BlockBusters Drainage and Plumbing Services Reviews

4.92 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BlockBusters Drainage and Plumbing Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read BlockBusters Drainage and Plumbing Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blockbusters do not mess around. They are straight to the point and do exactly what they say. A very well run oiled machine run company. Almost like military. Thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
Life savers!! 🙌🏼
Posted 3 years ago
Mt Very pleased with mat
Posted 3 years ago
Was straight to the point with no messing around. Thankyou. It had to be done asap and that's exactly what we got. Perfect service! Would recommend 100%
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service Eng KLB
Posted 3 years ago
Love the hat the engineer wore on site Really energetic and happy was a joy to have him at my house the kids loved him
Posted 3 years ago
Danny was prompt, polite and very direct to our problem
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service Eng KLB
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou Jacob! Top plumber!
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou Matt is was a pleasure to meet you. Such a good guy. Fixed my issue in no time.
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou Sebastian Great lad
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional! Mickey is such a great guy with great knowledge and experience! A very happy young chappy! Thanks so much! Perfect job!
Posted 3 years ago
Danny is a true gentleman I have got cancer and kimo therapy, Danny understood my situation and acted accordingly, giving me a little lift as he finished the job thank you Danny
Posted 3 years ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😊
Posted 3 years ago
great service and very good at what they do.
Posted 3 years ago
guy turned up on time and sorted out my drains quickly and now all ok Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
came out quickly adn fixed my problem and made sure all tidy on leaving.
Posted 3 years ago
quick and efficent service and the engineer helped to solve my problem
Posted 3 years ago
Done a great job polite helped tidy up top bloke
Posted 3 years ago
Ok Jason was great! Found the problem and sorted it!
Posted 3 years ago
BlockBusters Drainage and Plumbing Services is rated 4.92 based on 241 reviews