Brights Locksmiths Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 114 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brights Locksmiths Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441702346274

Email:
info@brightsgroup.com

Location:
41 Alexandra Street,Southend,Essex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Brights Locksmiths Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very polite, courteous, good value great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Aaron was fast reliable and done the job were other auto locksmiths couldn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient work. Professional and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Freindly efficient service Aaron!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great work done by Mason, very pleased with his professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic work done by Mason, locked myself out at 5:30am quick response and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding service by Steve and Mason, wouldn't recommend anyone else except Brights Locksmiths."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent job done by Mason, locked myself out my home and brights were very quick to attend site. Very happy with the professional manner and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient, polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and really prompt too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick, on time and Aaron was very polite excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service friendly and very helpful.thankyou Aaron nice to deal with a friendly and pleasure fella on what is a difficult day for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service. Very pleasant lads."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick install from Aaron, great friendly service. Definitely use again, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the work done by Mason from Brights, 10/10 would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service, very prompt and polite, sorted out my problem straight away, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, great price. Lots of good advice without making me buy expensive goods. Nice young chap Mason very personable. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great after hour service done by Mason, quick at arrive and completed the job quick and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matthew Lenton
Unverified Reviewer
"Aaron was very professional and made me feel at ease . He dealt with the problem fast and arrived swiftly. Very happy and was the weekend too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have just had our door locks changed after a recent burglary. Bright Locksmiths were very friendly and HELPFUL. Aaron, from the company , changed our locks . He arrived on time , was very efficient and demonstrated the new system very well. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brights Locksmiths Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews