Brights Locksmiths Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 166 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brights Locksmiths Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441702346274

Email:
info@brightsgroup.com

Location:
41 Alexandra Street,Southend,Essex.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Brights Locksmiths Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very rude,expensive and arrogant. I needed some keys cut and they wanted to charge me £6.90 each, I was told that I would not get that type of key cut anywhere else cheaper, after I refused to pay the extortionate price I was told "yeah good luck with that then"!!, found a local Dry Cleaners who charged £3.50 each and did them straight away with no fuss. This is not the 1st time I have had issues with this company and wouldn't recommend them at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and picked my lock to get keys out within 5 mins. Would highly recommend. Steve's very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mason done a great job changing my locks. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mason done a great job changing my locks. Very polite and kind! Wouldn't use a different locksmith, i also recomemd mason to do your work. 2 years guarantee with there work so well which is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Boro and Aaron were superb and very professional. A credit to your company S Kalar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional outfit, Aaron was very polite and professional though out would highly recommend Aaron and the team at brights."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We used Brights 5 months ago to gain entry to our property. In the process our brand new front door was damaged, which has a noticeable scratch on the front. Despite countless calls, emails, messages with them promising of them getting it fixed, nothing has been done. They don’t return any of my calls or messages. It even states on their website that there will be “no damage” on gaining entry. Poor customer service- would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Dropped my keys down a lift and Brights came out within half an hour and got my keys out from underneath the lift. Definitely value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic job done by Mason, great business that I've known since the 1960s that I would highly recommend. Great service with good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Never been let down by brights. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great job done by a lovely chap called Mason, quick efficient and professional. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Locked my keys in my VW car, Mason got in within 10 mins and damage free! Time to de stress. Great work, many thanks Brights."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the work Mason done for me this morning, upgraded my security to my flat. Feel so safe now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was locked out my home and brights saved me! Kind down the phone from the office and rapid response. Mason the engineer was kind and professional, moved down to Southend 3 weeks ago and can already say I would reccomend this company! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great work done by Mason, lovely chap done a wonderful job and gave me the best advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely and honest staff at brights, Mason was honest on the job and made me save £50 when he could of easily charged me without me knowing anything. Highly appreciate this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Locked myself out this morning, Brights was great down the phone very polite and the engineer Mason was quick to attend site in this cold weather! Got in quick and damage free! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wonderful,quick,efficient service. None judgemental of plonkers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service Aaron was friendly would recommend brights and will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great work done by Mason, made my front door useable again and gave me the best advice on upgrading my locks without taking the Mick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brights Locksmiths Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 166 reviews