60 based on 623 reviews