Brights Locksmiths Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 160 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brights Locksmiths Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441702346274

Email:
info@brightsgroup.com

Location:
41 Alexandra Street,Southend,Essex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brights Locksmiths Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We used Brights 5 months ago to gain entry to our property. In the process our brand new front door was damaged, which has a noticeable scratch on the front. Despite countless calls, emails, messages with them promising of them getting it fixed, nothing has been done. They don’t return any of my calls or messages. It even states on their website that there will be “no damage” on gaining entry. Poor customer service- would not recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Dropped my keys down a lift and Brights came out within half an hour and got my keys out from underneath the lift. Definitely value for money!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic job done by Mason, great business that I've known since the 1960s that I would highly recommend. Great service with good prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Never been let down by brights. 5 stars"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great job done by a lovely chap called Mason, quick efficient and professional. Many thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Locked my keys in my VW car, Mason got in within 10 mins and damage free! Time to de stress. Great work, many thanks Brights."
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the work Mason done for me this morning, upgraded my security to my flat. Feel so safe now!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Was locked out my home and brights saved me! Kind down the phone from the office and rapid response. Mason the engineer was kind and professional, moved down to Southend 3 weeks ago and can already say I would reccomend this company! Many thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great work done by Mason, lovely chap done a wonderful job and gave me the best advice!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely and honest staff at brights, Mason was honest on the job and made me save £50 when he could of easily charged me without me knowing anything. Highly appreciate this company."
Posted 6 months ago
"Locked myself out this morning, Brights was great down the phone very polite and the engineer Mason was quick to attend site in this cold weather! Got in quick and damage free! Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful,quick,efficient service. None judgemental of plonkers. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service Aaron was friendly would recommend brights and will definitely use them again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great work done by Mason, made my front door useable again and gave me the best advice on upgrading my locks without taking the Mick!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Just moved into my new home so I got my locks changed, just to say what a brilliant job Mason done! Really pleasant young man and done an outstanding job, would highly recommend using Brights and getting Mason to do the work!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the work carried out by Mason so quickly without any added expense. Highly recommend Brights"
Posted 8 months ago
"Mason was a very polite and helpful young man. He completed the work swiftly and efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and some good advice too"
Posted 9 months ago
"They saved my car roof box in minutes. Steve was super friendly and helpful. This is the type of local business that should always be around"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service , couldn't be happier thank you Aaron ."
Posted 9 months ago
Brights Locksmiths Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support