Brights Locksmiths Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 143 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brights Locksmiths Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441702346274

Email:
info@brightsgroup.com

Location:
41 Alexandra Street,Southend,Essex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Brights Locksmiths Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and some good advice too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"They saved my car roof box in minutes. Steve was super friendly and helpful. This is the type of local business that should always be around"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service , couldn't be happier thank you Aaron ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mason did a great job fixing our door locking system, very professional Would recommend this company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class customer service! Friendly, reliable and would definently recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with Mason from Brights, cheaper than anywhere i found and the service was first class, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turning up on time, punctuality, job being done on time and being updated. Very pleased with the service and upgrading my locks to the best security"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job done by Mason, very quick to attend and a brilliant service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job done by Mason, professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, booked a time and they were there and even tidied up as well perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ethan was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, quick and efficient job done by Mason Defo use Brights again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service would recommend anytime. Aaron was very polite and very knologable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mason was very prompt attention, a new door handle fitted within an hour of calling up. I shall definitely use Brights again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did job very quickly. No damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They did a very neat job in installing extra locks to our garage door."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Friendly engineers and they arrived and did the job that had to be done! Many thanks guys! Cheers! PSUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service provided both on phone and with call out engineers mason. The price for the service received was unbelievable and I recommend this company for all security work done by Mason ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brights Locksmiths Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 143 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This