Burton Reviews

3.88 Rating 41 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Burton

How would you rate Burton ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely fabulous, went to hull branch for my sons prom suit and where fantastic really helpful and would definitely recommend to others fantastic suit and fantastic staff couldn't of been more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order doesn't come and shows as it was delivered ! I call customer service and the waiting time was 38 minutes , I give an email but the response doesn't come even after 5 days !They supposed to answer in up to 4 days to my e-mail! Very disappointed as I like the clothes they are selling !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francis Mckee
"let you brouse without being to forwarward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dale
"Good to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a 3 piece suit in the sale. Everything showed as being in stock and received email confirmation. Next day received email saying that one or more of the items was no longer available - not only the waistcoat but also the trousers but guess what, they had still despatched the jacket! Needless to say I won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Range of clothing I was interested in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Burton tapered jeans i bought was classic and fitted well. i will get a different colour for same size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laurence
"very helpful nice and clean store staff looked neat and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jade Gunn
"Really impressed with the impeccable service provided at burtons. For the sizes also it is great as i find with different shops your size could mean a smaller or bigger to them but have found that with burtons everything is perfect and the quality of the products is fantastic. I have been shopping here for many years and will continue to use for many more. Thank you Burtons Jade"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"This shop has the perfect smart/casual wear for 20+"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought my husband a long black jacket for Christmas, he liked it so much I've just bought him a similar one in light grey. Lovely feel to it and nice length."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tina Billman
"Great prices good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible customer service. If you place an order the only way to contact them is by calling them or via email. They don’t respond the email quickly, it took me 24 hours for my call to get connected because of the message that lines are busy call disconnected itself. Once it’s got connected I had to wait in queue for 20 mins and call not attended. I have been charged high (£20)by calling their and waiting for 20 minutes with no reply. It’s complete waist of money and time to get in contact with them if you need to talk about your order before dispatching."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Harsh
"great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The wrong item was sent due a duplicate line number on the website. Instead of exchanging for the correct item I was refunded for the incorrect item, and then told that the item I had actually ordered was out of stock! This took 3 phone calls with an average time of 45 mins per call - unbelievable, and very poor from such a large company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hariprashanth Hariharan
"Very high-quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HAGGERTY
"Ordered 4 items of clothing for my son on 26 September. A couple of weeks passed, and I had had no notification that half my order had arrived in store, and had to call in to see if it had arrived. It had, then it took about 25 minutes for the parcel to be signed over to me. I am still waiting for the other two items a month later!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ryan Brake
"The service at Burton was great, the layout made it easy for me to find what I was looking for. The staff were very friendly and helped me pick out my suit which was very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chey
"Where i'm from there is not much choice for clothing, Burton menswear is the place to go with a wide range of clothing for adults which all have a different and trendy look. I think this shops great, Five Stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sam Mcilwaine
"They do great products at cheap prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Burton is rated 3.88 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This