Brights Locksmiths Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 135 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brights Locksmiths Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441702346274

Email:
info@brightsgroup.com

Location:
41 Alexandra Street,Southend,Essex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Brights Locksmiths Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great job done by Mason, very quick to attend and a brilliant service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great job done by Mason, professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Clarke
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, booked a time and they were there and even tidied up as well perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ethan was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, quick and efficient job done by Mason Defo use Brights again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service would recommend anytime. Aaron was very polite and very knologable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mason was very prompt attention, a new door handle fitted within an hour of calling up. I shall definitely use Brights again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did job very quickly. No damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They did a very neat job in installing extra locks to our garage door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! Friendly engineers and they arrived and did the job that had to be done! Many thanks guys! Cheers! PSUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service provided both on phone and with call out engineers mason. The price for the service received was unbelievable and I recommend this company for all security work done by Mason ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle Monk
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and efficient service. Really polite and very thorougher job. Brilliant job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good work completed by Mason, would recommend Brights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient, very clean work, very informative and clear on instructions, very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service done by Mason, very polite and made me and my wife more safe by upgrading our security"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Aaron came to our new property to fit high security locks. He was very fast and very knowledgeable. Would use them again without doubt. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, both advice and service was top notch. Thank younAaron and the team ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thought I needed a new lock as the key was broken, but was advised they could sort the key and took lock away and sorted the lock and key. Honest, efficient, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brights Locksmiths Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 135 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This